Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
DE HERTIST @zekisworld
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
405KSwitzerland20.2K25KFree Report
2
🇨🇭chiste @schwiizchiste
Humor & Fun & Happiness
306.4KSwitzerland16.2K20.9KFree Report
3
Capital T @truekapo
Music
1.3MGermany35.7K46.4KFree Report
4
Hajdgenoss @hajdgenoss
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
240.7KSwitzerland18.3K25KFree Report
5
Radio Energy @energy_ch
Humor & Fun & Happiness
243.1KSwitzerland11.2K14.7KFree Report
6
Visit Switzerland🇨🇭 @visitswitzerland
Photography
716.7KUnited States14.6K18.6KFree Report
7
Switzerland Tourism @myswitzerland
Nature & landscapes
Travel
625.5KSwitzerland10.4K13.2KFree Report
8
Andri Ragettli @andriragettli
Shows
418.2KUnited States22.9K35.1KFree Report
9
SWITZERLAND VACATIONS 💯% 🇨🇭 @switzerland.vacations
Nature & landscapes
877.6KUnited States17.2K21.2KFree Report
10
flyswiss @flyswiss
Machinery & Technologies
Travel
778.6KSwitzerland5.8K7.4KFree Report
11
Halil Kastrati @halilkastrati654.2KKosovo19K22.4KPreview
12
DivertiMento @cabaretdivertimento
Music
Humor & Fun & Happiness
140.3KSwitzerland6.5K7.4KPreview
13
Rinor & Njomza 💕 @couple.rn
Beauty
251.8KKosovo44.3K53KPreview
14
Wendy Holdener @wendyholdener
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
180.1KSwitzerland12.5K15.6KPreview
15
Edon Zhegrova @edonzhegrova10
Sports with a ball
207.2KKosovo38.6K52.7KPreview
16
Switzerland 🇨🇭 @swiss
Nature & landscapes
445.9KUnited States17.4K21.9KPreview
17
malwyn @naswyn
Lifestyle
247.6KGermany22.6K45.2KPreview
18
Elvira Legrand @elviralegrand
Beauty
Lifestyle
Family
471.5KUnited States10.9K13.2KPreview
19
Robin Krasniqi @robin_krasniqi
Fitness & Gym
Lifestyle
307.2KGermany17.3K23KPreview
20
Beat Feuz @feuz87122KSwitzerland7.1K8.9KPreview
21
VALDRINA 🕊 @valdetvaldrina
Humor & Fun & Happiness
251.6KGermany18.1K22.4KPreview
22
Manu Burkart @manu_burkart_77
Family
Music
99.8KSwitzerland4.6K5.4KPreview
23
jodel.bestof @jodel.bestof
Lifestyle
102.3KSwitzerland4.6K6.5KPreview
24
C O R I N N E S U T E R @corinnesuter_official
Lifestyle
84.7KSwitzerland10.5K13.6KPreview
25
Belinda Bencic @belindabencic
Sports with a ball
319.9KUnited States9.5K11.7KPreview
26
Patrizia @patriziayanguela1.6MUnited States2.9K4.5KPreview
27
Jonny Fischer @jonny__fischer
Humor & Fun & Happiness
79.6KSwitzerland4.3K5.2KPreview
28
Switzerland - Schweiz - Suisse @swiss.views
Photography
114KSwitzerland5.1K6.6KPreview
29
Shyhrete Behluli Official @shyhrete_behluli
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
239.7KKosovo12.7K14.5KPreview
30
Vedat Bajrami @vedatiofficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
314.4KKosovo9.7K12.3KPreview
31
LEONITA XHAKA ♡ @leonita.x
Family
185.8KGermany11.4K15.5KPreview
32
Openair Frauenfeld @openairfrauenfeldofficial
Shows
Music
116.9KSwitzerland4.6K7.3KPreview
33
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀T U Λ N Λ 💕 @mr.mrs.aliu149.1KGermany7.1K8.5KPreview
34
SwissRichStreets @srs_swissrichstreets
Cars & Motorbikes
Photography
299.2KUnited States6.7K9.8KPreview
35
FC Basel 1893 @fcbasel1893
Sports with a ball
199.2KSwitzerland2.3K3.3KPreview
36
Tina Weirather @tina_weirather214.5KItaly7.6K9.9KPreview
37
Michèle Krüsi @thefashionfraction
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
Beauty
473.4KGermany7.1K12.3KPreview
38
Alain Berset @alain.berset94KSwitzerland4.5K5.5KPreview
39
Remzie Osmani @remzie.osmani
Lifestyle
223KGermany10K11.2KPreview
40
Albian Ajeti @albianajeti74.5KSwitzerland6.6K9.9KPreview
41
Zermatt - Matterhorn @zermatt.matterhorn
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
242.8KSwitzerland4.2K5KPreview
42
Andrina Santoro 🌹 @andrinafit
Fitness & Gym
342.7KGermany3.5K5.5KPreview
43
Schweizer Armee @armee.ch
Machinery & Technologies
72.2KSwitzerland3.8K4.9KPreview
44
Teuta Selimi @teutaselimi__180.2KKosovo9.9K12.3KPreview
45
20 Minuten @20min.ch
Humor & Fun & Happiness
118.2KSwitzerland2.1K2.7KPreview
46
SRF News @srfnews
Shows
136.5KSwitzerland1.9K2.4KPreview
47
Afrona Dika @afronadika
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
223.3KGermany5.3K6.4KPreview
48
Giulia Steingruber @giulia_steingruber
Lifestyle
91.6KSwitzerland5.4K8KPreview
49
Swiss Ski Team @swissskiteam
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Sports with a ball
87.2KSwitzerland4.9K6.3KPreview
50
Sabahudin @secondomeme55.8KSwitzerland3K3.9KPreview
1220