Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
243.4MIndia4M5.2MFree Report
2
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
50.1MIndia2.8M3.1MFree Report
3
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
82.9MIndia1.5M1.8MFree Report
4
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
169.5MSpain3.7M5.2MFree Report
5
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
44.1MIndia2.6M3MFree Report
6
Neha Kakkar (Mrs. Singh) @nehakakkar
Music
49.5MIndia1.8M2.1MFree Report
7
Instagram @instagram
Photography
378.8MIndia397.8K479KFree Report
8
disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40.9MIndia1.4M1.6MFree Report
9
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.4MIndia1.4M1.6MFree Report
10
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
143.5MBrazil1M1.4MFree Report
11
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
204.6MUnited States767.2K993.9KPreview
12
Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone
Cinema & Actors/actresses
52.3MIndia721.8K899.4KPreview
13
Alia Bhatt ☀️ @aliaabhatt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.3MIndia742.6K899.6KPreview
14
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
195.5MAzerbaijan3M3.9MPreview
15
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37.7MIndia3.1M4.7MPreview
16
Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
58.7MIndia701.8K825.7KPreview
17
Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.3MIndia627.2K718.2KPreview
18
Kriti @kritisanon
Modeling
37MIndia839.3K978.6KPreview
19
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
57MIndia555.4K642.3KPreview
20
Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.8MIndia1.1M1.3MPreview
21
Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.8MIndia570.8K671.8KPreview
22
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
70.3MUnited States3.9M5.1MPreview
23
Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
34.3MIndia677.1K854.3KPreview
24
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
142.7MUnited States3.4M5.5MPreview
25
Sunny Leone @sunnyleone
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
41.7MIndia569.4K758.7KPreview
26
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
192.2MUnited States1.5M2.1MPreview
27
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.8MBrazil1.6M2.1MPreview
28
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.3MIndia1.4M1.7MPreview
29
Nora Fatehi @norafatehi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Shows
20.1MIndia1.1M1.3MPreview
30
Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.2MIndia871.8K1.1MPreview
31
VarunDhawan @varundvn
Cinema & Actors/actresses
33MIndia724.3K871.6KPreview
32
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
207.6MUnited States1.7M2.5MPreview
33
Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.8MIndia1M1.2MPreview
34
Rashmika Mandanna @rashmika_mandanna
Beauty
Modeling
11.1MIndia1.6M2MPreview
35
Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.8MIndia681.1K807.6KPreview
36
Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
36.8MIndia536.6K647KPreview
37
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.6MIndia1.2M1.5MPreview
38
Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar
Sports with a ball
27.3MIndia637.2K728.9KPreview
39
Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
15MIndia1M1.3MPreview
40
URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor🇮🇳 @urvashirautela
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Fashion
32.7MIndia545.9K655.1KPreview
41
Vijay Deverakonda @thedeverakonda
Cinema & Actors/actresses
9.7MIndia1.7M2MPreview
42
Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk
Cinema & Actors/actresses
23.6MIndia798.8K1MPreview
43
Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
29.1MIndia563.9K625.6KPreview
44
Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
13.8MIndia1.1M1.3MPreview
45
Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
Fitness & Gym
16.7MIndia850.2K1MPreview
46
𝑨𝒋𝒆𝒚 𝑵𝒂𝒈𝒂𝒓 @carryminati
Lifestyle
10.4MIndia1.5M1.7MPreview
47
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
151.7MBrazil441.4K672.2KPreview
48
Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan
Shows
Music
Modeling
24.2MIndia548K632.8KPreview
49
KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
19.7MIndia658.6K780.1KPreview
50
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2.8M3.7MPreview
1220