Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Robert Lewandowski @_rl9
Sports with a ball
20.5MPoland498.6K634.2KFree Report
2
Karol Wiśniewski @frizoluszek
Lifestyle
Clothing & Outfits
2.7MPoland237.6K276.4KFree Report
3
WERONIKA SOWA @wersow
Shows
Lifestyle
2.5MPoland256.5K291.9KFree Report
4
Marcin Dubiel @marcindubiel
Fitness & Gym
Lifestyle
2.2MPoland269.3K311.9KFree Report
5
Lexy👼🏽 @lexychaplin
Lifestyle
1.5MPoland352.6K423.7KFree Report
6
Marcysia Ryskala @ryskalamarcysia
Lifestyle
1.7MPoland209.4K259.4KFree Report
7
Mateusz Trabka @trombabomba
Lifestyle
2.1MPoland159.2K184.6KFree Report
8
Jakub Patecki @patec_wariatec
Photography
1.5MPoland219.3K248.4KFree Report
9
Marta Błoch @murcix1.6MPoland200.8K234.1KFree Report
10
Julia Kostera @juliakostera
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.6MPoland168.5K204.5KFree Report
11
Sylwia Przybysz @sylwiaprzybysz
Family
Music
1.8MPoland115.5K144KPreview
12
𝗠𝗔𝗥𝗜𝗧𝗔 𝗦𝗨̈𝗥𝗠𝗔 𝗠𝗔𝗝𝗘𝗪𝗦𝗞𝗔 @deynn
Lifestyle
Art/Artists
1.7MPoland110.9K164.3KPreview
13
Kamil Chwastek @poczciwykrzychu
Cars & Motorbikes
Lifestyle
1.4MPoland150.4K172.9KPreview
14
QUEBONAFIDE @quebahombre1.1MPoland157.1K223.2KPreview
15
Mateusz Krzyżanowski @_minimajk
Shows
Lifestyle
1.7MPoland116.4K129.8KPreview
16
Kasia Bożek @fusialka1.2MPoland153.4K177.9KPreview
17
NATSU @natalia.karczmarczyk
Shows
Lifestyle
976.2KPoland141.5K167.8KPreview
18
Julia Wieniawa-Narkiewicz ⚡️ @juliawieniawa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.9MPoland75.5K103.4KPreview
19
Jan Dabrowski @jdabrowsky
Shows
Family
2MPoland79.2K90.1KPreview
20
Marta Linkiewicz @linkimaster
Adult content
1.2MPoland92.5K134.2KPreview
21
FIT LOVERS @fit.lovers
Lifestyle
Travel
Fitness & Gym
1.8MPoland69.7K82.6KPreview
22
Kacper Błoński @kacperblonsky
Lifestyle
1MPoland106.5K130.3KPreview
23
Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena
Music
15.7MGermany109.9K154.1KPreview
24
Lexy 2 @whatever_lexy
Lifestyle
549.4KPoland162.5K199.3KPreview
25
Angelika Mucha 👑 @littlemooonster96
Lifestyle
Art/Artists
1.6MPoland54K79.8KPreview
26
Monika Kociołek @monika.kociolek
Lifestyle
673.7KPoland110.4K144.4KPreview
27
Remigiusz reZi Wierzgoń @rezigiusz
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.4MPoland70.5K77.9KPreview
28
AGATA FĄK @fagataaa
Photography
Lifestyle
793.8KPoland96.1K125.1KPreview
29
ROKSANA WĘGIEL 🖤 @roxie_wegiel
Music
1.2MPoland77.6K90.6KPreview
30
Karol Gązwa @blowek5
Shows
1.7MPoland50.6K55KPreview
31
FAME MMA @famemmatv
Fitness & Gym
Shows
1.1MPoland76.1K90.2KPreview
32
Wojciech Szczesny @wojciech.szczesny1
Sports with a ball
2.8MItaly88.9K120.6KPreview
33
Agnieszka Grzelak Vlog/Beauty @agagrzelakk
Beauty
Shows
1.6MPoland47.9K53.8KPreview
34
Kubańczyk @ochroniarz_69
Music
739.8KPoland72.7K83.1KPreview
35
Julia Żugaj @juliazugaj
Shows
Lifestyle
592.8KPoland91.5K103.5KPreview
36
𝗔𝗻𝗻𝗮 𝗟𝗲𝘄𝗮𝗻𝗱𝗼𝘄𝘀𝗸𝗮 @annalewandowskahpba
Fitness & Gym
Family
3.1MPoland26.7K32.6KPreview
37
Adam Zimmermann @naruciak
Shows
Lifestyle
1.4MPoland52.4K60.2KPreview
38
lilmasti @lilmasti
Music
986.3KPoland54.6K67.4KPreview
39
Piotr Nowak @nowciax
Lifestyle
Photography
562.7KPoland96.5K132.4KPreview
40
OLA NOWAK INFLUENCER&YOUTUBER @ola_nowak
Shows
Modeling
1.6MPoland42K50.2KPreview
41
PAMIBABY 🧛🏽‍♀️🔥🪐 @pamibaby1.4MUnited States311.4K495.8KPreview
42
DAWID KWIATKOWSKI @kwiatkowsky
Music
1.3MPoland42.7K57.4KPreview
43
@iammajewski
Lifestyle
809.7KPoland61.8K89.8KPreview
44
Martyna Wojciechowska @martyna.world
Shows
Literature & Journalism
Lifestyle
2MPoland41.1K44.5KPreview
45
@bedoes2115723.6KPoland65.9K86.8KPreview
46
Karol Pieszko @piechuvx615.3KPoland75.9K95.4KPreview
47
Michał “Boxdel” Baron @boxdel789.5KPoland58.4K72.8KPreview
48
Szymon Kasprzyk @isamupt
Shows
922.7KPoland51.8K60.2KPreview
49
Wojtek Gola @wojtekgola
Business & Careers
Shows
830.4KPoland57.2K73.8KPreview
50
Joanna Krupa @joannakrupa
Family
Lifestyle
Modeling
1.8MPoland38.1K44.9KPreview
1220