Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
201.5MUnited States3.6M5.9MFree Report
2
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
207.7MUnited States2M2.8MFree Report
3
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
243.4MIndia3.9M5.2MFree Report
4
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
142.7MUnited States3.4M5.5MFree Report
5
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.8MBrazil1.6M2.1MFree Report
6
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
156.4MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
7
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
143.5MBrazil815K1.1MFree Report
8
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
169.5MSpain3.7M5.2MFree Report
9
Whindersson Nunes 🏠 @whinderssonnunes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.9MBrazil623.3K980.2KFree Report
10
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
70.4MUnited States3.9M5.2MFree Report
11
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.6MUnited States2.6M3.9MPreview
12
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.6MUnited States3.5M4.5MPreview
13
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
151.7MBrazil541.8K825KPreview
14
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
42.7MIndonesia3.5M4.2MPreview
15
Carlinhos Maia @carlinhosmaiaof
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
20.4MBrazil709K1.3MPreview
16
Anitta 🎤 @anitta
Music
Fashion
Art/Artists
50.1MBrazil267.7K504.9KPreview
17
Marilia Mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora
Music
34MBrazil401.7K644.3KPreview
18
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2.8M3.7MPreview
19
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
192.3MUnited States1.3M1.9MPreview
20
camila mendes @camimendes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.6MBrazil1.4M2.1MPreview
21
Bruna Marquezine @brunamarquezine
Cinema & Actors/actresses
39.9MBrazil289.9K518.2KPreview
22
Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho
Sports with a ball
52.7MBrazil417.1K651.5KPreview
23
J @jennierubyjane
Music
36MIndonesia3.6M4.3MPreview
24
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
34.2MUnited States3.3M4MPreview
25
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
61MUnited States2.4M3.4MPreview
26
Tata Werneck @tatawerneck
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.9MBrazil249.7K388.6KPreview
27
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
204.7MUnited States626.5K824.7KPreview
28
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.9MBrazil1.9M2.9MPreview
29
@harrystyles
Music
33.4MBrazil2.2M3MPreview
30
camila @camila_cabello
Music
Modeling
50.8MBrazil818.2K1.1MPreview
31
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
39.7MBrazil1.6M2.1MPreview
32
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
35.1MUnited States1.6M2.6MPreview
33
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
57.4MBrazil509.4K871.1KPreview
34
MEL MAIA @melissamelmaia
Music
9.3MBrazil670.9K1.2MPreview
35
Noah Schnapp® @noahschnapp
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.5MBrazil1.9M2.5MPreview
36
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Modeling
123.2MUnited States778.7K1MPreview
37
BAD MI ⚡️ MC MIRELLA @mirella
Music
19.6MBrazil263.6K562.9KPreview
38
+A @maisa
Music
36MBrazil188.6K275.4KPreview
39
Virginia Fonseca @virginia
Modeling
13.4MBrazil497.7K766KPreview
40
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
32.7MIndonesia3.6M4.3MPreview
41
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
33.4MBrazil1.1M1.5MPreview
42
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.8MBrazil2.2M3.4MPreview
43
Andressa Suita @andressasuita
Modeling
14.1MBrazil409.7K694.8KPreview
44
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
45
addison rae @addisonraee
Lifestyle
31.8MUnited States2M3MPreview
46
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
133.7MUnited States744.3K936.5KPreview
47
Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.5MBrazil150.1K227.1KPreview
48
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
67.2MBrazil543.7K678.6KPreview
49
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.2MMexico2.1M3.4MPreview
50
Demi Lovato @ddlovato
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
93.4MUnited States192.1K271.6KPreview
1220