Influenceur
Catégorie
Followers
From Canada
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
103.1M2.6M855.4K1.5MRapport gratuit
2
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
96.8M7M822.1K1.3MRapport gratuit
3
RICIS @riaricis1795
Lifestyle
28.9M624.7K1.2M1.4MRapport gratuit
4
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
Beauty
35.8M1.3M630.3K752.2KRapport gratuit
5
Megan Thee Stallion @theestallion
Music
26.6M509.9K482.9K956.5KRapport gratuit
6
Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock
Art/Artists
Beauty
18M545.8K574.2K966.1KRapport gratuit
7
Joko Widodo @jokowi
Finance & Economics
42.3M855.2K278.3K346.4KRapport gratuit
8
Lestikejora @lestykejora
Music
23.9M904.9K474.1K614.3KRapport gratuit
9
NBA @nba
Sports with a ball
61.3M1.7M140.3K229.7KRapport gratuit
10
Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa
Music
29.8M778.1K331.8K406.7KRapport gratuit
11
SportsCenter @sportscenter
Sports with a ball
Shows
26.8M749.8K221.7K396.8KAperçu
12
Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.1M695.6K366.4K478.5KAperçu
13
Daquan @daquan
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16.6M989.8K320.4K495.1KAperçu
14
Jake Paul @jakepaul
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.7M518.1K255.3K435.6KAperçu
15
Felicya Angelista @felicyangelista_
Family
20.2M623.1K234.7K322.9KAperçu
16
Jessica Iskandar Verhaag @inijedar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.3M795.3K166.5K223.6KAperçu
17
Aurelie Hermansyah Atta @aurelie.hermansyah
Beauty
23.3M735.4K183.4K232.2KAperçu
18
Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
44.7M1.1M82.6K115.4KAperçu
19
Memes • Comedy • Culture @memezar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
23.4M2.6M146.7K218.7KAperçu
20
Raffi Ahmad and Nagita Slavina @raffinagita1717
Shows
57.1M1.5M58.7K86.6KAperçu
21
HK @realhinakhan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.6M587.3K233.7K287.5KAperçu
22
Hilary Duff @hilaryduff
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.2M771.2K174K221KAperçu
23
Verrell Bramasta Fadilla @bramastavrl
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
22.5M608.4K148.5K187.7KAperçu
24
Sarwendah29 @sarwendah29
Music
Lifestyle
29.5M1M104.3K124.9KAperçu
25
kristen bell @kristenanniebell
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15M573.9K197.9K226.8KAperçu
26
Joe Rogan @joerogan
Humor & Fun & Happiness
13.6M536.7K169.5K236.4KAperçu
27
House of Highlights @houseofhighlights
Sports with a ball
29.5M1M56.5K104.5KAperçu
28
Bleacher Report @bleacherreport
Sports with a ball
17.1M568.9K87.2K172.4KAperçu
29
Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
110.5M4.3M18.4K26.2KAperçu
30
Alicia Keys @aliciakeys
Music
22.4M592.5K91.8K128.9KAperçu
31
Oprah @oprah
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
20.2M694.8K121K142.7KAperçu
32
@raisa6690
Music
28.7M605.8K62.7K98.4KAperçu
33
Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92
Music
Lifestyle
49.8M1.6M41.7K56.7KAperçu
34
Greta Thunberg @gretathunberg
Literature & Journalism
13.9M703.4K152.8K199.9KAperçu
35
King Bach @kingbach
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.5M620.3K61.3K122.2KAperçu
36
Irish Bella @_irishbella_
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.9M589.9K94.6K117.3KAperçu
37
FunnyHoodVidz @funnyhoodvidz
Humor & Fun & Happiness
18.1M858.9K74.5K119.9KAperçu
38
The Shade Room @theshaderoom
Art/Artists
Modeling
Music
25.2M529.9K40.4K86.7KAperçu
39
50 Cent @50cent
Music
27M805K47.3K76.3KAperçu
40
DILJIT DOSANJH @diljitdosanjh
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.3M683.7K134.5K162.1KAperçu
41
Ashanty @ashanty_ash
Music
27.8M1.1M53.3K66.3KAperçu
42
Nimrat Khaira @nimratkhairaofficial
Music
6.6M679.5K217.1K269.2KAperçu
43
Funny Memes @epicfunnypage
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16.6M779.9K80.1K103.9KAperçu
44
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Fitness & Gym
13.6M559.8K65.2K124KAperçu
45
Shireen Sungkar @shireensungkar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.3M1.1M48.9K68.8KAperçu
46
Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa
Lifestyle
Family
26.5M522K42.4K61.3KAperçu
47
baim wong @baimwong
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.4M600.2K71K91.7KAperçu
48
Laudya Cynthia Bella @laudyacynthiabella
Music
35.1M1M33K44.3KAperçu
49
Zaskia Sungkar @zaskiasungkar15
Lifestyle
Clothing & Outfits
26.7M1.1M37.1K56.1KAperçu
50
ASHTON RAIN @torylanez
Shows
Music
Modeling
11.2M633K61.5K130.1KAperçu

A big number of Instagram influencers, including Influencers from Canada, create content daily attracting many followers to their accounts. Are you looking for the most influential Instagrammers in Canada or other regions? Find out who has the widest audience of engaged fans on the social media platform in our leaderboard.

This leaderboard includes the top influencers on Instagram from Canada who produce content on a wide range of topics from lifestyle and humor to computers and architecture.

LeBron James is the most popular influencer in Canada and has 103.1M followers. The audience size of LeBron James in Canada is 2.6M followers. On the @kingjames account, you can discover content about Sports with a ball.

champagnepapi occupies the second spot in the most popular influencer on Instagram ranking in Canada. The global audience of the @champagnepapi account is 96.8M users, including 7M followers living in Canada. champagnepapi makes content about Music. @riaricis1795 is the third top-ranked Instagram account. The total audience of RICIS accounts for 28.9M subscribers. At the same time, RICIS’s subscriber number in Canada is 624.7K followers.

Discover other most popular creators on Instagram from Canada. Whether you’re looking for some creative ideas or want to pick creators for your next marketing campaign, discover the best influencers in Cinema & Actors, Art, DIY & Design, or other niches in our Instagram rank by country. Select another country and see the best Instagrammers with huge audiences of engaged subscribers.

FAQ : Classement du Top des comptes Instagram en Canada

  • Qui est l'influenceur Instagram le plus populaire en Canada ?

    L'influenceur le plus populaire en Canada sur Instagram est @kingjames.

  • Combien de followers suivent l'influenceur Instagram le plus populaire en Canada ?

    L'influenceur le plus populaire en Canada sur Instagram est @kingjames. Il est suivi par 103.1M followers.

  • Quelles sont les statistiques disponibles pour les plus grands influenceurs Instagram en Canada ?

    Vous pouvez découvrir le nombre de followers (total et local), les catégories, les indicateurs d'engagement, la localisation du public et les changements de position par rapport au mois dernier.

  • Comment déceler la localisation du public sur Instagram ?

    La localisation géographique du public d'un influenceur est déterminée par l'analyse du public actif et engagé (ceux qui laissent des likes et écrivent des commentaires). Nous affichons le pays dans lequel réside la majorité du public.

  • Que révèle l'Engagement moy. ?

    L'indicateur de l'Engagement moy. indique le pourcentage du public qui like ou rédige un commentaire liés aux publications des créateurs sur Instagram.