Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
224.9MUnited States3.4M4.9MFree Report
2
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Music
Lifestyle
214.6MAzerbaijan3.1M4.1MFree Report
3
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
77.1MUnited States3.8M5MFree Report
4
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
149.7MBrazil1.7M2.3MFree Report
5
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
165.7MUnited States994.1K1.6MFree Report
6
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
Beauty
92.8MUnited States1.6M2.6MFree Report
7
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
47.5MIndonesia4.2M5.1MFree Report
8
J @jennierubyjane
Music
40.8MIndonesia4M4.9MFree Report
9
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
59.3MBrazil1.9M3.3MFree Report
10
Beyoncé @beyonce
Music
Fashion
167.8MUnited States782.1K1.1MFree Report
11
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
125.4MUnited States811.9K1.2MPreview
12
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
36.7MIndonesia3.4M4.1MPreview
13
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
36.9MIndonesia3.4M3.9MPreview
14
KAROL G @karolg
Music
37.3MMexico3M3.6MPreview
15
flame @travisscott
Music
37.8MUnited States2.4M3.5MPreview
16
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
61.5MUnited States1.5M2MPreview
17
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
145MUnited States684.8K865.4KPreview
18
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
38.2MIndonesia2.3M2.6MPreview
19
차은우 @eunwo.o_c
Music
Lifestyle
18MIndonesia4.5M5.6MPreview
20
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
39.5MIndia1.6M2.5MPreview
21
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
76.6MUnited States780.9K1.3MPreview
22
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
Fashion
84.8MUnited States683.3K1.1MPreview
23
@badbunnypr
Music
30.6MUnited States1.8M3MPreview
24
Lele Pons @lelepons
Music
43.6MMexico1.3M1.9MPreview
25
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.5MBrazil990.7K1.4MPreview
26
Neha Kakkar (Mrs. Singh) @nehakakkar
Music
52.9MIndia945.1K1.1MPreview
27
BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial
Music
35.2MIndonesia1.2M1.5MPreview
28
Will Smith @willsmith
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
51.5MUnited States805.6K1MPreview
29
dixie @dixiedamelio
Music
Clothing & Outfits
23.4MUnited States1.5M2.2MPreview
30
The Weeknd @theweeknd
Music
29.7MUnited States1.1M1.7MPreview
31
camila @camila_cabello
Music
51.7MBrazil631.3K846.1KPreview
32
Jackson Wang 王嘉爾 왕잭슨 @jacksonwang852g7
Music
22.3MChina1.6M2MPreview
33
Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinacarpenter
Music
25.2MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
34
BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo
Music
20.3MIndonesia1.7M2.1MPreview
35
Shakira @shakira
Music
70.3MColombia415.9K585.1KPreview
36
KATY PERRY @katyperry
Music
114.2MBrazil270.7K360.4KPreview
37
@6ix9ine
Music
23.3MUnited States1.1M1.8MPreview
38
MALUMA @maluma
Music
57.4MSpain462.5K694.4KPreview
39
SEHUN @oohsehun
Music
21.3MIndonesia1.4M1.7MPreview
40
Demi Lovato @ddlovato
Music
100.3MUnited States257.2K352.9KPreview
41
halsey @iamhalsey
Music
23.6MUnited States1M1.4MPreview
42
Marilia Mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora
Music
Lifestyle
34.7MBrazil549.5K884.3KPreview
43
Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos
Music
31.8MUnited States708.1K951.5KPreview
44
LA ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt
Music
16MSpain1.4M1.9MPreview
45
🏛 Gusttavo Lima 🏛 @gusttavolima
Music
38MBrazil465.5K766.6KPreview
46
@postmalone
Music
22.9MUnited States796.4K1.2MPreview
47
J Balvin @jbalvin
Music
46.2MMexico394.8K578.7KPreview
48
“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel
Music
24.1MSpain709.5K1.1MPreview
49
Nora Fatehi @norafatehi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Shows
23.2MIndia879K1.1MPreview
50
Marni Life( NO STYLIST)1600 @liluzivert
Music
14.4MUnited States917.3K1.7MPreview
1210