Influenceur
Subscribers count
Moy. des vues
Moy. de Likes
Moy. de commentaires
Moy. de partages
1
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio94.5M33.5M5.4M91.2K53.7K
2
addison rae @addisonre66M31.6M4.7M72K31.2K
3
Kylie Jenner @kyliejenner18.5M32.4M6.1M35.4K33.7K
4
Bella Poarch @bellapoarch38.6M28.7M4.2M73.2K17.1K
5
Dixie D’Amelio @dixiedamelio41.5M25.5M4.8M38.8K13.2K
6
Millie Bobby Brown @milliebobbybrown14.6M16.4M3.3M42K24.9K
7
Tony @tonylopez22.8M16.1M2.2M64.3K8.9K
8
TOMORROW X TOGETHER @txt.bighitent6.2M8M2.4M69.4K47.5K
9
LARRAY @larrayeeee17.6M15.2M3.6M29.6K11.1K
10
Daniel LaBelle @daniel.labelle9.3M11.6M1.6M16.9K46.8K
11
Isaiah Garza @isaiahgarzaintl1.4M9.9M2.7M31.5K10.6K
12
Jack Black @jackblack3.3M5.7M1.4M49.5K56.2K
13
NCT Official @official_nct1.9M5.7M1.3M31.7K58.9K
14
sssniperwolf @sssniperwolf9.4M10.3M2.2M23.8K2.9K
15
Gordon Ramsay @gordonramsayofficial12.9M12.7M1.9M11.9K12.6K
16
CORPSE @corpse_husband1.4M7.9M1.3M31.6K23.1K
17
TikTok @tiktok48.3M45.3M447.9K18.4K5.3K
18
karebearsk8 @karebearsk8243.9K8M2M14K14.3K
19
Tom Felton @t22felton5.4M6.3M1.3M39.8K8.8K
20
MING 🦁 @mingweirocks11.1M21.8M2.1M4.6K4.1K
21
MEME_FBN @meme_fbn62.1K6.3M543K9.1K94.7K
22
Lil Pump @lilpump2.9M8.8M1.4M14.6K7K
23
James Charles @jamescharles27.1M7.4M1.5M18.7K5.2K
24
Dr. Cracks @dr.cracks1.6M9.1M1.2M15.7K3.8K
25
Will Smith @willsmith39.6M8.4M1.6M9.6K6.1K
26
Zach King @zachking51.5M10.7M1.6M7K5.7K
27
DavidAfram_YousifAfram @davidafram_yousifafram71K17M1.4M5.8K3.3K
28
Conor Maynard @conormaynard1.1M7.4M1.2M9.7K14.5K
29
Bruno Goes @nobrutv2M6.9M865.4K22.4K10.3K
30
D A R I A NR O J A S @darianrojasc16.7M7.7M1.8M11.1K2.9K
31
noah beck @noahbeck17.3M7.4M1.2M13.8K5.3K
32
Chase Hudson 🧛🏻 @lilhuddy25.8M5.9M1M17.9K8K
33
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik23.4M7.9M1.6M8.2K4K
34
ONDREAZ @ondreazlopez21M7.2M1.2M12.1K2.7K
35
Félix @fernandooo072.2M7.2M386.8K1.3K42.8K
36
Hannah Stocking @hannahstocking18.6M9.1M1.4M7.1K2.3K
37
S I E R R A @scorpiosierra305.6K4.8M1.4M11K7.3K
38
jules @julesleblanc16.6M4.8M1.2M13.7K5.6K
39
Kimberly Loaiza ✨ @kimberly.loaiza29.7M7.2M1.4M8.9K1.9K
40
Skai Jackson 🥰 @skaijackson8.6M6M1.2M10.2K4.9K
41
Dr. Phil @drphil5.3M5.8M1.1M11.3K5.1K
42
𝙳𝚘𝚖𝚒𝚗𝚒𝚔 @domelipa18.9M6.8M1.3M9.5K3.1K
43
Nicky Champa @nickychampa6.5M5.5M1.1M9.4K7.7K
44
Lourd Asprec @lourdasprec2.4M3.8M1.1M11.9K10.9K
45
ana ✨ @iitzana544.6K3.1M680.2K21.9K21.1K
46
Kamilla @kamillatasty3.5M8.6M1.1M4.3K5.2K
47
Liza Koshy @lizzza24.5M4.8M1.1M9.9K6.7K
48
mattpeterson_ @mattpeterson_2.5M4.7M1M16.5K1K
49
Joey Reed @imjoeyreed6.3M5.7M723.6K18.5K2K
50
Theacefamily @theacefamily5.4M8.2M1.2M672.58K
1220