Influenceur
Catégorie
Followers
From India
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
370.2M62.2M7.4M8.3MRapport gratuit
2
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Family
284.3M20.3M4.6M6.1MRapport gratuit
3
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Music
Lifestyle
274.9M17.3M2.7M3.6MRapport gratuit
4
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
Fashion
201.3M6.3M2.9M4.7MRapport gratuit
5
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
169.7M137.4M3.5M4MRapport gratuit
6
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Fashion
Beauty
265.3M19.5M1.7M2.4MRapport gratuit
7
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
186.9M12.8M2.1M2.8MRapport gratuit
8
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
110.9M4M3.3M4.4MRapport gratuit
9
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
96.4M6.7M3.9M5.1MRapport gratuit
10
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
198.4M7.5M1.5M1.9MRapport gratuit
11
NJ 🇧🇷 @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
165.8M35.6M1.4M2MAperçu
12
Kourtney ❤️ @kourtneykardash
Lifestyle
151.5M4.4M1.5M2.2MAperçu
13
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.6M2.5M5M6.1MAperçu
14
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
Beauty
51.4M2.3M5.2M5.9MAperçu
15
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
205.6M27.6M776.5K1.2MAperçu
16
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
43.4M5.8M3M4.7MAperçu
17
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
280.2M62.8M454.8K612.3KAperçu
18
Instagram @instagram
Photography
443.7M199.7M285.3K373.3KAperçu
19
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
63.3M52.2M1.9M2.2MAperçu
20
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
52.7M3.2M2.2M2.5MAperçu
21
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
96.8M2.8M822.1K1.3MAperçu
22
camila @camila_cabello
Music
59M3.5M1.5M2.1MAperçu
23
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
152.9M7.2M573.4K762.4KAperçu
24
Millie Bobby Brown @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.9M5.8M1.9M2.4MAperçu
25
Priyanka @priyankachopra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
70.7M36.3M1.3M1.5MAperçu
26
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
66.4M48.9M1.3M1.6MAperçu
27
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
51.4M14.2M1.4M1.8MAperçu
28
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.9M2.3M2.7M3.5MAperçu
29
차은우 @eunwo.o_c
Music
Lifestyle
24.9M1.1M3M3.7MAperçu
30
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
Cinema & Actors/actresses
67.8M5.5M1M1.3MAperçu
31
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
65.3M4.2M808.8K1.3MAperçu
32
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.8M9.6M1.2M1.6MAperçu
33
Alia Bhatt ☀️ @aliaabhatt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
57M39.2M1.1M1.4MAperçu
34
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.7M4.9M1.4M2MAperçu
35
flame @travisscott
Music
44M1.7M1.1M1.7MAperçu
36
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
55M36.2M1.2M1.3MAperçu
37
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
45.9M3.1M1.1M1.6MAperçu
38
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
71.6M12.2M839.7K977.8KAperçu
39
Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian
Cinema & Actors/actresses
32.8M5.7M1.2M2MAperçu
40
이지금 IU @dlwlrma
Art/Artists
23.7M771.9K2.4M2.8MAperçu
41
Hande Erçel @handemiyy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.6M1.8M1.9M2.5MAperçu
42
Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone
Cinema & Actors/actresses
62.7M38.4M760.3K991KAperçu
43
Neha Kakkar (Mrs. Singh) @nehakakkar
Music
65.7M47.7M801.5K937.9KAperçu
44
Sergio Ramos @sergioramos
Sports with a ball
48.6M3.6M803.1K1.2MAperçu
45
Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143
Cinema & Actors/actresses
56.7M41.8M867.2K1.1MAperçu
46
Bella 🦋 @bellahadid
Modeling
47.6M2.2M771.5K1.2MAperçu
47
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Lifestyle
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
28.6M3.3M1.3M1.9MAperçu
48
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
24M1.5M1.5M2.2MAperçu
49
이종석 @jongsuk0206
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.5M908.6K2M2.6MAperçu
50
Hailey Rhode Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Modeling
39.3M3.6M956.9K1.3MAperçu

There’s a large number of influencers on Instagram who make attractive content for their followers in India and across the globe. But how to uncover the most influential Instagrammer in a particular country, for example, India? Discover the list of the most influential Instagram accounts ranked by the number of quality and engaged followers.

This rating includes the top influencers on Instagram from India who make content on a wide variety of topics from travel and sports to computers and architecture.

The most popular influencer in India is Cristiano Ronaldo who has an audience of 370.2M followers. Of this amount, 62.2M followers are from India. On the @cristiano profile, you can find content related to Sports with a ball.

Leo Messi is the second most popular influencer on Instagram in India. The @leomessi account has 284.3M subscribers from across the globe and 20.3M subscribers from India. Leo Messi posts content on subjects, like Sports with a ball. @selenagomez takes the third spot in our ranking, as another top-ranked Instagram influencer. The subscriber number of Selena Gomez is 274.9M. The fan base of Selena Gomez from India is 17.3M followers.

Scroll down the list to learn who the most popular creators are on Instagram in India. Our Instagram rank by country provides you with a list of the best influencers in Music, Fitness & Gym, Architecture & Urban Design, or other categories. Our rating displays the most prominent creators in any location; just pick your country and start searching.

FAQ : Classement du Top des comptes Instagram en India

  • Qui est l'influenceur Instagram le plus populaire en India ?

    L'influenceur le plus populaire en India sur Instagram est @cristiano.

  • Combien de followers suivent l'influenceur Instagram le plus populaire en India ?

    L'influenceur le plus populaire en India sur Instagram est @cristiano. Il est suivi par 370.2M followers.

  • Quelles sont les statistiques disponibles pour les plus grands influenceurs Instagram en India ?

    Vous pouvez découvrir le nombre de followers (total et local), les catégories, les indicateurs d'engagement, la localisation du public et les changements de position par rapport au mois dernier.

  • Comment déceler la localisation du public sur Instagram ?

    La localisation géographique du public d'un influenceur est déterminée par l'analyse du public actif et engagé (ceux qui laissent des likes et écrivent des commentaires). Nous affichons le pays dans lequel réside la majorité du public.

  • Que révèle l'Engagement moy. ?

    L'indicateur de l'Engagement moy. indique le pourcentage du public qui like ou rédige un commentaire liés aux publications des créateurs sur Instagram.