Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Jerome Polin Sijabat ジェローム @jeromepolin
Education
Shows
3.2MIndonesia318K486.5KFree Report
2
Jeff Bezos @jeffbezos
Education
Computers & Gadgets
Travel
2.5MUnited States125.7K170.9KFree Report
3
Ali Omar 😏 @ali_omar_333
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Education
1.1MMorocco132.4K154.6KFree Report
4
Dalai Lama @dalailama
Education
Trainers & Coaches
1.8MUnited States79.2K93KFree Report
5
Amine Aouni | أمين العوني @amine_aouni
Literature & Journalism
Shows
Education
862.1KMorocco71.7K94.3KFree Report
6
Leandro Karnal @leandro_karnal
Literature & Journalism
Education
Art/Artists
3.3MBrazil20.6K26.1KFree Report
7
Harvard University @harvard
Education
1.7MUnited States26K36.7KFree Report
8
Kale Anders @kaleanderss
Education
Music
851.9KMexico33.4K46.2KFree Report
9
Yasaman Esmaeili @yasi.esl
Education
511.8KIran48.3K60.9KFree Report
10
🍁 بيج جامعة بغداد🍁 مميزين 😌🧿 @university_of_baghdad1
Education
5.1MIraq4K7.4KFree Report
11
School College Trolls - SCT @school_college_trolls
Education
1.1MIndia22.2K32KPreview
12
TEAM BANGKIT MALAYSIA @teambangkitmalaysia
Education
645.4KMalaysia33.9K58.7KPreview
13
يلا نتعلم تركي @salahchatah
Education
1.9MTurkey11K15.1KPreview
14
𝐋𝐀𝐔𝐑𝐀 𝐇. 𝐑𝐔𝐁𝐈𝐍 @la___aura
Art/Artists
Computers & Gadgets
Beauty
639.2KUnited States27.3K35.3KPreview
15
EWA: Learn English @ewa.english
Literature & Journalism
Education
3MBrazil6.6K8.3KPreview
16
Uwagi Szkolne 📒 @uwagiszkolnepl
Education
473.9KPoland32.8K37.6KPreview
17
Treinadora Carol Vaz @teamcarolvaz
Education
Trainers & Coaches
Fitness & Gym
2.2MBrazil6.5K10.1KPreview
18
АНГЛИЙСКИЙ ПО ПЕСНЯМ. КОСТЯ @supreme.english
Education
Music
656.8KRussia22.8K28.1KPreview
19
🔵UPSC SSC NCERT RRB INDIA GK🔵 @ncert_study_course
Literature & Journalism
Education
1.7MIndia10.7K11.9KPreview
20
تعلم الانجليزية مع أحمد🇬🇧 @englishfeenglish
Education
1.4MSaudi Arabia9.9K13KPreview
21
BBC Learning English @bbclearningenglish
Education
Mobile related
2.4MIran5.5K6.3KPreview
22
Ahmad Hadi أحمد هادي @a7madhadi
Education
Business & Careers
592.4KSaudi Arabia17.3K24.6KPreview
23
Valeria Sandoval @valeria.sandovall
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
645.8KColombia15.5K26.8KPreview
24
Abby Wambach @abbywambach
Family
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
880.1KUnited States9.9K12.3KPreview
25
Tonguç Akademi @tongucakademi
Education
652.9KTurkey12.7K13.7KPreview
26
Descomplica @descomplica
Education
1.1MBrazil4.8K10.3KPreview
27
🔵UPSC,SSC,RAILWAY,FACTS🔵 @gktrickindia
Literature & Journalism
Education
919.6KIndia8.2K9.1KPreview
28
🌸 خُلُود المالكي 🌸 @kholoud_tuts
Education
764KSaudi Arabia10K13KPreview
29
Stanford University @stanford
Education
807.7KUnited States9K13KPreview
30
НЕЙРОПСИХОЛОГИЯ. ФИЗИОЛОГИЯ @mrs_soltan
Trainers & Coaches
Health & Medicine
Education
1.2MRussia7.6K8.7KPreview
31
english grammar vocabulary ✌️ @english_grammar_vocabulary__
Education
Literature & Journalism
1.1MIndia7.6K9.2KPreview
32
University of Cambridge @cambridgeuniversity
Education
887.9KUnited Kingdom7.5K9.7KPreview
33
Tips For IELTS @tips4ielts
Education
854.3KIndia7.7K9.8KPreview
34
‌سمیه روحی @rouhi.teacher
Business & Careers
Education
406.6KIran15.7K18.6KPreview
35
Krass Schule @krassschule
Education
Shows
520.1KGermany11.7K14.3KPreview
36
Matheus Tomoto | Intercâmbio @matheustomoto
Education
1.1MBrazil4.5K8.6KPreview
37
The University of Oxford @oxford_uni
Education
840.1KIndonesia7.1K9KPreview
38
تيتشر خلود💕 @fluency_in_english
Literature & Journalism
Education
646.3KSaudi Arabia9.2K12.9KPreview
39
Kanatip Soonthornrak @loukgolflg
Education
923.8KThailand6.1K7.9KPreview
40
UTBK SBMPTN◽TRYOUT◽SNMPTN 2021 @sbmptn.id
Education
827.8KIndonesia6.7K10.4KPreview
41
Dziennik Uwag 📒 @dziennikuwag
Education
331.2KPoland15.6K17.7KPreview
42
Maxim Kosmin @maax_sf
Architecture & Urban Design
Education
Art/Artists
245.8KRussia21.1K24.4KPreview
43
وكالة تعليق الدراسة @newsejazah
Education
638.4KSaudi Arabia8.1K12.5KPreview
44
Cinema Education 🎥🎞 @emadanwer
Education
615.6KSaudi Arabia8.1K10.8KPreview
45
Chris Do—IG Business Marketing @thechrisdo
Business & Careers
Education
485.1KUnited States10.2K14.3KPreview
46
Motivation | Success & Mindset @successowner
Education
Lifestyle
595.1KUnited States7.5K12.4KPreview
47
Daily English Lessons @_dailyvocabulary
Education
Literature & Journalism
709KIndia6K7KPreview
48
🎯 SSC|BANK|RAILWAY|UPSC 🎯 @gk.news
Literature & Journalism
Education
529.6KIndia8K9KPreview
49
Английский язык @english_in
Education
1.2MRussia4.4K5.2KPreview
50
MasterClass @masterclass
Education
Shows
2.3MUnited States1.9K2.7KPreview
1210