Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
267.5MIndia4.2M5.4MFree Report
2
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
219.1MUnited States3.8M6.2MFree Report
3
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
224.8MUnited States3.4M4.9MFree Report
4
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Music
Lifestyle
214.4MAzerbaijan2.9M3.8MFree Report
5
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
Fashion
Lifestyle
154.5MUnited States3.3M5.2MFree Report
6
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Family
188.3MArgentina2.9M4.1MFree Report
7
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Family
Lifestyle
Fashion
208.4MUnited States2.3M3.3MFree Report
8
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
77MUnited States3.8M5MFree Report
9
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
149.6MBrazil1.7M2.3MFree Report
10
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
165.5MUnited States1M1.7MFree Report
11
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Modeling
Lifestyle
64.4MUnited States2.7M3.9MFree Report
12
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
88.5MUnited States2M2.8MFree Report
13
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
Beauty
92.8MUnited States1.6M2.6MFree Report
14
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
47.5MIndonesia4.2M5.1MFree Report
15
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
101MIndia2.1M2.3MFree Report
16
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
42MUnited States4.4M5.6MFree Report
17
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
147.2MBrazil1.1M1.5MFree Report
18
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
132.5MUnited States1.3M1.7MFree Report
19
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
59.3MBrazil2M3.5MFree Report
20
J @jennierubyjane
Music
40.8MIndonesia4.1M5MFree Report
21
Beyoncé @beyonce
Music
Fashion
167.7MUnited States781.3K1.1MFree Report
22
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
51.3MIndia2.7M3MFree Report
23
Instagram @instagram
Photography
387.9MIndia309.3K392.5KFree Report
24
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
125.3MUnited States802.7K1.2MFree Report
25
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
144.9MUnited States811.9K1MFree Report
26
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
36.7MIndonesia3.4M4MFree Report
27
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Lifestyle
Shows
38.4MUnited States3.2M3.8MFree Report
28
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
36.8MIndonesia3.4M3.9MFree Report
29
KAROL G @karolg
Music
37.3MMexico3M3.6MFree Report
30
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
Fashion
84.6MUnited States986.2K1.6MFree Report
31
flame @travisscott
Music
37.7MUnited States2.4M3.5MFree Report
32
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Lifestyle
112.8MUnited States718.2K1.1MFree Report
33
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
94.4MSpain918.7K1.3MFree Report
34
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.2MIndia2.1M2.7MFree Report
35
☁️ millie bobby brown ☁️ @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.3MBrazil2.3M2.9MFree Report
36
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
36.4MBrazil2.3M3.3MFree Report
37
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
221.5MIndia405.6K523.9KFree Report
38
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
61.5MUnited States1.3M1.8MFree Report
39
Addison Rae ♥️ @addisonraee
Beauty
36.3MUnited States1.9M2.9MFree Report
40
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
68.8MBrazil1.2M1.5MFree Report
41
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
38.1MIndonesia2.3M2.6MFree Report
42
차은우 @eunwo.o_c
Music
Lifestyle
18MIndonesia4.5M5.6MFree Report
43
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
39.5MIndia1.6M2.5MFree Report
44
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.5MIndia1.8M2.1MFree Report
45
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
76.5MUnited States756.2K1.2MFree Report
46
@badbunnypr
Music
30.6MUnited States1.8M3MFree Report
47
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
80.5MUnited States684.2K1.1MFree Report
48
Ester 🌙 @ester_exposito
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.5MMexico2.1M3.3MFree Report
49
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
64MUnited States1.1M1.3MFree Report
50
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
48.6MIndia1.4M1.7MFree Report
1220