Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
So Yummy @soyummy
Photography
Sweets & Bakery
10.1MUnited States39.3K49.1KFree Report
2
Misha Collins @misha
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Sweets & Bakery
4.4MUnited States97.1K115.1KFree Report
3
Igor Rocha @igorochaoficial
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
3.2MBrazil45.5K78.4KFree Report
4
Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
4.5MUnited States43.2K48KFree Report
5
Tasty Japan @tastyjapan
Sweets & Bakery
6.7MUnited States17.7K20.2KFree Report
6
Мишиева Залина и мои рецепты @michieva_zalina
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
Literature & Journalism
3.1MRussia34.1K42.5KFree Report
7
RENAT AGZAMOV @renat_agzamov
Sweets & Bakery
2.9MRussia31.2K37.1KFree Report
8
رياض الخالد 🍴 @rodr_1997
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
2.5MSaudi Arabia24.4K33KFree Report
9
Akis Petretzikis @akis_petretzikis
Sweets & Bakery
1.6MGreece41.9K47.6KFree Report
10
Charles (Food addict) @fastgoodcuisine
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
1.7MFrance32.8K39.7KFree Report
11
Beca Milano @becamilano
Sweets & Bakery
2.7MBrazil16K22.7KPreview
12
Муминат Алиева @recepti_mumishka
Sweets & Bakery
1.5MRussia32.5K42.1KPreview
13
Вкусная жизнь в Стамбуле @bahara_pp
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
1.1MRussia44K55KPreview
14
Pamela Reif @pamgoesnuts
Sweets & Bakery
859.1KGermany41.5K50.7KPreview
15
Новогодние Рецепты @great.foood
Sweets & Bakery
4.9MRussia9.1K9.9KPreview
16
Your Food Lab @yourfoodlab
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
1.5MIndia25.6K29.9KPreview
17
🍰 КУЛИНАРИЯ • ВКУСНЫЕ РЕЦЕПТЫ @vkusnie_retsepty
Sweets & Bakery
2.4MRussia16.1K18.2KPreview
18
Pooja Dhingra 🗻 @poojadhingra
Sweets & Bakery
7.8MIndia4.9K5.4KPreview
19
Chef Damiano Carrara @chefdamianocarrara
Sweets & Bakery
1.2MItaly26.2K31.3KPreview
20
Valerie Bertinelli @wolfiesmom
Sweets & Bakery
Family
727.3KUnited States32.4K35.4KPreview
21
Paulina Cocina - Recetas y eso @paulinacocina
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
2.2MArgentina12.5K16.3KPreview
22
Merve Ünal @pacikanin_mutfagi
Sweets & Bakery
2.3MTurkey12K14.5KPreview
23
Cravings @cravingsbychrissyteigen
Sweets & Bakery
1.5MUnited States17.8K21.3KPreview
24
PAULINE CAKE @pauline_cake
Sweets & Bakery
641.9KRussia31.9K39.3KPreview
25
Doukissa Nomikou Theodoridi @dutchesss_
Sweets & Bakery
Family
788.7KGreece24.7K30.3KPreview
26
Delicious Healthy Food @delicioushealthyvideos
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
Health & Medicine
2.2MUnited States9.7K12.7KPreview
27
Trader Joe's @traderjoes
Sweets & Bakery
Shopping & Retail
2.5MUnited States8.9K11.1KPreview
28
Şok Marketler @sokmarketler
Sweets & Bakery
5.8MTurkey4.4K4.6KPreview
29
NYT Cooking @nytcooking
Sweets & Bakery
2.7MUnited States7.5K9.5KPreview
30
@katyaspivak
Sweets & Bakery
Beauty
Food & Cooking
913.3KRussia18.6K24.6KPreview
31
Алина Файзиева/Рецепты @tasty_recept
Sweets & Bakery
700.4KRussia22.7K28.4KPreview
32
Krispy Kreme Doughnuts @krispykreme
Sweets & Bakery
1.8MUnited States9.5K13KPreview
33
AmourDuCake @amourducake
Sweets & Bakery
1.1MUnited States15.9K19.9KPreview
34
Sohla El-Waylly @sohlae
Sweets & Bakery
542.5KUnited States26.6K35.9KPreview
35
Tortik Annushka @tortikannuchka
Lifestyle
Sweets & Bakery
Beauty
821.3KRussia18K25.1KPreview
36
Bien Tasty @bientasty
Sweets & Bakery
4.3MMexico4K4.9KPreview
37
Рецепты | Кулинария | Еда @super_mama_sofa
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
646.6KRussia20.7K23.5KPreview
38
Душевный блог о Еде со вкусом @the_ksusha
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
669.3KRussia19.8K22.7KPreview
39
Cantinho do casal BC🎀 @luanaagomesc
Sweets & Bakery
Shows
890KBrazil15K29KPreview
40
HomeCookingShow @homecookingshow
Sweets & Bakery
2.8MIndia6K6.7KPreview
41
Donato De Santis @donatodesantis
Sweets & Bakery
772.7KArgentina16.1K20.6KPreview
42
John Kanell @preppykitchen
Sweets & Bakery
1.2MUnited States13.2K16KPreview
43
Gobble @gobblegrams
Sweets & Bakery
Travel
1.8MIndia8.9K10.4KPreview
44
smitten kitchen @smittenkitchen
Sweets & Bakery
1.4MUnited States10.8K12.4KPreview
45
D A M I A N B E T U L A R @dbetular
Lifestyle
Sweets & Bakery
502.2KArgentina23.8K32.7KPreview
46
Yotam Ottolenghi @ottolenghi
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
1.4MUnited Kingdom10.4K12.6KPreview
47
DessertBae @dessertbae
Sweets & Bakery
1.1MUnited States10K15KPreview
48
Hebbar's Kitchen @hebbars.kitchen
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
2.6MIndia5.4K6KPreview
49
Rita Lobo @ritalobo
Sweets & Bakery
1.6MBrazil7.9K9.4KPreview
50
Arif Erdoğan 👨🏽‍🍳 @ariferdogann
Sweets & Bakery
323.1KTurkey31.5K38.4KPreview
1210