Influenceur
Catégorie
Followers
From Brazil
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
370.2M29.4M7.4M8.3MRapport gratuit
2
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
283.9M41.5M4.9M7.9MRapport gratuit
3
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Family
284.3M18.3M4.6M6.1MRapport gratuit
4
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
Fashion
201.3M17.5M2.9M4.7MRapport gratuit
5
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
278M48.9M2.1M3MRapport gratuit
6
Beyoncé @beyonce
Music
Fashion
220.1M32.5M1.9M2.6MRapport gratuit
7
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
67.9M3.7M6.9M8MRapport gratuit
8
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
186.9M34.2M2.1M2.8MRapport gratuit
9
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
110.9M13.7M3.3M4.4MRapport gratuit
10
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
96.4M10.6M3.9M5.1MRapport gratuit
11
Khaby Lame @khaby0059M8.8M5.1M7.7MAperçu
12
J @jennierubyjane
Music
57.6M4M5.6M6.7MAperçu
13
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
198.4M14.2M1.5M1.9MAperçu
14
NJ 🇧🇷 @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
165.8M47.2M1.4M2MAperçu
15
Kourtney ❤️ @kourtneykardash
Lifestyle
151.5M12.3M1.5M2.2MAperçu
16
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.6M6.1M5M6.1MAperçu
17
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
51.1M2.4M4.8M5.5MAperçu
18
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Modeling
Lifestyle
70.5M4.7M2.6M3.8MAperçu
19
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
205.6M37.9M776.5K1.2MAperçu
20
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
Fashion
115.8M11.1M1.4M2MAperçu
21
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
43.4M4.7M3M4.7MAperçu
22
@harrystyles
Music
Fashion
41.5M4.7M3.4M4.7MAperçu
23
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
280.2M21.6M454.8K612.3KAperçu
24
Adele @adele
Music
46.2M5.5M2.5M3.5MAperçu
25
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
62M5.6M1.7M2.5MAperçu
26
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
103.1M5.3M855.4K1.5MAperçu
27
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
Beauty
112.2M14M763K1.3MAperçu
28
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
52.7M4.6M2.2M2.5MAperçu
29
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
163.3M11.5M480.4K805.3KAperçu
30
camila @camila_cabello
Music
59M12.4M1.5M2.1MAperçu
31
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
183.9M8.9M537.4K660.1KAperçu
32
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
152.9M8.2M573.4K762.4KAperçu
33
Millie Bobby Brown @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.9M7.1M1.9M2.4MAperçu
34
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
75.4M7.2M1.1M1.5MAperçu
35
Ester 🌙 @ester_exposito
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.8M2.8M2.2M3.5MAperçu
36
KAROL G @karolg
Music
43.9M2.8M1.9M2.3MAperçu
37
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
51.4M3.4M1.4M1.8MAperçu
38
cd @charlidamelio
Lifestyle
Shows
44.1M7M1.7M2.1MAperçu
39
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.9M1.1M2.7M3.5MAperçu
40
차은우 @eunwo.o_c
Music
Lifestyle
24.9M935.4K3M3.7MAperçu
41
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
Cinema & Actors/actresses
67.8M8.6M1M1.3MAperçu
42
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
65.3M12.3M808.8K1.3MAperçu
43
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.4M5.3M1.9M2.7MAperçu
44
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.8M3.3M1.2M1.6MAperçu
45
Olivia Rodrigo @oliviarodrigo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.5M3.8M2.8M3.9MAperçu
46
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.7M5.2M1.4M2MAperçu
47
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.6M5.2M1.3M1.7MAperçu
48
flame @travisscott
Music
44M5.7M1.1M1.7MAperçu
49
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
45.9M2.1M1.1M1.6MAperçu
50
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
71.6M3.7M839.7K977.8KAperçu

Influencer marketing has become very popular today, and the number of influencers who live in Brazil and the rest of the world is now endless. But with so many much-loved influencers, who is the most popular Instagrammer in Brazil? Here is HypeAuditor’s list of the best profiles on Instagram that have a remarkable follower base.

Our rating of the top influencers on Instagram contains creators from Brazil who posts content about topics, like clothing, cinema, cooking, humor, design, and more.

Cristiano Ronaldo is the most popular influencer in Brazil and has 370.2M subscribers. The audience size of Cristiano Ronaldo in Brazil is 29.4M subscribers. On the @cristiano account, you can see content related to Sports with a ball.

Kylie 🤍 is the second most popular influencer on Instagram in Brazil. The @kyliejenner account has 283.9M subscribers from across the globe and 41.5M users from Brazil. Kylie 🤍 publishes content on subjects, such as Fashion. @leomessi takes the third spot in our leaderboard, as another top-ranked Instagram creator. The follower count of Leo Messi is 284.3M. The fan base of Leo Messi from Brazil is 18.3M followers.

Uncover other most popular creators on Instagram from Brazil. Whether you’re looking for some creative ideas or struggle to pick creators for your next marketing campaign, check the best influencers in Cinema & Actors, Family, DIY & Design, or other categories in our Instagram rank by country. Select another country and find the best influencers with big audiences of engaged fans.

FAQ : Classement du Top des comptes Instagram en Brazil

  • Qui est l'influenceur Instagram le plus populaire en Brazil ?

    L'influenceur le plus populaire en Brazil sur Instagram est @cristiano.

  • Combien de followers suivent l'influenceur Instagram le plus populaire en Brazil ?

    L'influenceur le plus populaire en Brazil sur Instagram est @cristiano. Il est suivi par 370.2M followers.

  • Quelles sont les statistiques disponibles pour les plus grands influenceurs Instagram en Brazil ?

    Vous pouvez découvrir le nombre de followers (total et local), les catégories, les indicateurs d'engagement, la localisation du public et les changements de position par rapport au mois dernier.

  • Comment déceler la localisation du public sur Instagram ?

    La localisation géographique du public d'un influenceur est déterminée par l'analyse du public actif et engagé (ceux qui laissent des likes et écrivent des commentaires). Nous affichons le pays dans lequel réside la majorité du public.

  • Que révèle l'Engagement moy. ?

    L'indicateur de l'Engagement moy. indique le pourcentage du public qui like ou rédige un commentaire liés aux publications des créateurs sur Instagram.