Influenceur
Subscribers count
Moy. des vues
Moy. de Likes
Moy. de commentaires
Moy. de partages
1
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio101.2M39.5M6.4M129.3K60.3K
2
addison rae @addisonre69.8M35.4M4.7M53.2K34.1K
3
Bella Poarch @bellapoarch44.1M20M3.1M48.5K10.7K
4
Dixie D’Amelio @dixiedamelio44.9M25.2M3.7M27.4K12.1K
5
madiprew @madiprew2M79.1M1.1M17.4K6.6K
6
Nikita Dragun @nikitadragun9.2M15.6M2.5M35.6K11.4K
7
Bill Nye @billnye6.1M11.7M2.6M32.6K25.2K
8
Will Smith @willsmith43.2M17.4M2.6M20.7K16.8K
9
James Charles @jamescharles30.1M13.8M2.8M31.1K10.7K
10
inkleind2303 @inkleind2303504.5K18.2M2.4M17.2K15.8K
11
Tom Felton @t22felton7.4M9.1M2.1M45.7K18.1K
12
Jack Black @jackblack4.3M7.8M1.8M25.7K40.8K
13
Tony @tonylopez22.7M10.1M1.6M48.2K6.4K
14
Daniel LaBelle @daniel.labelle12.3M10.1M1.4M16.5K25.7K
15
LARRAY @larrayeeee19.6M7.9M2.1M22.8K7.3K
16
MING 🦁 @mingweirocks13.8M23.5M2.1M4.8K4K
17
Ketnipz @ketnipz2.9M4.1M1.2M15.2K75.5K
18
Симба младший и хозяин!😸🙋‍♂️ @simbachka4.7M6.8M1M49.1K6.2K
19
Savannah LaBrant @savv.labrant23.5M11.3M1.9M12.5K2.7K
20
D A R I A NR O J A S @darianrojasc18.2M9.4M2M12.9K3.6K
21
noah beck @noahbeck21.4M9.6M1.8M13.6K4K
22
Chase Hudson 🧛🏻 @lilhuddy27.8M7.6M1.6M15.1K9.1K
23
Jasmine Chiswell @jasminechiswell7.4M6.8M1.7M22.9K2.7K
24
Juliette @itsmeju1iette112.6K6.6M514.2K36.3K43.3K
25
karisaallen @karisaallen482.8K5.3M588.8K27.4K53.7K
26
lil nas x @lilnasx5.7M6.4M1.2M22.8K4.8K
27
DonnyDust @donnydust3.2M6M1.2M21.5K6K
28
Shakira @shakira9.3M9.8M1.3M10.9K3.4K
29
Isaiah Garza @isaiahgarzaintl2.1M5.8M1.6M14.1K5.1K
30
Ness @nessaabarrett12.5M7.2M1.1M12.2K8.4K
31
thedonato @thedonato3.7M7.7M1.2M11.4K5.8K
32
Skai Jackson 🥰 @skaijackson9.8M6.3M1.4M13.9K3.4K
33
Zach King @zachking52.9M12.1M1.7M5.4K1.6K
34
jules @julesleblanc16.7M5.1M1.3M15.1K6.8K
35
L Λ I K Λ @laikacl4M8.3M1.1M7.5K7.9K
36
JAY JAMES NAGY @jaynagy6.3M5M1.1M7.8K17.4K
37
Gordon Ramsay @gordonramsayofficial15.4M8.2M1.2M8.6K4.3K
38
Pierre Boo @itspierreboo7.9M6.6M1.3M5.2K7.4K
39
Kylie Jenner @kyliejenner20.5M5.3M1.3M9.6K6.6K
40
Sione @fattiemcbaddie3M3.7M697.3K14.1K27K
41
GisellaAnastasia @gisel_laaa5.3M12.3M420.6K18.4K2.2K
42
The D’Amelio Family @dameliofamilyofficial14.9M7M1.6M6.9K2.4K
43
Kimberly Loaiza ✨ @kimberly.loaiza31.1M7.3M1.3M8.5K2K
44
GeorgeNotFound @georgenotfound1.4M2.4M676.1K35.9K20.6K
45
TWICE @twice_tiktok_official5.4M4.3M897.4K11.3K12.1K
46
Loren Gray @lorengray49.6M5.5M1.2M8.4K5.5K
47
jesse jex nwalor @jexnwalor2.3M4.3M915K9K13.6K
48
𝙳𝚘𝚖𝚒𝚗𝚒𝚔 @domelipa20.3M6.5M1.2M8.4K2.5K
49
vivo Pakistan @vivo_pakistan547.9K39.1M332K2.5K4.3K
50
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik24.2M6.7M1.3M7.2K2.9K
1220