Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
201.4MUnited States3.6M5.9MFree Report
2
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
142.7MUnited States3.4M5.5MFree Report
3
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
207.6MUnited States1.7M2.5MFree Report
4
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.6MUnited States3.5M4.5MFree Report
5
KIM LOAIZA 🖤 @kimberly.loaiza
Art/Artists
Modeling
Music
23.9MMexico1.8M2.2MFree Report
6
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.6MUnited States2.6M3.9MFree Report
7
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
28.4MUnited States2M3.1MFree Report
8
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.8MBrazil1.6M2.1MFree Report
9
Danna Paola @dannapaola
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.5MMexico830.4K1.2MFree Report
10
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.2MMexico2.1M3.4MFree Report
11
Lele Pons @lelepons
Shows
42.8MMexico1.2M1.7MPreview
12
KAROL G @karolg
Music
34.5MUnited States2M2.7MPreview
13
Juanpa Zurita @juanpazurita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MMexico494.3K675.5KPreview
14
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Modeling
123.2MUnited States920.9K1.2MPreview
15
Luisillo El Pillo @luisitocomunica
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.6MMexico706.1K960.2KPreview
16
camila @camila_cabello
Music
Modeling
50.8MBrazil817.9K1.1MPreview
17
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
34.1MUnited States3.3M4MPreview
18
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
33.4MBrazil1.1M1.5MPreview
19
J Balvin @jbalvin
Music
Art/Artists
45.2MMexico513.2K732.1KPreview
20
Adele @adele
Music
39.5MUnited States2M2.8MPreview
21
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
151.7MBrazil441.4K672.2KPreview
22
Shakira @shakira
Music
69.1MUnited States585.1K818.7KPreview
23
MALUMA @maluma
Music
55.5MUnited States640.5K1MPreview
24
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
57.4MBrazil475.3K814.6KPreview
25
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
26
Kenia Os @keniaos
Shows
8.4MMexico705.8K927.8KPreview
27
Noah Schnapp® @noahschnapp
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.5MBrazil1.9M2.5MPreview
28
auronplay @auronplay
Lifestyle
Computers & Gadgets
12.6MSpain1.6M2.2MPreview
29
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.9MBrazil1.9M2.9MPreview
30
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.3MUnited States871.9K1.1MPreview
31
Beli @belindapop
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.8MMexico359.4K515.6KPreview
32
el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
13.6MMexico1.3M1.5MPreview
33
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
55.5MUnited States394.9K532.4KPreview
34
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
35.1MUnited States1.6M2.6MPreview
35
addison rae @addisonraee
Lifestyle
31.8MUnited States2.1M3MPreview
36
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.6MUnited States367.9K527.8KPreview
37
Daniela Alfaro @soydannyalfaro
Beauty
7.6MMexico571.6K696.7KPreview
38
Niall Horan @niallhoran
Music
Modeling
Photography
26.1MUnited States834.6K1.3MPreview
39
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
46.7MColombia771.6K1.1MPreview
40
KATY PERRY @katyperry
Music
108.2MBrazil173.7K233.7KPreview
41
LA ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt
Lifestyle
14.1MSpain1.2M1.7MPreview
42
Gianluca Vacchi @gianlucavacchi
Business & Careers
19.4MBrazil1.1M1.6MPreview
43
✨MONT✨ @mont.pantoja5.5MMexico1.1M1.3MPreview
44
JukiLop @juki_lop
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
7.5MMexico835.2K972.5KPreview
45
Liam Payne @liampayne
Music
21.9MBrazil686.6K1MPreview
46
Lana Rhoades @lanarhoades13.3MUnited States1.1M1.8MPreview
47
domelipa @domelipa
Lifestyle
7.5MMexico1.2M1.4MPreview
48
Ivan @ivanmartinez
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
9.9MMexico566.3K752.6KPreview
49
dixie damelio @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
21.5MUnited States1.3M1.9MPreview
50
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Lifestyle
12.9MBrazil1.1M2.3MPreview
1220