Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Martin Ødegaard @odegaard.98
Sports with a ball
2.9MSpain187.7K298.4KFree Report
2
Vegard Harm @vegardharm
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
495.6KNorway31.2K40.2KFree Report
3
Jørgine Massa Vasstrand @funkygine
Fitness & Gym
621.6KNorway25.9K32.4KFree Report
4
Mads Hansen @mads_hansen11
Humor & Fun & Happiness
487.9KNorway24.1K30.3KFree Report
5
Jodel Norge @jodel_norge345.2KNorway19.8K24.4KFree Report
6
H.K.H Mette-Marit @crownprincessmm302.6KNorway29.5K33.6KFree Report
7
Truls Svendsen @trulssv
Humor & Fun & Happiness
452.3KNorway15.1K16KFree Report
8
emma the vampire slayer @emmaellingsenn
Cinema & Actors/actresses
700.3KUnited States57.2K103.1KFree Report
9
Ulrikke Falch @ulrikkefalch802.4KRussia62.1K83.3KFree Report
10
Petter Northug Jr @jantelov1
Winter sports
513.8KNorway13.8K17KFree Report
11
Johannes Høsflot Klæbo @johanneshk
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
380.5KNorway27.3K35.2KPreview
12
Therese @johaugtherese
Winter sports
404.5KNorway16.7K19KPreview
13
Astrid_S @astridsofficial
Music
529KNorway20.2K28.2KPreview
14
Magnus Carlsen @magnus_carlsen
Trainers & Coaches
512.7KIndia61.4K73KPreview
15
Helene Olafsen @heleneolafsen
Shows
Water sports
231.1KNorway15.1K17.8KPreview
16
Aksel Lund Svindal @asvindal
Travel
505.5KNorway15.1K18KPreview
17
Tiril Eckhoff @tirileckhoff
Winter sports
233.1KNorway34.4K40.1KPreview
18
Jenny Skavlan @jennyskavlan
Clothing & Outfits
462.8KNorway5.6K6.6KPreview
19
Ida Fladen @idafladen
Shows
Literature & Journalism
193KNorway12.2K14.6KPreview
20
𝐓𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐃𝐀𝐌𝐋𝐈 @iamtonedamli
Lifestyle
Beauty
Family
325.9KNorway7K8.4KPreview
21
Mitt Norge • Norway @mittnorge
Travel
551.4KNorway9.5K11.1KPreview
22
Else Kåss Furuseth @kaassolini
Humor & Fun & Happiness
302.8KNorway5.6K6.2KPreview
23
Jakob Ingebrigtsen @jakobing
Fitness & Gym
289.5KNorway21.1K31.4KPreview
24
NORWAY 🇳🇴 @norge
Travel
906.4KUnited States14.1K17.1KPreview
25
Det Norske Kongehuset @detnorskekongehus
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
214.1KNorway8.2K9KPreview
26
Halvor Bakke @halvor.bakke
Shows
DIY & Design
259.2KNorway6.2K6.6KPreview
27
Maria Stavang @piateed
Humor & Fun & Happiness
175.9KNorway9.2K11.1KPreview
28
Martine Lunde Aarsrud @martinelunde
Shows
264.8KNorway7.7K10.5KPreview
29
Karsten Warholm @kwarholm
Fitness & Gym
156.2KNorway15.5K20KPreview
30
A M A L I E O L S E N @amalieolsengjersoe
Lifestyle
Beauty
165.5KNorway11.6K16.5KPreview
31
Hanne @tegnehanne119.2KNorway10.9K11.9KPreview
32
Trygve Skaug @trygveskaug
Art/Artists
Literature & Journalism
181.1KNorway7.3K8KPreview
33
Lisa Aisato @lisaaisato
Art/Artists
136.2KNorway17.9K19.8KPreview
34
Erik Follestad @erikfollestad
Shows
147.4KNorway9.8K12.4KPreview
35
Nicolay Ramm @nicolayramm
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
155.5KNorway8.2K9.7KPreview
36
ufinn @ufinnsta
Humor & Fun & Happiness
253.7KNorway5K5.8KPreview
37
Visit Norway @visitnorway
Nature & landscapes
Travel
Photography
579.6KNorway9K10.5KPreview
38
Jennie @jenniesofie
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
278KNorway5.7K8.8KPreview
39
𝓢𝓸𝓯𝓲𝓮 𝓚𝓪𝓻𝓵𝓼𝓽𝓪𝓭 @sofiekarlstad
Clothing & Outfits
234.3KNorway7.1K10.3KPreview
40
Marcus Kleveland @marcuskleveland519.2KUnited States28.6K40.5KPreview
41
Stian Blipp @stianblipp
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
347.7KNorway3.3K3.9KPreview
42
Kjetil Jansrud @kjansrud
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
225.5KNorway9.7K11.4KPreview
43
Jan Thomas @janthomasofficial
Trainers & Coaches
Beauty
206KNorway5.3K6KPreview
44
Den Norske Turistforening DNT @turistforeningen
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Travel
335.3KNorway3.2K3.4KPreview
45
Lasse L. Matberg @lasselom
Fitness & Gym
Art/Artists
704KItaly28.2K35.5KPreview
46
Norway @mynorway
Travel
Photography
549.3KUnited States18.8K23.1KPreview
47
DENICE MOBERG 🌸 @deniceemoberg
Fitness & Gym
1.1MSweden18.9K26.7KPreview
48
Einar Tørnquist @fleskedrikk
Humor & Fun & Happiness
219.2KNorway5.3K5.9KPreview
49
Magnus Midtbø @magmidt347.2KUnited States34.1K43.2KPreview
50
Sigrid @thisissigrid
Music
447KUnited States30.6K41KPreview
1220