Influenceur
Catégorie
Followers
From Russia
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Music
Lifestyle
274.9M15.9M2.7M3.6MRapport gratuit
2
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Fashion
Beauty
265.3M25.8M1.7M2.4MRapport gratuit
3
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
110.9M4.2M3.3M4.4MRapport gratuit
4
Instagram @instagram
Photography
443.7M10.6M285.3K373.3KRapport gratuit
5
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
52.7M3.9M2.2M2.5MRapport gratuit
6
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
183.9M16.3M537.4K660.1KRapport gratuit
7
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
152.9M9.8M573.4K762.4KRapport gratuit
8
Ester 🌙 @ester_exposito
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.8M2.6M2.2M3.5MRapport gratuit
9
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.8M1.9M1.2M1.6MRapport gratuit
10
Hoyeon Jung(Chung) @hoooooyeony
Lifestyle
23.7M1.1M1.9M2.5MRapport gratuit
11
Hailey Rhode Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Modeling
39.3M2.8M956.9K1.3MAperçu
12
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Sports with a ball
69.6M4M524.4K698.5KAperçu
13
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.2M3.3M1.4M1.9MAperçu
14
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Computers & Gadgets
21.9M842.5K1.6M1.9MAperçu
15
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
76.6M3.1M409.1K529KAperçu
16
@emilia_clarke
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.1M1.3M1M1.3MAperçu
17
Britney Spears @britneyspears
Music
36.9M2.5M618.1K859.4KAperçu
18
The Weeknd @theweeknd
Music
34.9M1.4M641.9K883.1KAperçu
19
halsey @iamhalsey
Music
27.3M952.6K824.3K1.1MAperçu
20
Emma Watson @emmawatson
Literature & Journalism
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
62.3M2.6M310.7K426.1KAperçu
21
Nina Dobrev @nina
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.7M2M747K1.1MAperçu
22
emma chamberlain @emmachamberlain
Lifestyle
Shows
14.4M654.9K1.2M1.8MAperçu
23
Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
62.5M3M286.6K384.8KAperçu
24
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Music
Lifestyle
14.5M1.1M866.4K1.6MAperçu
25
Marshall Mathers @eminem
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
33M1.3M539K695KAperçu
26
Burak Özdemir @cznburak
Food & Cooking
29.7M1.8M555.2K754KAperçu
27
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.6M4M358.3K501.5KAperçu
28
GRIM @asaprocky
Music
13.9M783K841.7K1.4MAperçu
29
Stray Kids @realstraykids
Music
16.5M1.1M986.5K1.2MAperçu
30
Samoylova Oxana @samoylovaoxana
Family
Lifestyle
14.9M7.8M904.6K1.2MAperçu
31
Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21M1.6M661.8K861.7KAperçu
32
Михаил Литвин @mikhail_litvin
Shows
14.1M7.8M935.1K1.2MAperçu
33
Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.4M952K734.5K1.1MAperçu
34
Zach King @zachking
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
24.7M727.4K400.6K617.2KAperçu
35
Kerem Bürsin @thebursin
Cinema & Actors/actresses
9.7M1.3M1.2M1.6MAperçu
36
Lily Collins @lilyjcollins
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.2M892.6K414.5K616.7KAperçu
37
Bella Poarch @bellapoarch14.2M684.7K742K1MAperçu
38
ГУСЕЙН ГАСАНОВ @gusein.gasanov
Shows
19.3M8.7M493.9K738KAperçu
39
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
28.6M1.7M303.5K483.7KAperçu
40
Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov
Fitness & Gym
31.8M8.3M309.7K436KAperçu
41
Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin
Modeling
Fashion
17M1.8M579.1K782.4KAperçu
42
Neslihan Atagül Doğulu @neslihanatagul
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
12.5M756.5K837.4K1.1MAperçu
43
Salma Hayek Pinault @salmahayek
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.4M1.5M418.9K517KAperçu
44
Aras Bulut İynemli @iynemliarasbulut
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
10M519.8K676.3K942.8KAperçu
45
Burak Özçivit @burakozcivit
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.5M1.4M380.5K460.3KAperçu
46
Goar Avetisyan @goar_avetisyan
Beauty
11M6.7M522.5K725.3KAperçu
47
avani @avani
Beauty
Lifestyle
18.1M1.7M322.5K433.1KAperçu
48
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
10.4M627.4K496.4K751.6KAperçu
49
Валерия Чекалина @ler_chek
Lifestyle
Beauty
10.1M7.2M601K778.6KAperçu
50
Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma
Fitness & Gym
43.1M5.2M125.1K180.9KAperçu

Influencer marketing on Instagram has grown steadily over the past years with an army of influencers trying to establish their brand in Russia and other countries. But have you ever wondered who the most influential Instagrammer is in Russia? Let’s find Instagram profiles with the largest number of followers and the highest engagement.

Our rating of the top influencers on Instagram includes Instagrammers from Russia who posts content about topics, like beauty, photography, lifestyle, comics, kids, and more.

As of today, the most popular influencer in Russia is Selena Gomez with 274.9M subscribers. Selena Gomez has 15.9M subscribers from Russia. On the @selenagomez account, you can see content about Music.

The next spot goes to Kim Kardashian West, as the second most popular influencer on Instagram living in Russia. The @kimkardashian account has 265.3M subscribers worldwide and 25.8M followers from Russia. The main content of Kim Kardashian West is related to Fashion. As for the third top-ranked Instagram account, the spot belongs to @zendaya. Zendaya has 110.9M subscribers on Instagram worldwide. Zendaya has the audience of 4.2M subscribers in Russia.

Uncover other most popular creators from Russia to know who does well on Instagram. Our Instagram rank by country displays all the best influencers in Cinema & Actors, Fitness, Architecture & Urban Design, or any other niche. Select your location to uncover the most prominent Instagrammers in your location.

FAQ : Classement du Top des comptes Instagram en Russia

  • Qui est l'influenceur Instagram le plus populaire en Russia ?

    L'influenceur le plus populaire en Russia sur Instagram est @selenagomez.

  • Combien de followers suivent l'influenceur Instagram le plus populaire en Russia ?

    L'influenceur le plus populaire en Russia sur Instagram est @selenagomez. Il est suivi par 274.9M followers.

  • Quelles sont les statistiques disponibles pour les plus grands influenceurs Instagram en Russia ?

    Vous pouvez découvrir le nombre de followers (total et local), les catégories, les indicateurs d'engagement, la localisation du public et les changements de position par rapport au mois dernier.

  • Comment déceler la localisation du public sur Instagram ?

    La localisation géographique du public d'un influenceur est déterminée par l'analyse du public actif et engagé (ceux qui laissent des likes et écrivent des commentaires). Nous affichons le pays dans lequel réside la majorité du public.

  • Que révèle l'Engagement moy. ?

    L'indicateur de l'Engagement moy. indique le pourcentage du public qui like ou rédige un commentaire liés aux publications des créateurs sur Instagram.