Influenceur
Subscribers count
Moy. des vues
Moy. de Likes
Moy. de commentaires
Moy. de partages
1
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio78.2M32.2M5.8M102.5K38.4K
2
addison rae @addisonre55M23.7M4M66K24.6K
3
TikTok @tiktok46.1M93.6M1.4M35.6K20.8K
4
Nikita Dragun @nikitadragun6.7M19.5M4.1M55.8K17K
5
Millie Bobby Brown @milliebobbybrown9.5M17.1M3.2M65K34.7K
6
Will Smith @willsmith33.4M19M3.6M38.1K37.3K
7
Joey King @joeyking5.1M18.7M3.6M46.2K26.7K
8
Gordon Ramsay @gordonramsayofficial7.6M14.8M2.4M25.5K22.9K
9
Dixie D’Amelio @dixiedamelio33.5M14.9M3M29.3K9.2K
10
Bill Nye @billnye4M7.4M1.7M18.6K99.6K
11
Noah Schnapp @noahschnapp12.3M9.4M2.3M39.7K16.6K
12
Savannah LaBrant @savv.labrant22.4M14.7M2.4M11K7.9K
13
Liam Payne @liampayne1.9M4.3M1.5M57.2K38.8K
14
Zach King @zachking46.9M15.9M2.6M9.1K5.7K
15
Tony @tonylopez21.7M8.1M1.6M31K10.1K
16
jxdn @jadenhossler7.7M7.5M1.4M30.4K9K
17
wallowsmusic @wallows1.3M4.2M1.4M34.1K33.4K
18
German Garmendia @germangarmendia9.1M10M2.1M13.8K5.3K
19
LARRAY @larrayeeee13.1M7.2M1.6M21.7K4.9K
20
Lana Rhoades @stepsislana2M11.5M1.3M12K7.9K
21
noah beck @noahbeck10.6M6.4M1.3M25.3K8.8K
22
James Charles @jamescharles21.3M8M1.5M17.4K4.7K
23
the cheeky boyos @cheekyboyos7.1M7.7M1.8M12K7.8K
24
The D’Amelio Family @dameliofamilyofficial12.5M7.5M2.1M14.1K2.6K
25
Brent Rivera @brentrivera31.7M7.8M1.8M13K5.8K
26
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik20.5M9.2M2M8.8K5K
27
Logan Paul @loganpaul10.4M8.4M1.8M7.6K8K
28
qpark @qpark12.1M7.6M1M8K21.7K
29
Audrey @auditydraws8.3M7.2M2M11.4K3.6K
30
Theacefamily @theacefamily4.4M9.1M1.5M5.3K8.7K
31
D A R I A NR O J A S @darianrojasc11.3M8.1M1.7M11.1K2.4K
32
nourmar5 @nourmar58.1M6.5M718.5K14.2K23.5K
33
Alex warren @alexwaarren12.7M6.6M1.8M8.8K5K
34
King Science @king.science8M5M963.4K16.2K13.2K
35
Kevin Hart @imkevinhart17.2M7.5M1.4M7.8K5.7K
36
TOMORROW X TOGETHER @txt.bighitent4.6M3.6M1M23K12.4K
37
Camilo @camilo13.5M8M1.3M7.7K4K
38
Cole LaBrant @thesupercole16.3M6.9M1.4M7.7K4.3K
39
ONDREAZ LOPEZ @ondreazlopez18.5M5.8M1.2M11K3.9K
40
𝙳𝚘𝚖𝚒𝚗𝚒𝚔 @domelipa14.7M6.4M1.3M8.9K2.5K
41
nadin_serovski @nadin_serovski4.1M11.1M977.3K3.6K4.5K
42
Marc D'Amelio @marcdamelio6.4M5.2M1.3M11.8K1.2K
43
YOLO @capitanyolotroll5.1M2.5M614.1K52.5K3.8K
44
avani @avani24M4.5M1.2M10.3K4.5K
45
Chase Hudson 🧛🏻 @lilhuddy22.9M4.3M872.6K15.9K4.9K
46
Payton King @paytonking2.8M2.8M765.1K7.6K29.2K
47
Montpantoja @montpantoja10M6.5M1.3M7.4K1.9K
48
payton x) @payton12.9M3.9M683K18.3K9.6K
49
Bryce Hall @brycehall12.6M4.7M962.3K12.6K3.8K
50
zliang @zliang111709.1K4.8M940.7K9.2K6.6K
1220