Influenceur
Catégorie
Followers
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Music
Lifestyle
276.9MAzerbaijan2.8M3.7MRapport gratuit
2
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
279.6MUnited States1.5M2.1MRapport gratuit
3
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
68.5MIndonesia7M8.1MRapport gratuit
4
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
188.6MBrazil2.2M2.9MRapport gratuit
5
Beyoncé @beyonce
Music
Fashion
221.6MBrazil1.7M2.3MRapport gratuit
6
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
97MUnited States3.7M4.9MRapport gratuit
7
J @jennierubyjane
Music
58.1MIndonesia5.5M6.6MRapport gratuit
8
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
51.5MIndonesia5.3M6.1MRapport gratuit
9
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
Beauty
51.8MIndonesia5.2M5.9MRapport gratuit
10
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
43.5MIndia3M4.7MRapport gratuit
11
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
164MUnited States708.9K1.2MAperçu
12
@harrystyles
Music
Fashion
41.7MBrazil3.2M4.3MAperçu
13
Adele @adele
Music
46.9MUnited States2.6M3.7MAperçu
14
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
Fashion
116.8MUnited States958.7K1.4MAperçu
15
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
206.9MBrazil490.2K767.6KAperçu
16
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
97.4MUnited States996.1K1.6MAperçu
17
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
153.6MUnited States760.6K1MAperçu
18
@badbunnypr
Music
36.2MUnited States2.7M4.2MAperçu
19
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
Beauty
112.9MUnited States795.6K1.3MAperçu
20
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
53.2MIndonesia2.2M2.6MAperçu
21
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
184.8MUnited States495.1K609.9KAperçu
22
camila @camila_cabello
Music
59.1MBrazil1.3M1.7MAperçu
23
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
65.5MBrazil974K1.5MAperçu
24
차은우 @eunwo.o_c
Music
Lifestyle
25.1MIndonesia2.9M3.6MAperçu
25
KAROL G @karolg
Music
44.4MMexico1.7M2MAperçu
26
Neha Kakkar (Mrs. Singh) @nehakakkar
Music
66MIndia1.1M1.3MAperçu
27
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
75.7MUnited States813.1K1.1MAperçu
28
KATY PERRY @katyperry
Music
142.9MBrazil422.9K538.6KAperçu
29
flame @travisscott
Music
44.1MUnited States1.1M1.7MAperçu
30
Olivia Rodrigo @oliviarodrigo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.7MUnited States2.5M3.5MAperçu
31
Lele Pons @lelepons
Music
46.6MMexico895.3K1.4MAperçu
32
MALUMA @maluma
Music
60.1MUnited States609.6K985.7KAperçu
33
Marilia Mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora
Music
Lifestyle
41.8MBrazil839.9K1.4MAperçu
34
Doja Cat @dojacat
Music
17.4MUnited States2.2M3.1MAperçu
35
Niall Horan @niallhoran
Music
28.8MUnited States1.2M1.8MAperçu
36
BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial
Music
43.7MIndonesia939.5K1.1MAperçu
37
Anitta 🎤 @anitta
Music
57.4MBrazil392.4K806.4KAperçu
38
SEHUN @oohsehun
Music
22.4MIndonesia1.6M2MAperçu
39
Nora Fatehi @norafatehi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Shows
35.6MIndia969.5K1.2MAperçu
40
The Weeknd @theweeknd
Music
35MUnited States795.3K1.1MAperçu
41
Louis Tomlinson @louist91
Music
18MBrazil1.5M2.1MAperçu
42
TWICE @twicetagram
Music
Modeling
22MIndonesia1.3M1.5MAperçu
43
Daddy Yankee @daddyyankee
Music
44MArgentina519.2K725.3KAperçu
44
halsey @iamhalsey
Music
27.5MUnited States835.9K1.1MAperçu
45
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.6MUnited States381.1K534.3KAperçu
46
Brent Rivera @brentrivera
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.2MUnited States922.6K1.2MAperçu
47
TAEHYUNG (김태형) @taehyung.bighitentertainment
Management & Marketing
Music
12MIndonesia1.9M2.2MAperçu
48
J Balvin @jbalvin
Music
50.5MMexico341.9K499.2KAperçu
49
Megan Thee Stallion @theestallion
Music
26.7MUnited States464.4K918.1KAperçu
50
Marshall Mathers @eminem
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
33.2MIran567.1K731.9KAperçu

Top Music Instagram Influencers

Can you believe that Instagram is visited by approximately 1B people monthly? Well, that is what the data says making Instagram a enormously popular social media platform that draws users practically of all ages. With influencer marketing gaining more popularity each year , many Instagram influencers started capitalizing on their talents to attract large masses of audiences. Many businesses already revealed this goldmine and collaborated with influencers to develop their brand.

We generated a list of the Top Music influencers on Instagram ranked by their reputation. Find the most wanted accounts in any country and the most popular influencers in any industry, whether it’s beauty, photography, business, and other niches. At the top of the list, you’ll find drop-down menus where you can choose a category and a country.

Top 3 Music Influencers on Instagram

Let’s examine the leaderboard and determine who leads the list. As you can see, the most popular Music influencer is Selena Gomez. @selenagomez has the total audience of 276.9M followers who are mainly from Azerbaijan. The average engagement of the most popular creator is 3.7M likes and comments, while authentic engagement is 2.8M, which means that these likes and comments come from actual people.

Let’s check out the two other most popular influencers on Instagram from the Music category. The 2nd and the third positions in our scoreboard belong to Ariana Grande and LISA, respectively. The total audience of @arianagrande is 279.6M followers who mostly live in United States. @lalalalisa_m, the third most popular Music Instagrammer, has 68.5M followers — mostly from Indonesia.

Ranking the Top Most Popular Music Influencers on Instagram

Find other most popular Music creators on Instagram in our top list, as well as their engagement. Our artificial intelligence algorithm applies the size of real audiences and the authentic engagement of creators to rank them by their popularity. The influencer marketing space is perennially changing with new talents coming on to the scene. therefore positions of accounts are regularly changing as well. You may see that some influencers improve their positions and lift in this leaderboard. contemporaneously, some creators may lose their positions.

Find out the Top Music Instagram Influencers in your country. Check the most influential accounts in any Instagram account in other categories, simply change it in the drop-down menu at the top of the page.

If you want to explore a single influencer in greater detail, we suggest examining our Account Analytics reports. These reports comprise thorough information and valuable foresights into creators’ audiences, engagement, and performance. intimately analyze the most famed Music Instagram influencers.

FAQ : Classement du Top des comptes Instagram Music

  • Qui est l'influenceur Music le plus populaire sur Instagram ?

    L'influenceur Music le plus populaire sur Instagram est @selenagomez.

  • Combien de followers suivent l'influenceur Instagram Music le plus populaire ?

    L'influenceur Music le plus populaire sur Instagram est @selenagomez. Il est suivi par 276.9M followers.

  • Quelles sont les statistiques disponibles pour les plus grands influenceurs Music sur Instagram ?

    Vous pouvez découvrir le nombre de followers, les catégories, le pays du public, les indicateurs d'engagement et les changements de position par rapport au mois dernier.

  • Comment déceler la localisation du public sur Instagram ?

    La localisation géographique du public d'un influenceur est déterminée par l'analyse du public actif et engagé (ceux qui laissent des likes et écrivent des commentaires). Nous affichons le pays dans lequel réside la majorité du public.

  • Comment détecter les sujets liés aux profils Instagram ?

    Pour identifier les thématiques abordées, nous analysons la biographie et le contenu des publications des influenceurs. Nous utilisons le machine learning pour les déchiffrer et, sur cette base, déterminons les sujets traités.

  • En quoi consiste un Engagement Authentique ?

    L'Engagement Authentique est notre indicateur qui indique le nombre moyen de likes et de commentaires naturels par publication Instagram, c'est-à-dire les likes et commentaires provenant de personnes réelles.