Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.7MUnited States2.6M3.7MFree Report
2
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
123.6MUnited States1.6M2.7MFree Report
3
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.8MBrazil1.7M2.3MFree Report
4
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
77.4MUnited States2.4M3.5MFree Report
5
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
68.2MUnited States3M3.9MFree Report
6
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.3MUnited States1M1.6MFree Report
7
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
41.3MIndonesia3.6M4.4MFree Report
8
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
150.1MBrazil784.2K1.2MFree Report
9
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37.2MIndia2.7M4.2MFree Report
10
J @jennierubyjane
Music
34.6MIndonesia3.3M4MFree Report
11
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
87.6MUnited States936.9K1.6MPreview
12
Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar
Music
47.8MIndia2.4M2.8MPreview
13
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56.3MBrazil1.3M2.3MPreview
14
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
31.5MIndonesia3.2M3.8MPreview
15
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
30.8MIndonesia3.3M3.9MPreview
16
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
27.5MUnited States2.3M3.6MPreview
17
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
72.5MUnited States743.8K1.2MPreview
18
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
32.3MIndonesia2.2M2.6MPreview
19
@harrystyles
Music
32.1MBrazil1.9M2.7MPreview
20
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.4MUnited States489.4K699.3KPreview
21
Adele @adele
Music
39.3MUnited States1.4M1.9MPreview
22
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.5MUnited States1.2M2MPreview
23
camila @camila_cabello
Music
Modeling
50.3MBrazil881.7K1.2MPreview
24
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
133.1MUnited States349.3K437.2KPreview
25
BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial
Music
31.2MIndonesia1.4M1.7MPreview
26
MALUMA @maluma
Music
54.7MUnited States587.1K959.2KPreview
27
KAROL G @karolg
Music
33.3MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
28
Danna Paola @dannapaola
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.1MMexico1.1M1.7MPreview
29
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
54.1MUnited States637.7K863.2KPreview
30
@postmalone
Music
22.7MUnited States1.3M2MPreview
31
Will Smith @willsmith
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
50MUnited States675K878.9KPreview
32
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.8MBrazil682K966.6KPreview
33
KIM LOAIZA 🖤 @kimberly.loaiza
Art/Artists
Modeling
Music
23.3MMexico1.4M1.7MPreview
34
SEHUN @oohsehun
Music
20.8MIndonesia1.5M1.9MPreview
35
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.2MUnited States1.1M1.7MPreview
36
Anitta 🎤 @anitta
Music
Fashion
Art/Artists
49.8MBrazil393.5K740.3KPreview
37
EXO_CY @real__pcy
Music
22.4MIndonesia1.2M1.5MPreview
38
Shakira @shakira
Music
68.9MUnited States341.5K481.8KPreview
39
BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo
Music
19MIndonesia1.4M1.7MPreview
40
Daddy Yankee @daddyyankee
Music
Modeling
41MArgentina460.6K640.6KPreview
41
Demi Lovato @ddlovato
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
93.3MUnited States198.4K281.8KPreview
42
J Balvin @jbalvin
Music
Art/Artists
44.7MMexico407K584.1KPreview
43
Jackson Wang 王嘉爾 왕잭슨 @jacksonwang852g7
Music
19.3MChina1.1M1.4MPreview
44
Niall Horan @niallhoran
Music
Modeling
Photography
25.8MUnited States657K995.3KPreview
45
Joey King @joeyking
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
18MBrazil1M1.4MPreview
46
halsey @iamhalsey
Music
Art/Artists
21.9MUnited States780K1.1MPreview
47
🏛 Gusttavo Lima 🏛 @gusttavolima
Music
36.2MBrazil382.2K632.8KPreview
48
GRIM @asaprocky
Music
13.5MUnited States956.4K1.7MPreview
49
Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.3MBrazil787.7K1.1MPreview
50
el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
13.3MMexico1.3M1.6MPreview
1210