Influenceur
Subscribers count
Moy. des vues
Moy. de Likes
Moy. de commentaires
Moy. de partages
1
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio101.2M39.5M6.4M129.3K60.3K
2
addison rae @addisonre69.8M35.4M4.7M53.2K34.1K
3
Bella Poarch @bellapoarch44.1M20M3.1M48.5K10.7K
4
Dixie D’Amelio @dixiedamelio44.9M25.2M3.7M27.4K12.1K
5
madiprew @madiprew2M79.1M1.1M17.4K6.6K
6
Nikita Dragun @nikitadragun9.2M15.6M2.5M35.6K11.4K
7
Bill Nye @billnye6.1M11.7M2.6M32.6K25.2K
8
Will Smith @willsmith43.2M17.4M2.6M20.7K16.8K
9
James Charles @jamescharles30.1M13.8M2.8M31.1K10.7K
10
inkleind2303 @inkleind2303504.5K18.2M2.4M17.2K15.8K
11
Jack Black @jackblack4.3M7.8M1.8M25.7K40.8K
12
Tony @tonylopez22.7M10.1M1.6M48.2K6.4K
13
Daniel LaBelle @daniel.labelle12.3M10.1M1.4M16.5K25.7K
14
LARRAY @larrayeeee19.6M7.9M2.1M22.8K7.3K
15
Savannah LaBrant @savv.labrant23.5M11.3M1.9M12.5K2.7K
16
noah beck @noahbeck21.4M9.6M1.8M13.6K4K
17
Chase Hudson 🧛🏻 @lilhuddy27.8M7.6M1.6M15.1K9.1K
18
Jasmine Chiswell @jasminechiswell7.4M6.8M1.7M22.9K2.7K
19
Juliette @itsmeju1iette112.6K6.6M514.2K36.3K43.3K
20
lil nas x @lilnasx5.7M6.4M1.2M22.8K4.8K
21
DonnyDust @donnydust3.2M6M1.2M21.5K6K
22
Shakira @shakira9.3M9.8M1.3M10.9K3.4K
23
Isaiah Garza @isaiahgarzaintl2.1M5.8M1.6M14.1K5.1K
24
Ness @nessaabarrett12.5M7.2M1.1M12.2K8.4K
25
Zach King @zachking52.9M12.1M1.7M5.4K1.6K
26
jules @julesleblanc16.7M5.1M1.3M15.1K6.8K
27
JAY JAMES NAGY @jaynagy6.3M5M1.1M7.8K17.4K
28
Kylie Jenner @kyliejenner20.5M5.3M1.3M9.6K6.6K
29
Sione @fattiemcbaddie3M3.7M697.3K14.1K27K
30
The D’Amelio Family @dameliofamilyofficial14.9M7M1.6M6.9K2.4K
31
Loren Gray @lorengray49.6M5.5M1.2M8.4K5.5K
32
jesse jex nwalor @jexnwalor2.3M4.3M915K9K13.6K
33
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik24.2M6.7M1.3M7.2K2.9K
34
Bryce Hall @brycehall15.4M5.8M986.5K9.5K4.3K
35
mattpeterson_ @mattpeterson_3.2M3.9M806.6K23.3K1.3K
36
Payton King @paytonking3.7M3.4M819.9K10K15.1K
37
Claudia Alende @claudiaalende1.9M3.3M910K11.8K7.9K
38
jxdn @jadenhossler8.8M4.1M734.4K15.5K4.2K
39
nanks @nankles1.7M5.5M515.5K9.7K10.4K
40
De’arra Taylor @dearra2.4M4.7M966.1K8.5K3K
41
Vinnie @vhackerr4.5M3.4M624.6K14.4K10.2K
42
ashley / bestdressed @bestdressed985.8K4.7M963.5K5.9K4.5K
43
MrBeast @mrbeast12.8M4.3M849.4K10.9K1.3K
44
avani @avani28.8M4M903.2K7.5K4.8K
45
Madison @mads.yo10.9M4.3M880.1K6.8K4.3K
46
Daniel Young @danmaniel2.4M4.7M1M5.8K2.6K
47
Candy @candacecameronb2.6M3.4M697.4K10.6K6.1K
48
sssniperwolf @sssniperwolf10.3M2.6M532.8K23.8K4.3K
49
DANIM @danim6.5M5.7M581.5K6K5.4K
50
Audrey @auditydraws9.8M3.1M933.6K8.6K3.8K
1220