Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Jerome Polin Sijabat ジェローム @jeromepolin
Education
Humor & Fun & Happiness
4.2MIndonesia411.9K628.1KFree Report
2
Fatos Desconhecidos @fatosdesconhecidos
Education
7.5MBrazil36.6K60KFree Report
3
Amine Aouni | أمين العوني @amine_aouni
Education
1.1MMorocco103.6K136.6KFree Report
4
Mahmoud Baydoun @mahmoudbaydoun_
Health & Medicine
Education
4.1MBrazil15.6K32.6KFree Report
5
Neil deGrasse Tyson @neildegrassetyson
Science
Education
1.5MUnited States50.2K62.2KFree Report
6
Leandro Karnal @leandro_karnal
Literature & Journalism
Education
3.5MBrazil16K20.4KFree Report
7
EWA: Learn English @ewa.english
Education
4MBrazil10.5K13.4KFree Report
8
Harvard University @harvard
Education
1.8MUnited States17.5K24.9KFree Report
9
School College Trolls - SCT @school_college_trolls
Education
1.1MIndia25.7K40.3KFree Report
10
physicsfun @physicsfun
Science
Education
2MUnited States16.8K20.7KFree Report
11
ИНГЛИШ ПО ПЕСНЯМ С КОСТЕЙ @supreme.english
Education
802.6KRussia32.5K39.7KPreview
12
AISYAH HIJANAH @aisyahhijanah
Education
Trainers & Coaches
1MMalaysia15.6K34.3KPreview
13
تعلم الانجليزية مع أحمد🇬🇧🇸🇦 @englishfeenglish
Education
1.7MSaudi Arabia15.1K19.8KPreview
14
🔵UPSC SSC NCERT RRB INDIA GK🔵 @ncert_study_course
Education
2MIndia15.3K17KPreview
15
🍁 بيج جامعة بغداد🍁 مميزين 😌🧿 @university_of_baghdad1
Education
5.4MIraq3.3K6.1KPreview
16
Yasaman Esmaeili @yasi.esl
Education
519.8KIran40.1K50.5KPreview
17
BBC Learning English @bbclearningenglish
Education
2.8MIran8.8K10.2KPreview
18
Андрей Курпатов @kurpatov_official
Education
Literature & Journalism
973.2KRussia18.5K21.2KPreview
19
Emad Anwer عماد أنور @emadanwer
Education
905.3KSaudi Arabia19.1K25.5KPreview
20
阿滴英文 @rayduenglish
Education
1.1MTaiwan19.8K21KPreview
21
Татьяна Черниговская @tv_chernigovskaya
Science
Education
595.4KRussia24.1K26.8KPreview
22
Uwagi Szkolne 📒 @uwagiszkolnepl
Education
529.4KPoland26K29.8KPreview
23
Harvard Business Review @harvard_business_review
Business & Careers
Education
2.4MUnited States6.6K8.3KPreview
24
TEAM BANGKIT MALAYSIA @teambangkitmalaysia
Education
628.2KMalaysia20.6K35.7KPreview
25
انجليزي - المغامس @english.u
Education
1.8MSaudi Arabia8.3K10.7KPreview
26
Quarks @quarks.de
Science
Education
889.5KGermany14.3K16KPreview
27
Orgasme et Moi @orgasme_et_moi
Adult content
Education
408.9KFrance20.7K24.7KPreview
28
Ciekawostki i Fakty Codziennie @faktycodziennie7
Literature & Journalism
Education
312.1KPoland25.5K30.9KPreview
29
ぞのさんっ🍃(映像体験) @zono.sann
Education
Science
Computers & Gadgets
459.4KJapan17.4K25.5KPreview
30
🔵UPSC,SSC,RAILWAY,FACTS🔵 @gktrickindia
Education
1.1MIndia9.6K10.7KPreview
31
تيتشر خلود💕 @fluency_in_english
Education
787.4KSaudi Arabia10.2K14.1KPreview
32
Tonguç Akademi @tongucakademi
Education
687.4KTurkey11.6K12.7KPreview
33
GK INDIA🇮🇳 @gk__india____
Education
970.9KIndia7.5K8.5KPreview
34
Plant Based News @plantbasednews
Health & Medicine
Education
961.4KUnited States7.6K9.8KPreview
35
🌸 خُلُود المالكي 🌸 @kholoud_tuts
Education
795.3KSaudi Arabia8.3K10.8KPreview
36
Chris Do—IG Business Marketing @thechrisdo
Education
537.1KUnited States12.8K18.5KPreview
37
𝕯𝖆𝖛𝖎𝖉 𝕽𝖔𝖇𝖘𝖔𝖓 𝖄𝖔𝖌𝖆 @davidrobsonyoga
Trainers & Coaches
Education
361.7KUnited States18.2K25.4KPreview
38
University of Cambridge @cambridgeuniversity
Education
956KUnited Kingdom6.6K8.5KPreview
39
Stanford University @stanford
Education
844KUnited States7.3K10.6KPreview
40
Maxim Kosmin @maax_sf
Architecture & Urban Design
Education
Art/Artists
263.7KRussia22.7K26.2KPreview
41
Dziennik Uwag 📒 @dziennikuwag
Education
361.3KPoland16K18.2KPreview
42
Engineering and Architecture @engineeringandarchitecture
Architecture & Urban Design
Education
693.6KIndia8.4K11.2KPreview
43
Descomplica @descomplica
Education
1.2MBrazil3.2K7KPreview
44
Paulina Zúñiga @dra_paulinazuniga
Health & Medicine
Education
909.7KMexico6K7.9KPreview
45
Julius Kähkönen @visualsofjulius
Education
Photography
461.5KUnited States12.5K17.5KPreview
46
Matheus Tomoto | Intercâmbio @matheustomoto
Education
1.2MBrazil3.4K6.5KPreview
47
Daily English Lessons @_dailyvocabulary
Education
Literature & Journalism
826.8KIndia6.3K7.4KPreview
48
The University of Oxford @oxford_uni
Education
897.6KIndonesia5.7K7.3KPreview
49
Английский для ленивых. @lazy_english
Education
999KRussia4.9K5.9KPreview
50
Gesundheitsfakten @gesundheitsfakten
Health & Medicine
Education
420.3KGermany11.5K14.9KPreview
1210