Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
142.6MUnited States3.4M5.5MFree Report
2
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.6MUnited States2.7M4MFree Report
3
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
156.4MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
4
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.8MBrazil1.6M2.1MFree Report
5
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
61MUnited States2.3M3.4MFree Report
6
Adele @adele
Music
39.5MUnited States2M2.8MFree Report
7
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Modeling
123.2MUnited States882.8K1.2MFree Report
8
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
204.5MUnited States704.3K920.2KFree Report
9
addison rae @addisonraee
Lifestyle
31.7MUnited States2M3MFree Report
10
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.6MUnited States662.1K952.5KFree Report
11
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2.3M3.1MPreview
12
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba
Sports with a ball
42.4MUnited Kingdom556.6K904.2KPreview
13
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
40.9MEgypt922.2K1.3MPreview
14
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
24.4MUnited States1.5M2.1MPreview
15
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.6MUnited States2M2.5MPreview
16
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.3MIndia1.4M1.7MPreview
17
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
64.9MIndia324.4K419.6KPreview
18
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.6MIndia1.2M1.5MPreview
19
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
20
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.8MUnited States193.1K247.6KPreview
21
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
27MUnited States718.5K1.1MPreview
22
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.7MSpain385.2K601.5KPreview
23
dixie damelio @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
21.5MUnited States1.4M1.9MPreview
24
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.7MUnited Kingdom437.5K652.1KPreview
25
Manchester United @manchesterunited
Sports with a ball
37.9MUnited Kingdom154.3K247.2KPreview
26
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
36.6MUnited States615.7K753.3KPreview
27
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.5MUnited States903.7K1.5MPreview
28
Premier League @premierleague
Sports with a ball
42.1MUnited Kingdom105.5K154.1KPreview
29
Margot Robbie @margotrobbie
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.3MUnited States698K954.2KPreview
30
Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
100.2MUnited States164.5K213.4KPreview
31
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.3MBrazil458.2K652.3KPreview
32
Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc
Sports with a ball
28.9MUnited Kingdom93.3K130.6KPreview
33
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
21.1MBrazil409.5K573KPreview
34
Brent Rivera @brentrivera
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.7MUnited States879.5K1.1MPreview
35
iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.3MUnited States800.3K1.2MPreview
36
Marvel Studios @marvelstudios
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Comics & sketches
26.3MUnited States744.2K877.2KPreview
37
Marcus Rashford MBE @marcusrashford
Sports with a ball
9.4MUnited Kingdom310.7K491.6KPreview
38
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.9MUnited States354.1K480.3KPreview
39
halsey @iamhalsey
Music
Art/Artists
22.2MUnited States702.5K980.7KPreview
40
433 @433
Sports with a ball
32.2MSpain272.1K449.7KPreview
41
Stacey Solomon @staceysolomon
Family
3.9MUnited Kingdom317.9K366KPreview
42
Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome
DIY & Design
Family
3.9MUnited Kingdom233.3K330.3KPreview
43
Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
43.4MBrazil156.5K231.4KPreview
44
Stranger Things @strangerthingstv
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
15.4MBrazil812.6K1.1MPreview
45
David De Gea @d_degeaofficial
Sports with a ball
11.1MUnited Kingdom274.9K388.4KPreview
46
chris pratt @prattprattpratt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
30MUnited States404.8K504KPreview
47
MOLLY-MAE @mollymaehague
Lifestyle
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
5MUnited Kingdom172.6K351.1KPreview
48
Anne Hathaway @annehathaway
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
19.2MUnited States676K891KPreview
49
KJ Apa @kjapa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.7MUnited States767.5K1.1MPreview
50
ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan
Shows
8.8MUnited States520.3K893.8KPreview
1220