Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
JUNGKOOK (전정국) @jungkook_bighitentertainment
Management & Marketing
Music
8.8MIndonesia1.9M2.1MFree Report
2
TAEHYUNG (김태형) @taehyung.bighitentertainment
Management & Marketing
Music
9.1MIndonesia1.8M2MFree Report
3
АНЯ ПРОТАСОВА @reira_reira_official_
Lifestyle
Management & Marketing
5MRussia330.7K441.3KFree Report
4
F I L M Y G Y A N @filmygyan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Literature & Journalism
Management & Marketing
13.8MIndia75.7K93.9KFree Report
5
Asser Yassin ♣️ @asser_yassin
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Management & Marketing
3.3MEgypt63.2K80.7KFree Report
6
Indian Navy Official Account @indiannavy
Finance & Economics
Management & Marketing
3.3MIndia60.2K69KFree Report
7
Big Baby Tape @benzogang_tape
Management & Marketing
1.2MRussia156.8K183.1KFree Report
8
Rob Dyrdek @robdyrdek
Family
Management & Marketing
5.5MUnited States24.2K34.6KFree Report
9
Jeferson Moreira @paidonobru
Management & Marketing
1.3MN/A0156.9KFree Report
10
Yana Rudkovskaya @rudkovskayaofficial
Management & Marketing
Family
4.8MRussia22.7K28.4KFree Report
11
Joe Swash @realjoeswashy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Management & Marketing
1.8MUnited Kingdom66.1K74.5KPreview
12
Jas Mathur @limitless
Fitness & Gym
Management & Marketing
3.1MTurkey22.2K39.4KPreview
13
Luciano Hang @luciano.hang
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
Finance & Economics
3.5MBrazil26.1K34.8KPreview
14
United States Marine Corps @marines
Finance & Economics
Management & Marketing
2.5MUnited States25.5K33.8KPreview
15
Солодар Мария:маркетинг,IT @mariyasolodar
Management & Marketing
3.2MRussia17.2K23.9KPreview
16
Cheap Old Houses ™ @cheapoldhouses
DIY & Design
Architecture & Urban Design
Management & Marketing
1.5MUnited States27.6K32.4KPreview
17
Mohammed Dewji @moodewji
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
2.4MTanzania12.2K20.1KPreview
18
Alieff Irfan @irfxn__
Shows
Management & Marketing
1.5MMalaysia15.3K28.9KPreview
19
ОЛЬГА БЕРЕК | БИЗНЕС БЛОГ @olgaberek
Management & Marketing
Business & Careers
Family
1.6MRussia19.7K30.2KPreview
20
Brendan Kane @brendankane
Management & Marketing
1.1MUnited States21K36.3KPreview
21
Ciera Rogers @cierarogers
Lifestyle
Modeling
Management & Marketing
2.4MUnited States8.9K16.2KPreview
22
Asyraf Rozami @asyrafrozami
Management & Marketing
1.3MMalaysia17.7K30.2KPreview
23
Hiro Mizushima @hiro_mizushima_official
Shows
Management & Marketing
861.4KJapan27.6K30.1KPreview
24
Kenny Ortega @kennyortegablog
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Management & Marketing
1.1MUnited States24.1K33KPreview
25
Michel Duval @mich_duval
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Management & Marketing
1.2MMexico19.8K27.8KPreview
26
Business| Mindset| Motivation🔥 @entrepreneurshipfacts
Finance & Economics
Management & Marketing
Trainers & Coaches
2.2MUnited States11.4K15.9KPreview
27
Mentes Millonarias @mentesmillonarias
Literature & Journalism
Management & Marketing
2.3MSpain8K14.6KPreview
28
Jordan Belfort @wolfofwallst
Shows
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
1.3MUnited States15.9K25.6KPreview
29
Odunlade Adekola @odunomoadekola
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Management & Marketing
4.6MNigeria5.4K7KPreview
30
Scott Storch @scottstorchofficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Music
Management & Marketing
1.7MUnited States10.6K18.3KPreview
31
Gökhan Özen @gokhanozenonline
Music
Art/Artists
Management & Marketing
1.2MBrazil10.4K21.9KPreview
32
Salma Mumin @salmamumin
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Management & Marketing
1.8MGhana8.4K14KPreview
33
Hoodvine #teamhood @h0odvine_
Lifestyle
Management & Marketing
1.3MUnited States10.1K19.5KPreview
34
@mixx_pixx
Management & Marketing
1.5MIran12.9K16.3KPreview
35
Joe Gorga @joeygorga
Lifestyle
Management & Marketing
836.2KUnited States18.7K22.3KPreview
36
Entrepreneurship | Business @thebusinesshacks
Finance & Economics
Computers & Gadgets
Business & Careers
1.7MUnited States10.3K13.7KPreview
37
CASETiFY @casetify
Accessories & Jewellery
Management & Marketing
Shopping & Retail
2.3MUnited States6.5K9.6KPreview
38
Adamas Belva Syah Devara @belvadevara
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
467.2KIndonesia29.4K46.4KPreview
39
Dylan Barbour @dylanbarbour
Family
Lifestyle
Management & Marketing
634.7KUnited States20.5K41.1KPreview
40
نبضي ❤ @_nabdi_
Management & Marketing
2.8MIraq5.2K6.9KPreview
41
BusinessMindset101®️ @businessmindset101
Shows
Management & Marketing
Business & Careers
1.9MUnited States6.9K9.9KPreview
42
FBİ AİLESİ @fbiailesi
Management & Marketing
3MN/A06KPreview
43
ÚLTIMA HORA COLOMBIA @ultimahoracol
Shows
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
1.7MColombia6.5K10.5KPreview
44
𝓝𝓮𝓼𝓼𝓪 @quietstormv
Modeling
Management & Marketing
1.4MUnited States5.9K13KPreview
45
ЛИЛИЯ НИЛОВА @liliya.nilova
Management & Marketing
1.2MRussia10.3K13.8KPreview
46
Surraiya @miss.surraiya
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
1.1MN/A014.7KPreview
47
Desmond Blackmore @dblackgh
Music
Art/Artists
Management & Marketing
1.9MGhana6.3K8.8KPreview
48
Mehmet Bozdağ @mehmetbozdag
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
573.6KTurkey16.6K19.4KPreview
49
Tyree Graham @tyreeg3
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Management & Marketing
1.3MIndia3.8K11.3KPreview
50
Faith Evans @therealfaithevans
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Music
Family
2.2MUnited States4.5K6.4KPreview
1210