Influenceur
Catégorie
Followers
From Lebanon
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
• سيرين عبد النور • @cyrineanour
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
12.2M557.9K131.3K167.9KRapport gratuit
2
Haifa Wehbe @haifawehbe
Music
8.8M625.9K156.7K229.6KRapport gratuit
3
Nour Arida @nouraridaofficial
Modeling
9.9M547.9K123.9K164.3KRapport gratuit
4
Elissa @elissazkh
Music
17.6M1.1M32.3K43.6KRapport gratuit
5
Najwa Karam @najwakaram
Music
12M765.8K37.2K46.3KRapport gratuit
6
Maya Diab @mayadiab
Music
8.6M607.2K22K28.1KRapport gratuit
7
Valerie Abou Chacra @valerieabouchacra
Modeling
1.5M178.8K71.4K107.3KRapport gratuit
8
Nekat Lebanese +18 @nekatlebanese18
Humor & Fun & Happiness
2.1M502.6K20.8K39KRapport gratuit
9
عديلة - Adeela @adeelaofficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
3M581.4K14.8K23.6KRapport gratuit
10
Lea hamzeh - ليا حمزة @leahhamzeh
Lifestyle
795.1K99.3K50.2K63.4KRapport gratuit
11
Lama Shreif - لمى شريف @lama.shreif956.5K192.2K26.2K34.8KAperçu
12
Wissam Breidy وسام بريدي @wissambreidy
Lifestyle
Trainers & Coaches
Shows
1.3M153.6K19.6K27.4KAperçu
13
Cynthia Samuel ♾ سينتيا صموئيل @cynthiasam
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.2M159.9K16.1K25.7KAperçu
14
Ziad Bourji @ziadbourji
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.7M258.9K12.5K16.1KAperçu
15
Dana A. Jawhari @danajawhari853.2K426.6K10.2K28.5KAperçu
16
Zeina Makki زينة مكّي @zeinahmakki
Music
700K162.3K17.1K24.5KAperçu
17
نادين الراسي @nadinealrassi
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
1.3M307K9.2K12.4KAperçu
18
Tony Issa طوني عيسى @tonyissaofficial
Lifestyle
688.1K104.5K14.9K20KAperçu
19
Khaled Alama خالد علامة @khaledralama
Lifestyle
694K105.7K13.3K19.4KAperçu
20
طلاب لبنان @tollablebnenofficial482.3K218.8K18.9K29.1KAperçu
21
Abbas Jaafar @abbassja3far
Cinema & Actors/actresses
790.1K246.1K10.6K15.4KAperçu
22
Sandra Rizk @sandrarizkofficial
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Lifestyle
904.6K125.7K9.2K13.5KAperçu
23
Jane Jabre @janejabr
Beauty
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
336K81.9K22.7K32.3KAperçu
24
JANE KONSOL @janekonsol
Beauty
Lifestyle
964.2K309.2K8K16.3KAperçu
25
Zuhair Murad @zuhairmuradprivate
Lifestyle
1.2M114.1K5.3K7.6KAperçu
26
Alice @aliceabdelaziz
Lifestyle
1.4M194.2K3.5K6.9KAperçu
27
Massari مساري 🇱🇧 @massari
Music
903.6K116.6K6.8K11.9KAperçu
28
❣️Ali & Walaa | علي وولاء❣️ @thehennaouifamily425.9K66.3K13.6K20.7KAperçu
29
Carla Haddad. كارلا حداد @carlahaddadofficial
Shows
1.1M226.6K4.9K7.5KAperçu
30
natalie sallaum @nataliesallaum
Shows
615.4K61.8K8.2K13KAperçu
31
Nader Al Atat @naderalatat
Family
617.5K97.3K8K10.5KAperçu
32
Dana Hallani دانا الحلاني @danahallani
Lifestyle
714.8K120.7K6.8K9.6KAperçu
33
Jihan Alama @jihanalama
Accessories & Jewellery
Lifestyle
421.7K63.4K11.2K16.8KAperçu
34
Joe Sader / جو صادر @joesaderofficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
435.7K199.3K10.7K16.1KAperçu
35
Yara bou Monsef - يارا بو منصف @yaraboumonsef
Beauty
307.1K108.2K15.6K29.8KAperçu
36
Carine Rizcallah @carinerizcallah
Cinema & Actors/actresses
427.8K212.5K10.7K14.6KAperçu
37
Rima Fakih Slaiby @rimafakih
Family
847.2K204.3K5.4K8.3KAperçu
38
Jerry Ghazal @jerryghazal
Lifestyle
413.9K164K10K15KAperçu
39
Leyla Fathallah/ليلى فتح الله🍒 @chefleylafathallah1.2M185.1K4.2K5.2KAperçu
40
Adel Karam @adelkaramofficialinsta
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.2M223.6K3.9K5KAperçu
41
♧︎︎︎نينا سبَيتي @ninasbeiti
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Modeling
230.7K27.4K15.3K28.3KAperçu
42
Bassam Fattouh @bassamfattouh
Beauty
797.1K209.4K5.2K7.3KAperçu
43
Colette Hallani @colettehallani
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
471.9K91.1K8K11KAperçu
44
Toufiluk | توفيلوك @toufiluk
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
426.9K187.8K8.7K16.3KAperçu
45
BISHO 👸 @bisho_lvv269.6K81.2K13.9K27.1KAperçu
46
Wadih el cheikh 🎤 وديع الشيخ @wadihelcheikhofficial
Lifestyle
Music
528K147.5K7K11.6KAperçu
47
Rindala Kodeih | رندلى قديح @rindalakodeih
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
Art/Artists
635.6K295.7K7.5K15KAperçu
48
Jessica Azar @jessicaazarofficial
Lifestyle
Literature & Journalism
558.4K233.2K6.4K9.3KAperçu
49
Wissam Hanna @wissamhanna1M322.1K3.4K4.8KAperçu
50
Pamela🌞 @pamelakawass_
Lifestyle
226.2K69.8K12.9K18.8KAperçu

Influencer marketing on Instagram has grown continually over the years with a crowd of influencers trying to establish their brand in Lebanon and other regions. But have you ever wondered who the most popular Instagrammer is in Lebanon? Let’s discover Instagram accounts with the biggest number of followers and the highest engagement.

We have collected our list of the top influencers on Instagram in Lebanon, which includes profiles from several niches, such as music, fashion, comics, management, technologies, and more.

Among other creators from Lebanon, the most popular influencer is • سيرين عبد النور • with 12.2M followers. • سيرين عبد النور •’s audience size in Lebanon is 557.9K followers. @cyrineanour produces content about Cinema & Actors/actresses.

The second most popular influencer on Instagram in Lebanon is Haifa Wehbe. The @haifawehbe account has 8.8M subscribers across the world and 625.9K followers from Lebanon. Haifa Wehbe creates content about Music. Among other top-ranked Instagram accounts is @nouraridaofficial. Nour Arida has 9.9M subscribers. Nour Arida’s audience from Lebanon accounts for 547.9K.

See the complete list of the most popular creators in Lebanon who attract large audiences on Instagram. If you’re searching for the best influencers in Beauty, Animals, Urban Design, or other categories, look at our Instagram rank by country. You can discover the most popular creators in any location; simply choose the location you need.

FAQ : Classement du Top des comptes Instagram en Lebanon

  • Qui est l'influenceur Instagram le plus populaire en Lebanon ?

    L'influenceur le plus populaire en Lebanon sur Instagram est @cyrineanour.

  • Combien de followers suivent l'influenceur Instagram le plus populaire en Lebanon ?

    L'influenceur le plus populaire en Lebanon sur Instagram est @cyrineanour. Il est suivi par 12.2M followers.

  • Quelles sont les statistiques disponibles pour les plus grands influenceurs Instagram en Lebanon ?

    Vous pouvez découvrir le nombre de followers (total et local), les catégories, les indicateurs d'engagement, la localisation du public et les changements de position par rapport au mois dernier.

  • Comment déceler la localisation du public sur Instagram ?

    La localisation géographique du public d'un influenceur est déterminée par l'analyse du public actif et engagé (ceux qui laissent des likes et écrivent des commentaires). Nous affichons le pays dans lequel réside la majorité du public.

  • Que révèle l'Engagement moy. ?

    L'indicateur de l'Engagement moy. indique le pourcentage du public qui like ou rédige un commentaire liés aux publications des créateurs sur Instagram.