Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.3MIndia1.4M1.7MFree Report
2
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.6MUnited States2M2.5MFree Report
3
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
36.6MUnited States618.8K754.3KFree Report
4
Margot Robbie @margotrobbie
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.4MUnited States698.3K955.3KFree Report
5
Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.7MUnited States514.3K730KFree Report
6
Celeste Barber @celestebarber
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
7.5MUnited States513.4K562.4KFree Report
7
maddie @maddieziegler
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.8MUnited States506.8K780.5KFree Report
8
ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan
Shows
8.8MUnited States520.2K893.8KFree Report
9
chris pratt @prattprattpratt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
30MUnited States370.9K460.1KFree Report
10
Logan Paul @loganpaul
Shows
Fitness & Gym
18.5MUnited States384.3K546.1KFree Report
11
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Family
Fitness & Gym
11.8MUnited States130.3K221.4KPreview
12
Luke Hemmings @lukehemmings
Music
6.6MUnited States455.1K712.2KPreview
13
Iggy Azalea @thenewclassic
Art/Artists
Modeling
Photography
14.1MUnited States361K644.2KPreview
14
Maddie @madelyncline6MUnited States661.4K1.1MPreview
15
Lexi Rivera @lexibrookerivera
Lifestyle
7.4MUnited States613.9K741KPreview
16
NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials
Beauty
14.6MUnited States269.1K375.5KPreview
17
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.7MUnited Kingdom437.6K652.2KPreview
18
Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom
Sports with a ball
6.9MUnited States734.5K1.1MPreview
19
Jacksepticeye @jacksepticeye
Music
Art/Artists
Computers & Gadgets
7.2MUnited States391.8K461.5KPreview
20
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
Art/Artists
Shows
37.7MUnited States88.3K127.2KPreview
21
pokimane ❤ @pokimanelol
Lifestyle
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.5MUnited States610.2K808.2KPreview
22
Ruby Rose @rubyrose
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
16MUnited States161.1K213KPreview
23
Duke and Duchess of Cambridge @kensingtonroyal
Shows
12.1MUnited States215.6K236.7KPreview
24
Doyoung @do0_nct3.1MIndonesia1.1M1.5MPreview
25
@brooklynbeckham
Art/Artists
Fashion
Modeling
12.3MUnited States155.1K223.9KPreview
26
ecards @sarcasm_only
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
Fashion
15.3MUnited States106.9K153.3KPreview
27
Julia Rose @its_juliarose
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5MUnited States293.4K492.3KPreview
28
Jess Conte @jess
Music
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.1MUnited States149.1K239.8KPreview
29
Maia Mitchell @maiamitchell
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.7MUnited States254K395.4KPreview
30
Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.9MUnited States218.8K279.8KPreview
31
Australia @australia
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
4.6MAustralia53.3K67.9KPreview
32
Khalid @thegr8khalid
Lifestyle
7.6MUnited States218.2K406.3KPreview
33
Nicole Kidman @nicolekidman
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.2MUnited States153.5K180.4KPreview
34
🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
17.3MUnited States79.5K99.5KPreview
35
Why Don’t We @whydontwemusic
Music
5.1MUnited States144.8K216.6KPreview
36
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
9.1MUnited Kingdom98.8K138.1KPreview
37
Lilly Singh @lilly
Art/Artists
Beauty
Modeling
9.6MUnited States154.1K200.2KPreview
38
Rebel Wilson @rebelwilson
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
9.3MUnited States67.7K80.1KPreview
39
Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
7.8MUnited States174.6K263.7KPreview
40
Lazar Beam @lazarbeamyt2.4MUnited States244.6K295.7KPreview
41
Harley Fresh @mrfreshasian
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
2MUnited States120.5K147.8KPreview
42
Jessi / 제시 @jessicah_o
Art/Artists
4MUnited States281.5K360.1KPreview
43
Sarah Andersen @sarahandersencomics
Comics & sketches
3.8MUnited States214.8K244KPreview
44
Jared Padalecki @jaredpadalecki
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.7MBrazil219.5K273.8KPreview
45
Leigh-Anne Pinnock @leighannepinnock
Music
Lifestyle
Fashion
6.2MBrazil146K215.7KPreview
46
@ellenpage3.2MUnited States276.2K336.1KPreview
47
Call of Duty @callofduty
Computers & Gadgets
Machinery & Technologies
10.9MUnited States78.1K111KPreview
48
RUEL @oneruel
Music
1.6MUnited States128.3K218.5KPreview
49
Tanapon Sukumpantanasan @perthppe
Beauty
2MThailand179.3K205.4KPreview
50
James Corden @j_corden
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.9MUnited States130.6K166.6KPreview
1220