Influenceur
Subscribers count
Moy. des vues
Moy. de Likes
Moy. de commentaires
Moy. de partages
1
GeorgeNotFound @georgenotfound4.5M21.2M3.6M146.7K109.9K
2
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio109.5M26.6M3.8M123.8K70.6K
3
Devon Rodriguez @devonrodriguezart13.9M29M6.1M35.7K32K
4
Joshua Alden @joshiiwuhhh1.1M14M3.5M90.5K150.5K
5
James Charles @jamescharles35.6M22.9M4M66.9K36K
6
dixie @dixiedamelio49.5M21.6M3.9M66K25.6K
7
addison rae @addisonre77.7M24.6M3.1M63K25.6K
8
Kris HC @kallmekris24.6M14.3M3.2M20.7K28K
9
Bella Poarch @bellapoarch58.2M17.5M2.2M27.5K9.9K
10
☆ MADDI WINTER ☆ @maddiwinter3.6M6.9M2.1M29.1K26.7K
11
Melinda Wall @melindawall448.3K11.3M1.8M20.7K10.6K
12
Madison Beer @madisonbeer14M10.5M1.8M17.9K12.9K
13
JoJo Siwa @itsjojosiwa33.3M17.3M1.5M14.8K3K
14
German Garmendia @germangarmendia11.9M10.8M1.8M20.3K3.7K
15
Tommy @tommyinnit4.7M5.6M1.4M47.3K12.7K
16
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik26.2M10.3M1.8M16.4K8.2K
17
Kimberly Loaiza ✨ @kimberly.loaiza38.3M11.4M2.1M14.9K3.9K
18
Nikita Dragun @nikitadragun12.9M9.5M1.6M18K8.1K
19
JuanDa. @juandamc10M7.5M1.8M8.7K20.3K
20
Will Smith @willsmith48.9M7.3M1.8M17.4K10.2K
21
Gemma Thurman 💕 @yourbestiecharlene9K5.5M1.3M31K18.1K
22
LARRAY @larrayeeee22.6M6.7M1.9M19.8K7.4K
23
𝙳𝚘𝚖𝚒𝚗𝚒𝚔 @domelipa26.3M8.7M1.3M17.9K8.2K
24
The Rock @therock33.5M6.6M1.6M21.7K6K
25
Evan Palmblad @mr.sexyguy3.2M5.9M1.1M19.8K21.1K
26
I’m homeless and yea haha @randomhomelessguy2554.8K5.5M1.1M32.5K7.8K
27
Nghệ sĩ Hoài Linh @nghesi_hoailinh694M9.8M1.5M12.8K2.4K
28
eugenioderbezoficial @ederbez12.3M7.6M1.4M17.5K2.5K
29
Joshua Monis @joshuamonis6.1M8.6M1.5M13.4K3K
30
Marianne Castillo @marianne.cast37.8K7.8M1.6M9.5K7.8K
31
ВЛАД БУМАГА @a4omg8.2M7.9M905.1K18.9K9.9K
32
Cat Sonya @sonyakisa88.5M6.3M1.1M9.8K17.5K
33
D A R I A NR O J A S @darianrojasc22.4M7.7M1.5M11K3.9K
34
deepins @deepins12.2M4.5M1.1M15K17.8K
35
Jack Black @jackblack7.1M4.6M962.9K15.7K17.2K
36
Ness @nessaabarrett15M7M1.1M12.2K7K
37
Montpantoja @montpantoja18.6M7.3M1.3M11.3K3K
38
이시영 @leesiyoung3810.4M10.3M1.1M5.7K5.9K
39
Mark Tuan @marktuan1.5M3.2M979.1K17.5K20.6K
40
SEVENTEEN @seventeen17_official2.3M3.1M839.5K21.4K22.2K
41
püsa✨ @katkatmanimtim1.4M6.3M829.5K8.9K12.5K
42
Josh @josh1morris1.1M3.7M788.1K14.7K23.2K
43
eeoneguy @boredoneguyy3M5.8M724.5K22.9K2.6K
44
Gordon Ramsay @gordonramsayofficial21.3M7.7M1M8.7K4.2K
45
Zeth @7eth5M5M1M6.4K12.5K
46
Mason Denver @masondenverr949.1K2.3M787.5K10.8K39.2K
47
annaliza @annalizaguzman175.4K3.6M719.7K9.2K22.8K
48
TOMORROW X TOGETHER @txt.bighitent8.5M2.7M833.2K20.8K14.4K
49
cellat36 @cellat365M4.3M550.7K27.1K5.4K
50
JuanSGuarnizo @juaniquilador4.3M4.4M1.1M9.4K5.4K
1220