Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
National Geographic @natgeo
Animals
Nature & landscapes
Science
145.8MUnited States107.3K124.6KFree Report
2
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.6MUnited Kingdom465.8K695.1KFree Report
3
Lilly Singh @lilly
Art/Artists
Beauty
Modeling
9.5MUnited States194.2K251.4KFree Report
4
Toronto Raptors @raptors
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
3.3MCanada38.8K53.9KFree Report
5
Kyle Lowry @kyle_lowry71.6MCanada86.7K117.3KFree Report
6
Charlie 👅🍀 @charles_gillespie
Lifestyle
914.2KCanada148.7K298.1KFree Report
7
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
9.2MUnited Kingdom162.9K227.2KFree Report
8
Elisabeth Rioux 👙 @elisabethrioux
Modeling
1.8MCanada67.4K142.7KFree Report
9
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Family
Fitness & Gym
11.7MUnited States90.7K158.2KFree Report
10
Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau
Management & Marketing
3.9MCanada47.5K57.9KFree Report
11
Farah Dhukai @farahdhukai
Beauty
Fashion
6.8MUnited States146.5K203.7KPreview
12
MARIPIER @maripiermorin
Cinema & Actors/actresses
546.3KCanada66.5K79.6KPreview
13
Gordon Ramsay @gordongram
Food & Cooking
10MUnited States89.6K109.6KPreview
14
Céline Dion @celinedion
Music
4.5MUnited States99.9K127KPreview
15
Sarah Andersen @sarahandersencomics
Comics & sketches
3.8MUnited States198K225.1KPreview
16
Azzy 💕 @azzyland2.4MUnited States186.5K218KPreview
17
TheOdd1sOut @theodd1sout2.9MUnited States265.5K283.6KPreview
18
Sandra Oh @iamsandraohinsta4.2MUnited States132.2K189.8KPreview
19
Auston Matthews @austonmatthews675.7KCanada63.2K97.4KPreview
20
Peter McKinnon @petermckinnon
Photography
2.6MUnited States100.2K140.4KPreview
21
Genie Bouchard @geniebouchard
Sports with a ball
2.2MUnited States62.5K80.2KPreview
22
Ava Rose @ava.rxsee1.3MUnited States213.7K345.2KPreview
23
Phil Lester @amazingphil
Fashion
3.2MUnited States141.2K180.2KPreview
24
BVIRAL™ @bviral
Humor & Fun & Happiness
9.6MUnited States30.4K40.2KPreview
25
Toronto Maple Leafs @mapleleafs
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
1.1MCanada22.2K31.7KPreview
26
Laurence Bédard @lolobe4
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
Modeling
2.9MUnited States63.9K86.9KPreview
27
Marques Brownlee @mkbhd
Photography
2.8MUnited States127.7K159.2KPreview
28
𝘑𝘖𝘙𝘋𝘠𝘕 𝘏𝘜𝘐𝘛𝘌𝘔𝘈 @jordynhuitema761.1KUnited States103.8K175.4KPreview
29
ALESSIA CARA @alessiasmusic
Music
3.7MUnited States52.3K78.7KPreview
30
ℭ𝔩𝔞𝔲𝔡𝔦𝔞 𝔗𝔦𝔥𝔞𝔫 @claudiatihan
Lifestyle
1.4MUnited States37.2K75.6KPreview
31
Kardashian Clips @kardashianclips
Shopping & Retail
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.3MUnited States57.6K95.9KPreview
32
RuPaul Charles @rupaulofficial
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.1MUnited States69K113.2KPreview
33
Jess Conte @jess
Music
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.1MUnited States129.9K209KPreview
34
Toronto Blue Jays @bluejays
Sports with a ball
1.3MCanada16.3K22.3KPreview
35
Alicia Moffet @aliciamoffet
Lifestyle
395.2KCanada27.6K41.7KPreview
36
Canada @canada
Travel
1.4MCanada29.6K37.5KPreview
37
Original Koffee @originalkoffee1.3MUnited States115.4K208.7KPreview
38
Fuckology @fuckologyofficial
Science
4.2MIndia83.8K98.8KPreview
39
Serge Ibaka @sergeibaka
Lifestyle
1.2MCanada18.8K29.1KPreview
40
Suki Cat @sukiicat
Animals
Travel
Lifestyle
2MUnited States81.1K101.3KPreview
41
CrazyBitchProbs_ @crazybitchprobs_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.1MUnited States14.9K19.6KPreview
42
Giacomo Gianniotti @giacomo_gianniotti
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.4MUnited States61.3K79.5KPreview
43
Aaliyah Maria @_aaliyahmendes
Lifestyle
1.1MBrazil137.2K233.8KPreview
44
Bianca Vanessa🦋 @biancaandreescu_667.7KCanada38.8K55.3KPreview
45
Deji @comedygamer
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.5MUnited Kingdom103K165.5KPreview
46
Sasha Velour @sashavelour
Art/Artists
1.8MUnited States65K94KPreview
47
Jillian Harris @jillian.harris
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.3MCanada16.8K19.8KPreview
48
Lysandre Nadeau @lysandrenadeau
Photography
Clothing & Outfits
341.9KCanada25.9K36.4KPreview
49
ALINA @makeupbyalinna
Beauty
2.4MUnited States35.2K56.9KPreview
50
National Geographic Adventure @natgeoadventure
Travel
Photography
8.2MUnited States29.4K34.6KPreview
1220