Influenceur
Catégorie
Followers
From Indonesia
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
370.2M14.9M7.4M8.3MRapport gratuit
2
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Family
284.3M24.1M4.6M6.1MRapport gratuit
3
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
278M10.5M2.1M3MRapport gratuit
4
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
67.9M8.6M6.9M8MRapport gratuit
5
J @jennierubyjane
Music
57.6M8.7M5.6M6.7MRapport gratuit
6
NJ 🇧🇷 @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
165.8M9M1.4M2MRapport gratuit
7
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
Beauty
51.5M10.1M5.2M5.9MRapport gratuit
8
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
51.1M6.1M4.8M5.5MRapport gratuit
9
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Modeling
Lifestyle
70.5M4M2.6M3.8MRapport gratuit
10
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
43.4M2M3M4.7MRapport gratuit
11
Instagram @instagram
Photography
443.7M53.7M285.3K373.3KAperçu
12
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
52.7M8.4M2.2M2.5MAperçu
13
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.9M7.7M2.7M3.5MAperçu
14
차은우 @eunwo.o_c
Music
Lifestyle
24.9M7.9M3M3.7MAperçu
15
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
Cinema & Actors/actresses
67.8M2.3M1M1.3MAperçu
16
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
65.3M5.1M808.8K1.3MAperçu
17
Olivia Rodrigo @oliviarodrigo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.5M770.6K2.8M3.9MAperçu
18
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
55M1.2M1.2M1.3MAperçu
19
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
45.9M5.1M1.1M1.6MAperçu
20
이지금 IU @dlwlrma
Art/Artists
23.7M4.2M2.4M2.8MAperçu
21
Sergio Ramos @sergioramos
Sports with a ball
48.6M2.4M803.1K1.2MAperçu
22
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
103M17.4M372.1K564.7KAperçu
23
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
51.4M3M736K1.1MAperçu
24
BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial
Music
43.5M8.1M1M1.2MAperçu
25
이종석 @jongsuk0206
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.5M4.7M2M2.6MAperçu
26
Niall Horan @niallhoran
Music
28.8M2.5M1.2M1.8MAperçu
27
Hailey Rhode Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Modeling
39.3M1.8M966.2K1.3MAperçu
28
박서준 @bn_sj2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Lifestyle
19.6M5.4M2.1M2.5MAperçu
29
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
44.8M1.9M644.7K1MAperçu
30
RICIS @riaricis1795
Lifestyle
28.9M20.5M1.2M1.4MAperçu
31
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Computers & Gadgets
21.9M892.8K1.6M1.9MAperçu
32
Paris Saint-Germain @psg
Sports with a ball
53.4M3.3M457.6K762.5KAperçu
33
SEHUN @oohsehun
Music
22.4M8.1M1.5M1.8MAperçu
34
송강 @songkang_b11.8M1.4M2.3M3.2MAperçu
35
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
Sports with a ball
81M4.6M327.2K449.4KAperçu
36
황인엽 @hi_high_hiy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.1M523.1K2.8M3.3MAperçu
37
Louis Tomlinson @louist91
Music
18M1.6M1.5M2.1MAperçu
38
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
43.4M4.1M571K823.2KAperçu
39
Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10
Sports with a ball
26.9M2.5M768.9K1.2MAperçu
40
Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
39.4M1.6M620.9K784KAperçu
41
Jackson Wang 王嘉爾 왕잭슨 @jacksonwang852g7
Music
26.4M1.7M964.7K1.2MAperçu
42
TWICE @twicetagram
Music
Modeling
21.8M2.8M1.1M1.3MAperçu
43
Sergio Leonel Agüero @kunaguero
Sports with a ball
20.7M895.5K808.5K1.4MAperçu
44
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
Beauty
35.8M24M630.3K752.2KAperçu
45
Jaehyun @_jeongjaehyun9.6M2.8M2.3M2.9MAperçu
46
TAEHYUNG (김태형) @taehyung.bighitentertainment
Management & Marketing
Music
11.9M2.1M1.9M2.2MAperçu
47
JUNGKOOK (전정국) @jungkook_bighitentertainment
Management & Marketing
Music
11.5M1.3M1.9M2.2MAperçu
48
433 @433
Sports with a ball
44M3.2M326.2K542.1KAperçu
49
송중기 songjoongki official @hi_songjoongki
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.7M2M2.1M2.9MAperçu
50
권지용(權志龍) @xxxibgdrgn
Photography
Fashion
20.2M3.4M830.3K1.1MAperçu

Instagram is one of the most popular social media platforms among influencers who produce content for the global audience, including influencers from Indonesia. Guessing who the most influential Instagrammer is and who has the most audience in Indonesia? have a look at the most famous profiles with the largest number of engaged fans.

Find the top influencers on Instagram from Indonesia who produce content about diverse subjects like jewelry, cooking, fitness, technologies, design, and more.

Among other creators from Indonesia, the most popular influencer is Cristiano Ronaldo with 370.2M subscribers. Cristiano Ronaldo’s audience size in Indonesia is 14.9M subscribers. @cristiano creates content related to Sports with a ball.

The next place goes to Leo Messi, as the second most popular influencer on Instagram living in Indonesia. The @leomessi account has 284.3M followers throughout the world and 24.1M followers from Indonesia. The main content of Leo Messi is related to Sports with a ball. As for the third top-ranked Instagram account, the spot belongs to @arianagrande. Ariana Grande has 278M followers on Instagram throughout the world. Ariana Grande has the audience of 10.5M followers in Indonesia.

Discover other powerful Instagram accounts from Indonesia in our most popular creators ranking. If you’re struggling to find relevant creators for your upcoming campaign, check our Instagram rank by country and uncover the best influencers in Cinema & Actors, Kids & Family, Design, or other niches. You can choose another country to discover the most influential creators there.

FAQ : Classement du Top des comptes Instagram en Indonesia

  • Qui est l'influenceur Instagram le plus populaire en Indonesia ?

    L'influenceur le plus populaire en Indonesia sur Instagram est @cristiano.

  • Combien de followers suivent l'influenceur Instagram le plus populaire en Indonesia ?

    L'influenceur le plus populaire en Indonesia sur Instagram est @cristiano. Il est suivi par 370.2M followers.

  • Quelles sont les statistiques disponibles pour les plus grands influenceurs Instagram en Indonesia ?

    Vous pouvez découvrir le nombre de followers (total et local), les catégories, les indicateurs d'engagement, la localisation du public et les changements de position par rapport au mois dernier.

  • Comment déceler la localisation du public sur Instagram ?

    La localisation géographique du public d'un influenceur est déterminée par l'analyse du public actif et engagé (ceux qui laissent des likes et écrivent des commentaires). Nous affichons le pays dans lequel réside la majorité du public.

  • Que révèle l'Engagement moy. ?

    L'indicateur de l'Engagement moy. indique le pourcentage du public qui like ou rédige un commentaire liés aux publications des créateurs sur Instagram.