Influenceur
Subscribers count
Moy. des vues
Moy. de Likes
Moy. de commentaires
Moy. de partages
1
Julia Puzzuoli Souza @juliapuzzuoli4.8M4.5M608.3K2.3K3.7K
2
WhinderssonNunes @whinderssonnunes13M3.7M488K3.6K1.5K
3
DinoSonso @dinosonso_ofc3.9M2.2M361.3K4.4K2.7K
4
Emilly Vick @emillyvickof1.9M2.4M414.4K4.5K611
5
Ju Santiago @etiquetarprotocolo217.9K2.7M210.1K5.9K1.7K
6
Jess Bonfioli @jess.bonfioli2.9M1.9M346.3K3K1.3K
7
Leonardo Rubens @leonardo_rubens2.1M1.8M336.8K3.3K942
8
rezende @rezende3.4M2.2M353.1K1.9K951
9
Letícia Pedro @leticiapedro5.6M2.2M316.2K1.7K884
10
Rafael Cunha @rafaelcunhaof5M1.8M148.8K8335.1K
11
Felipe Neto @felipeneto9.4M1.2M242.8K4.8K751
12
Jhordan Matheus @ojhordanmatheuss219K871.6K133.3K1.2K12.3K
13
Humorista Talokudo @talokudo2.1M1.3M216.8K1.8K3.6K
14
By Pamella @bypamellaa3.2M1.8M290.8K1.5K1K
15
Cauã Macedo @cauamacedo4.1M1.8M300.3K1.8K574
16
Bruna Louise @abrunalouise1.6M1.4M257.1K6702.8K
17
Leonardo @leonardo1.1M1.8M120.6K1.5K4.5K
18
J3ipy @j3ipy_4.6M1.1M290.7K1.9K1.9K
19
Lucas Rangel @lucasranngel11.4M1.2M273K1.9K1.1K
20
Maellen @elmaellen1.4M2.1M268.8K1K592
21
Isaías @isaiaslvas4.5M1M172.4K1K4.2K
22
Gabryell Urlan @gabryellurlan2.2M1.2M225.3K1.1K2K
23
Camilla Pudim 🍮 @batomatrevido6M1.3M263.1K1.6K782
24
Erick Clepton @clepton2.1M1.2M276.1K1.8K519
25
zefelipe @zefelipecantor3M1.3M178.8K1.8K1.1K
26
Gabriel Peixinho @peixinh07.1M960.7K196.6K3.2K447
27
Rafa Kalimann ✨ @rkalimann10.3M1.9M218.5K684807
28
daniela kim @danisoomin3M1.1M261.1K1.3K648
29
Jeferson Augusto @jefersonaugustoof2.7M1.1M217.5K1.4K713
30
Pk @pkllipe3.8M830.6K175.4K1.7K1.9K
31
LOUD Thaiga @loud_thaiga4.2M1.1M234.1K1.5K338
32
V1ctorian0 @v1ctorian03.6M885.5K211.9K1.4K984
33
Lucas Berti @lucasberti3M753.9K124.5K3.6K953
34
Vanessa Bonandi @vanbonandi1.9M1.4M139.4K1.7K188
35
mada e bica @mada_e_bica3.7M758.3K166.7K1.3K1.6K
36
Kérollen e Nancy 💕 @kerollencunha_nancy2.8M843.6K168.2K1.9K583
37
BREZZ✨ @_brezz2.7M546.7K127.3K4.4K364
38
Nay dias Artesanato @naydiasartesanato165.7K568.3K56K8679.2K
39
Larissa Polli @larissaapolli1.2M784.3K193.5K1.7K361
40
LOUD Mii @loud_mi3M872.4K182.1K1.5K290
41
Wesley Rodrigues @wesleyrodrigues2613305.2K376.3K63.5K1.1K10.4K
42
João Dias @jdiasss_1.3M538.8K136.2K2.4K1.2K
43
GKAY @gkay9M1.1M183.2K943323
44
Léo Léo @leoleomorais3.2M1.2M160.6K905390
45
Yasmin @yasminartdrawing12.5M1M227.3K515514
46
Suelita Assis @suelita_assis1.1M783.9K101.5K1.2K1.7K
47
Tainá Costa @taina1.9M936.9K152.7K1.1K501
48
Nicole Louise @nicolelouise4.6M781.5K171.4K1.3K384
49
Thatty Ferreira @thattyferreira6.6M1.1M164K799350
50
Guilherme Tank @guilhermetank2.6M1.1M180.8K828265
1220