Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
198.6MBrazil3.9M6.8MFree Report
2
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.6MBrazil910K1.3MFree Report
3
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
23.1MUnited States1.3M1.8MFree Report
4
Rashmika Mandanna @rashmika_mandanna
Beauty
Modeling
10.1MIndia1.6M2MFree Report
5
Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin
Modeling
Beauty
Lifestyle
15.1MTurkey791.9K1.1MFree Report
6
Sunny Leone @sunnyleone
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
41.2MIndia287.6K383.5KFree Report
7
avani @avani
Beauty
Photography
14.1MUnited States784.5K1MFree Report
8
Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
12.9MIndia962.8K1.1MFree Report
9
Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock
Art/Artists
Beauty
15.1MUnited States518.4K821.6KFree Report
10
Chiara Ferragni ✨ @chiaraferragni
Beauty
21.6MItaly370.3K519.7KFree Report
11
Mari Maria @marimaria
Beauty
Art/Artists
Family
16.5MBrazil333.3K612.7KPreview
12
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
29MUnited States225.2K328.1KPreview
13
alexandra daddario @alexandradaddario
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.5MIndia367.2K456.6KPreview
14
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
29.9MIndonesia210.4K252.6KPreview
15
Fran @francinyehlke
Beauty
12.1MBrazil300.2K613.5KPreview
16
Nikita 🐲 @nikitadragun
Beauty
Shows
Modeling
8.5MUnited States599.5K902.8KPreview
17
Boca Rosa @bianca
Beauty
Lifestyle
12.9MBrazil236.1K526.8KPreview
18
Bunga Citra Lestari @bclsinclair
Beauty
Shows
Modeling
16.5MIndonesia232.6K369.1KPreview
19
Daniela Alfaro @soydannyalfaro
Beauty
7.5MMexico655.1K799.4KPreview
20
Kangana Ranaut @kanganaranaut
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.8MIndia654.7K760.9KPreview
21
NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials
Beauty
14.5MUnited States265.6K372.6KPreview
22
Emma Roberts @emmaroberts
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
14.2MUnited States264K373.2KPreview
23
Sonam K Ahuja @sonamkapoor
Art/Artists
Beauty
Fashion
30.5MIndia149.8K172.7KPreview
24
Kathryn Bernardo 🐘 @bernardokath
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
13.4MPhilippines320K386.1KPreview
25
전소미 @somsomi0309
Music
Beauty
Modeling
7.9MIndonesia529.7K664.8KPreview
26
Goar Avetisyan @goar_avetisyan
Beauty
9.8MRussia392.8K547.8KPreview
27
Jeffree Star @jeffreestar
Beauty
Art/Artists
Modeling
14.6MUnited States242K352.6KPreview
28
Doja Cat @dojacat
Music
Photography
Beauty
7.7MUnited States459.1K664.3KPreview
29
Red Velvet Official @redvelvet.smtown
Music
Beauty
Fashion
9.5MIndonesia423.8K517.7KPreview
30
Danla @danlabilic
Beauty
Photography
Travel
5.8MTurkey642.6K786.7KPreview
31
Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie
Beauty
Lifestyle
8.1MUnited States460.1K551KPreview
32
Liza Soberano @lizasoberano
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
14.4MPhilippines233K278.3KPreview
33
Joselyn Cano 🧿 @joselyncano
Art/Artists
Beauty
Fashion
12.7MMexico253.7K310.6KPreview
34
! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace
Beauty
Family
7.7MGermany406.3K490.8KPreview
35
Malú 🦋 @malutrevejo
Beauty
8.5MUnited States239.2K429.9KPreview
36
HK @realhinakhan
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
9.8MIndia302.1K369.4KPreview
37
pouty girl @corinnakopf
Beauty
4.9MUnited States443.7K716.8KPreview
38
Shirley @shirleysetia
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
6.6MIndia408.3K504.7KPreview
39
Kylie Cosmetics @kyliecosmetics
Fashion
Beauty
Lifestyle
24.8MUnited States86.6K126.1KPreview
40
Pevita Pearce @pevpearce
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
13.4MIndonesia146.3K231.9KPreview
41
Manelyk Gonzalez @manelyk_oficial
Beauty
10.5MMexico216.5K288.9KPreview
42
نور ستارز | Noor Stars @noorstars
Beauty
8.7MIraq266.8K360.6KPreview
43
Lina Tejeiro. @linatejeiro
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.4MColombia320.6K411.6KPreview
44
Candice King @candiceking
Family
Beauty
Fashion
8.1MBrazil258.4K372.7KPreview
45
CHANEL @chanelofficial
Beauty
Modeling
Luxury
41.5MUnited States55.5K71.5KPreview
46
Felicya Angelista @felicyangelista_
Beauty
16.1MIndonesia121.6K167.3KPreview
47
S K A I @skaijackson
Lifestyle
Beauty
7MUnited States221.7K391.7KPreview
48
Aurelie @aurelie.hermansyah
Beauty
Business & Careers
Modeling
17.6MIndonesia119.3K152.4KPreview
49
Adriana Lima @adrianalima
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
12.6MUnited States133.4K197KPreview
50
Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa
Beauty
Fashion
Music
24.8MIndonesia69.9K98.8KPreview
1210