Influenceur
Subscribers count
Moy. des vues
Moy. de Likes
Moy. de commentaires
Moy. de partages
1
Kris HC @kallmekris12.5M5.1M935.4K8.2K4.3K
2
ben de almeida @benoftheweek6.1M2.7M827.4K7.7K2.2K
3
Jessii Vee @officialjessiivee1.1M1.6M366.6K8.4K1.9K
4
CYNTHIA PARKER @cynthiaparkerrrr3.9M2.4M449.7K2.6K2K
5
🔅aaron sun @aaronheyaaron5.8M1.2M449.8K3.9K3.4K
6
Brooklynne ! @xobrooklynne7.1M1.8M370.8K3.8K467
7
JOEWOAHY @joewoahy3.5M1.5M472.4K2.6K1.1K
8
Chica 🇵🇷 @chica4.8M1.7M350K3K611
9
Ryan George @theryangeorge1.2M1.1M310.5K1.5K4K
10
Josh @joshbeauchamp3.6M893.4K248.5K5.8K2.1K
11
eric augurusa @ericaugurusa209.2K1.6M243.4K2.2K670
12
Shawn @shawnmendes4.5M706.8K194.3K4.6K2.9K
13
Josh Zilberberg @josh.zilberberg897.4K773.1K151.5K1.5K5.2K
14
juicykawa @juicykawa583.8K707.5K194.8K3.6K2.1K
15
Shane Whalley @shanewhalley2.2M818.5K213.3K3.6K708
16
Farah Dhukai @farahdhukai776.1K996.8K144.3K2.9K1.9K
17
Jakob & Melissa @jakobandmelissa2.4M1.1M175.2K1.2K2.3K
18
Sandra Jeenie Kwon @jeenie.weenie3.4M1.3M318.1K1.2K483
19
Nadia Addesi @evolveandbloom2.7M649.8K103.2K1.7K6.5K
20
Basement Gang @kadeem2.3M776.8K162K1.5K2.8K
21
Tyler Csatari @tylercsatari1.1M1.2M212.6K1.5K272
22
Chris Fahmy @chrisfahmy3M975.3K233.4K1K795
23
Kirkland @kirkleen205.9K858.8K103K1.9K2.6K
24
Boman Martinez-Reid @bomanizer1.4M501.3K163.6K1.7K3K
25
Matt Chessco @mattchessco1.6M1.1M179.6K1.4K361
26
ZZ @zz_official4.4M1.8M125.8K843523
27
Ava rose @avarxseee2.8M656.5K124.6K1.6K1.8K
28
MostlyLuca @mostlyluca4M612.2K161.4K1.6K835
29
Anna McNulty @annamcnulty5.2M643.1K165.2K1.9K316
30
Jesse Joseph Geneau @jessejosephgeneau2.8M624.1K73.1K1.5K3.7K
31
Jess @jessechrisss734.4K931.5K169.8K831505
32
abdel 🖤 @abdel_na2.5M565.3K153.1K1.7K698
33
Jack Innanen @yungjackinnanen2.2M519.1K129.3K8132.2K
34
COLTY 🥀 @coltyy8.3M930.5K181.7K803366
35
Mackenzie Turner @mackenzieturner03.1M782.7K150K1.4K233
36
Shiman Show | شيمان @shimanshow6.4M758.7K109.9K1.4K813
37
ASHLEY MATHESON🪐🦋🌬 @peepeepoopoogangnamstyle3.9M1.4M97.9K704556
38
The knights @the_knights_129.2K847.6K58.6K1.3K2.1K
39
Shanielle Roy @shanielleroy947K723.5K171.9K642688
40
kurtis conner @kurtisconner1.1M461.4K135.2K1.6K914
41
Eh Bee Family @ehbeefamily6M773.6K153.3K1K270
42
Reema @imreemaaa1.7M652K89.9K2.1K392
43
Bianca Blakney @pinuppixie2M560.5K170.1K1.2K260
44
kopke613 @kopke6132.4M415.4K88.4K9132.4K
45
🤡👉👈 @dudewhoscynthiaparker1.6M694.8K156.4K656394
46
Cam @cam.brodeur624.9K296.4K100.3K3.3K491
47
Luke Davidson @lukedavidson_3.9M675.7K107.3K1.2K293
48
Gurmy Aujla @gurmyaujla2.5M438.2K108.3K1.6K716
49
quinn landis @quinn_da_kid1.6M609K171.3K332648
50
Ricky Berwick @therickyberwick4.7M502.4K84.7K1.3K1K
1220