Influenceur
Subscribers count
Moy. des vues
Moy. de Likes
Moy. de commentaires
Moy. de partages
1
Gianluca Vacchi @gianlucavacchi13.1M8.6M685.9K4K2.1K
2
Sharon Fonseca @sharfonseca3M9.7M860.6K2.1K1.6K
3
Oriana Sabatini @0rianasabatini948.6K3.9M532.2K3.3K3.4K
4
tuzzo @tuzzotuzzo1.1M2M317.7K1.7K7.2K
5
Artetecaofficial @artetecaofficial306.9K2.1M205.1K1K6.6K
6
Urban Theory @urbantheory_5.3M2.6M227.5K8593.1K
7
fedez @fedez3.5M1.5M253.7K1.3K2.3K
8
muser @mecontrote2.1M1.4M114.8K4.5K1.6K
9
Gabriele Vagnato @gabrielevagnato3M854.2K195.2K7284.1K
10
Valerio🔥 @valerio.mazzei2.6M1M226K1.6K1.1K
11
♡ martalosito ♡ @marta.losito4.2M893.9K168.1K2K1.1K
12
Flo🔥 @florin_vitan_official2.2M1.1M225.7K1.1K617
13
Zoe Massenti @zoemassenti2.6M1M177.7K9971K
14
Manuel Di Bernardo @manueldibernardo244.8K1M89.5K1.4K1.8K
15
Letwins @letwins7.8M1.7M177.6K626142
16
Gianmarco Rottaro @so.gian2.8M767.5K159.3K1.2K597
17
Chiara Ferragni @chiaraferragni3.7M977.6K140K799778
18
Madtrinity @madtrinity6.2M1.3M71.3K7441.4K
19
SoAndrey @so.andrey662.2K1.4M87.3K613958
20
Sebastiano @sebastianofighera387.5K454.3K140K6571.6K
21
SighTanc @sightank1.7M656K145.8K760492
22
ℳaino @majno5.5M698.1K127.6K461521
23
Davide Moccia @mocciadavide1.6M572.7K109.4K636684
24
Cecilia Cantarano🌙 @ceciliacantarano2.6M760.6K159.2K460212
25
Andrea Settembre @andreasettembre840.8K713.3K130.8K536326
26
DanieleDaví @danieledavi1.9M408.8K102K7291.2K
27
MuraA @mura02011.8M873.9K132K404257
28
raissa russi @raissarussi549.3K631.5K114.2K369629
29
Lucia De Crescenzo @luciamodanostra131.1K676.5K110.8K325630
30
Martina Socrate @martinasocrate1.1M528.5K77.6K2531.4K
31
Giulia Sara Salemi @giuliasalemii2M749.9K133.4K457227
32
aurora @aurorabaruto1.7M632.8K130.5K543272
33
SIMONE BERLINI @simoneberlini2M555.8K100.3K692510
34
lelegiaccari @lelegiaccari1.7M547.5K124.9K596379
35
Ryan Prevedel @ryanprevedel2.9M385.2K93.8K1.1K673
36
Pietro Morello @pietro_morello703.6K410.1K91.5K1.1K444
37
Panseri Yusuf @panseriyusuf2.2M343.1K83K1.5K447
38
Marco Bonetti @iambonetti981.7K565.3K107.1K383540
39
Tommaso Donadoni @tommaso_donadoni1.4M605.3K98.6K501417
40
Jacopo Aquila @jacopoaquila_1.4M825.4K154.3K305111
41
Alessia Lanza @alessialanza1.1M526.6K108.7K521368
42
Matt & Bise @mattebise1.5M529.6K44.9K7731.4K
43
GiuseMezzo @giusemezzo143.2K467.8K91.9K755304
44
Malerba @giorgiamalerba02.2M643.4K128K242302
45
Alberico De Giglio @albericoyes1.7M516.5K113.3K570188
46
Simone Paciello @awed__1000K563.3K127.1K376231
47
glendaresta01 @glendaresta1.1M439.7K89.3K529363
48
Diletta Secco @dilettasecco612.7K365.6K51.8K2941.5K
49
Valeria Vedovatti @valevedovatti1.6M467.9K118.7K378217
50
👩🏼Marty&Yuko🐺 @martyeyuko1.1M397.7K70.8K613508
1220