Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et
Food & Cooking
31.1MTurkey476.5K653.8KFree Report
2
Burak Özdemir @cznburak
Food & Cooking
17.6MTurkey288.5K397.4KFree Report
3
Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
18.3MUnited States86.7K106.4KFree Report
4
Antoni Porowski @antoni
Modeling
Food & Cooking
4.6MUnited States135.8K183.6KFree Report
5
Erkan Kolçak Köstendil @erkankeka
Travel
Beauty
Food & Cooking
2.5MTurkey251.7K332.2KFree Report
6
Tasty @buzzfeedtasty
Photography
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
39.2MUnited States16.8K19.6KFree Report
7
سجادنظری فر | sajadnazarifar @sajadnazarifar
Food & Cooking
2MIran248.3K388.2KFree Report
8
𝐒 𝐄 𝐑 𝐆 𝐈 𝐂 𝐎 𝐍 𝐒 𝐓 𝐀 𝐍 𝐂 𝐄 @sergiconstance
Food & Cooking
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
4.6MIndia97.4K142.2KFree Report
9
Gordon Ramsay @gordongram
Food & Cooking
10.4MUnited States50.9K62.6KFree Report
10
Sascha Barboza @saschafitness
Family
Food & Cooking
Fitness & Gym
4.2MVenezuela65.8K112.9KFree Report
11
Mayra Cardi @mayracardi
Food & Cooking
5.9MBrazil43.7K74.5KPreview
12
Раиса Алибекова @raisa_foodblogger
Photography
Food & Cooking
Literature & Journalism
3.2MRussia97.2K137.3KPreview
13
Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon
Food & Cooking
2.6MUnited States124.1K152KPreview
14
TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender
Food & Cooking
5.1MUnited States54K73.5KPreview
15
Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver
Food & Cooking
8.4MUnited Kingdom34.5K40KPreview
16
เนย โชติกา @noeychotika
Beauty
Family
Food & Cooking
6.9MThailand37.5K46.4KPreview
17
Nefis Yemek Tarifleri @nefisyemektarifleri
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
8.5MTurkey34K36.1KPreview
18
Ina Garten @inagarten
Travel
DIY & Design
Food & Cooking
3MUnited States85.2K93.6KPreview
19
Igor Rocha @igorochaoficial
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
3.2MBrazil45.5K78.4KPreview
20
Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
4.5MUnited States48.9K54.3KPreview
21
Navabebrahimi نواب ابراهیمی @navab.ebrahimiii
Food & Cooking
1.7MIran105.4K132.4KPreview
22
РЕЦЕПТЫ ▫ ЛАЙФХАКИ ▫ЖИЗНЬ @recepti_zaremka
Food & Cooking
2.2MRussia62.7K88KPreview
23
ПРИНИМАЮ СРАЗУ🔥 @ms.sunspot
Food & Cooking
Trainers & Coaches
1.6MRussia91.1K114.7KPreview
24
McDonald's @mcdonalds
Photography
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
4MUnited States27.6K45.8KPreview
25
Farah Pahlavi - Official Page @shahbanou_farah_pahlavi
Food & Cooking
1.2MIran121.6K151.2KPreview
26
Hamed Behdad @behdad_hamed
Food & Cooking
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.7MIran72.1K98.8KPreview
27
أحمد الزامل Ahmad AlZamel @ahmadalzamel
Food & Cooking
4MSaudi Arabia28.1K40.8KPreview
28
Buddy Valastro @buddyvalastro
Food & Cooking
4MBrazil28.3K36.9KPreview
29
Azriel Hermansyah @azriel_hermansyah
Food & Cooking
2.2MIndonesia43K66.9KPreview
30
Newsha Zeighami | نیوشا ضیغمی @newshazeighami
Food & Cooking
2.6MIran34.7K54.9KPreview
31
Sanam_samipour | صنم @sanam_samipoor
Food & Cooking
846.5KIran114.5K157.1KPreview
32
Benedetta Rossi @fattoincasadabenedetta
Food & Cooking
3.5MItaly36K38.8KPreview
33
Ирина Смирнова @_irina__smirnova_
Food & Cooking
1.3MRussia82.9K99.3KPreview
34
behnoud badiei • بهنود @beh.nood
Food & Cooking
858.7KIran106K140.8KPreview
35
Мишиева Залина и мои рецепты @michieva_zalina
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
Literature & Journalism
3.1MRussia34.1K42.4KPreview
36
Proper Tasty @proper_tasty
Photography
Food & Cooking
10.3MUnited States9.6K11.4KPreview
37
Guru Mann @gurumann
Food & Cooking
Fitness & Gym
1.5MIndia62.2K76.9KPreview
38
Erwan Heussaff @erwan
Travel
Fitness & Gym
Food & Cooking
4.2MPhilippines23.7K27KPreview
39
Paige Hathaway @paigehathaway
Food & Cooking
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
3.9MUnited States20.4K29KPreview
40
Antonino Cannavacciuolo @antoninochef
Food & Cooking
2.8MItaly33.8K38.9KPreview
41
bonappetitmag @bonappetitmag
Photography
Food & Cooking
4MUnited States21.1K27KPreview
42
Cedric Grolet @cedricgrolet
Food & Cooking
1.7MFrance50.7K61.2KPreview
43
Tida khanum | تیدا خانم @td110
Food & Cooking
1.5MIran52.1K71.5KPreview
44
١٥ ثانية | 15s @15smeals
Food & Cooking
Fashion
6.5MSaudi Arabia13K16.5KPreview
45
Food Network @foodnetwork
Food & Cooking
Health & Medicine
10.8MUnited States7.7K9.6KPreview
46
ᕼᑌSSᗩIᑎ👌🏻سحس @hussain.sallam
Food & Cooking
2.2MSaudi Arabia33.4K47.1KPreview
47
ALWI ASSEGAF OFFICIAL ACCOUNT @alwiassegaf03
Food & Cooking
2.6MIndonesia34.4K39.1KPreview
48
Paola Carosella @paolacarosella
Food & Cooking
4.3MBrazil15.5K23.6KPreview
49
Love Food @love_food
Photography
Food & Cooking
6.8MUnited States10.5K14.3KPreview
50
Chef Shaheen | شيف شاهين @mr__hungry
Food & Cooking
1.3MIraq51.9K74.1KPreview
1210