Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
267.8MIndia4.2M5.5MFree Report
2
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
219.3MUnited States4M6.4MFree Report
3
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
224.9MUnited States3.4M4.9MFree Report
4
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Music
Lifestyle
214.6MAzerbaijan3.1M4.1MFree Report
5
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
Fashion
Lifestyle
154.6MUnited States3.3M5.2MFree Report
6
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Family
188.5MArgentina2.9M4.2MFree Report
7
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Family
Lifestyle
Fashion
208.6MUnited States2M3MFree Report
8
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
77.1MUnited States3.8M5MFree Report
9
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
149.7MBrazil1.7M2.3MFree Report
10
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
165.7MUnited States994.1K1.6MFree Report
11
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
88.6MUnited States2M2.8MFree Report
12
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
Beauty
92.8MUnited States1.6M2.6MFree Report
13
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
47.5MIndonesia4.2M5.1MFree Report
14
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
101.2MIndia2.1M2.3MFree Report
15
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
42MUnited States4.4M5.6MFree Report
16
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Modeling
Lifestyle
64.4MUnited States2.3M3.4MFree Report
17
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
147.3MBrazil970.7K1.4MFree Report
18
J @jennierubyjane
Music
40.8MIndonesia4M4.9MFree Report
19
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
59.3MBrazil1.9M3.3MFree Report
20
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
132.6MUnited States1.1M1.4MFree Report
21
Beyoncé @beyonce
Music
Fashion
167.8MUnited States782.1K1.1MFree Report
22
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
51.3MIndia2.7M3MFree Report
23
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
125.4MUnited States811.9K1.2MFree Report
24
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
36.7MIndonesia3.4M4.1MFree Report
25
Instagram @instagram
Photography
388MIndia309.4K388.1KFree Report
26
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Lifestyle
Shows
38.4MUnited States3.2M3.8MFree Report
27
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
36.9MIndonesia3.4M3.9MFree Report
28
KAROL G @karolg
Music
37.3MMexico3M3.6MFree Report
29
flame @travisscott
Music
37.8MUnited States2.4M3.5MFree Report
30
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Lifestyle
113MUnited States719K1.1MFree Report
31
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.2MIndia2.1M2.7MFree Report
32
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
61.5MUnited States1.5M2MFree Report
33
☁️ millie bobby brown ☁️ @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.3MBrazil2.3M2.9MFree Report
34
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
145MUnited States684.8K865.4KFree Report
35
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
36.4MBrazil2.3M3.3MFree Report
36
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
68.9MBrazil1.2M1.6MFree Report
37
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
221.8MIndia355.2K477.8KFree Report
38
Addison Rae ♥️ @addisonraee
Beauty
36.4MUnited States1.9M2.9MFree Report
39
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.9MBrazil2.4M3.6MFree Report
40
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
38.2MIndonesia2.3M2.6MFree Report
41
차은우 @eunwo.o_c
Music
Lifestyle
18MIndonesia4.5M5.6MFree Report
42
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
39.5MIndia1.6M2.5MFree Report
43
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
94.4MSpain711.9K1MFree Report
44
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.5MIndia1.8M2.1MFree Report
45
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
76.6MUnited States780.9K1.3MFree Report
46
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
Fashion
84.8MUnited States683.3K1.1MFree Report
47
@badbunnypr
Music
30.6MUnited States1.8M3MFree Report
48
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
80.5MUnited States684.8K1.1MFree Report
49
Ester 🌙 @ester_exposito
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.5MMexico2.1M3.3MFree Report
50
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
48.6MIndia1.4M1.7MFree Report
1220