Influenceur
Subscribers count
Moy. des vues
Moy. de Likes
Moy. de commentaires
Moy. de partages
1
MING 🦁 @mingweirocks16.4M12.5M1.4M3.6K1.9K
2
Lexy @lexychaplin1.8M1.9M391.6K5.6K1.4K
3
Friz @tojafriz1.4M1.5M295.1K1.8K796
4
Mary💗 @jeleniewska11M1.6M256.5K1.9K599
5
Monika Kociołek @monika.kociolek921.6K583.5K120.3K2.9K313
6
Grandpa @sawardega7.2M1.4M157.9K707230
7
Natsu @natalia.karczmarczyk1.1M676K131.6K1.4K244
8
Sabina Pawlik @sabinitta5.8M855.8K120.7K519350
9
Twins Style @twinsstylee6.6M715.9K100.2K696210
10
Julka Żugaj 🐶🧡 @juliazugaj1.1M500.3K95.7K864164
11
Karol👼🏻 @pieszkovx1.4M489.1K86.3K909162
12
Julia Kostera @julia_kostera1.7M494.5K130.1K506136
13
Dominik Gontarski @_gontarsky1.1M311.1K72.1K797526
14
Kuba 🐼😈 @norekkuba4.4M669.2K97.3K28574
15
Pasiek ❤️ @pasiekofficial1.7M340.1K60.7K874213
16
Ola Nowak @ola_nowak1.3M500.7K48.7K83482
17
michał @jamroz_616.5K204.5K44.8K1.2K931
18
Ewa Zawada🌸 @dobrafaza4.2M385.2K87.6K40565
19
Marek Kołodziej @maareexx171.6K243.3K49K607548
20
Damian Tkaczuk @damian_tkaczuk250.2K266.7K45.3K789325
21
Simon Losik @simonlosik832.4K287.7K64.1K68740
22
✨dariusz✨ @d.ariusz183.8K208.2K50K416511
23
Roksana Węgiel @roxiewegiel1.1M265.9K48.2K591154
24
vanessa h @havaniaaa4M305.7K57.4K37054
25
💙instatruelovee💜 @instatruelovee2.2M451.9K56.8K26116
26
kubatrenuje @kubatrenuje588.2K331.5K34K189337
27
Jasper @jasperrr551.2M244.8K57.8K33956
28
Claudia @skibaclaudia52.2K182.7K19.6K593786
29
🎙IZABELA ZABIELSKA🎙 @izabelazabielska1.2M156.2K39.4K75328
30
Maciek Zalech/Macios @macioseu509K155.8K32.5K686226
31
Dominik Rupiński 💙 @dominikrupinski2.9M190.9K46.6K47919
32
COUPLE POWER @couplepower2.5M277.7K45.4K28442
33
Kinga Kostrzewa @anielskieskrzydl817.3K282K55.5K18970
34
LukasWdowiak @lukas.tv261.8K273.3K21.3K156447
35
Aga Lili Antoniak @lili.antoniak485.7K193.1K31.8K224326
36
olga kleczkowska ✌😗 @olgakleczkowska349.9K195.6K37.5K198259
37
to_sie_nie_dzieje⚛️ @to_sie_nie_dzieje971.7K162.5K35K476106
38
Rosjanka @_rosjankq_147.6K230.5K35.2K248117
39
👸🏼 LILLYY 👸🏼 @mrs.lillyy3.1M259.1K49.1K13495
40
Kuba Post @kubapost560.2K201.6K32.5K199218
41
Oliwia Misztal @oliwiamisztal799.6K228.3K50.1K99103
42
Paweł @pizzapawel422.6K170.4K31.7K34261
43
Pysia🍬 @pysia671.6M184.6K39.5K17775
44
Michał Dziedzic @dziedzicmichal129.7K128.4K22K406234
45
💞Oliwier Skrudlik💞 @_skrudliq_645.8K95.4K23.7K75430
46
SANDERA @sandra_grabarczyk733.4K87.9K24.6K665121
47
Wit🧡 @witk912.8K133.6K26K331143
48
Karolina Witaszek @karolinawitaszek882.7K127.1K24.4K293214
49
Krzysiek Dąbrowski @czesc_tu_krzysiek555.6K119.6K31.1K33278
50
Lombard🎯 @lombard.zyciepodzastaw295.4K153.8K20.1K309138
1220