Influenceur
Nombre d'abonnés
Moy. des vues
Moy. de Likes
Moy. de commentaires
Moy. de partages
1
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio130.8M22.7M2.8M68.9K60.6K
2
Taylor Swift @taylorswift9.5M18.8M3.5M37.6K47.4K
3
Corbin Bleu @corbinbleu415.6K12.1M2.8M33K90.1K
4
Fuji @fujiiian5.5M31.8M2.9M18.3K8.9K
5
user8410852696609 @boscoandhisbigstick1M10.6M2M8.6K111K
6
Karl @karljacobs8.6M22.5M2.6M23.3K16.4K
7
Khabane lame @khaby.lame123M23M2.9M21K10.9K
8
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds16.7M30.3M1.5M16.6K29.2K
9
penny @pennythepotatodog621.8K8.5M2.2M45.9K55K
10
Matt Wright @mattwrightau2.8M16.2M1.1M12.9K44.6K
11
ladygaga @ladygaga5.4M12.3M2.3M14.8K17.4K
12
TOMORROW X TOGETHER @txt.bighitent13.5M5.5M1.8M48.6K35.9K
13
Jenn Melon @jennmelon1.7M10M2.2M12.9K22.2K
14
NileRed @nilered6.7M15.4M2.5M10.4K6.7K
15
Adrian Bliss @adrianbliss3.5M8.3M1.8M8.1K32.8K
16
Zaria-Price @zariaandmason6.6K11.7M1.6M10.1K22.5K
17
Daniel Gorringe @swagboygorringe2.6M6.3M1.3M22.4K50.5K
18
Mariangela G. @mariangelaguerra560K5.9M824.5K11.1K109.6K
19
Dominik @domelipa45.2M11.3M1.9M14.3K8.4K
20
tuckerbudzyn @tuckerbudzyn9.4M7.4M1.7M9.1K29.6K
21
eliana @elianaapresentadora5.7M15.6M1.3M8.4K9.5K
22
zane @ceo.of.bedtime514K7.6M1.5M17.7K11.8K
23
Kimberly Loaiza @kimberly.loaiza56.3M8.6M1.5M18.6K5.4K
24
straykids_japan @straykids_japan5.7M4.4M1.3M23.3K26.4K
25
Cirugía_ Evanan943469066 @samuel_evanan66.9K14.8M330.7K16.1K40.3K
26
brian @briankjung256.6K7.5M2.1M7K6.3K
27
Zeth @zeth10M7.6M1.5M4.4K12.7K
28
Alex Ojeda 🇲🇽 @alexojeda7.3M6.8M952.2K9.2K18.7K
29
Nicci💛 @hellonicci16.2K4.2M1.2M15.9K21.7K
30
Curtis Parker @rugsyoushouldtry19.4K9.8M1.4M3.6K9.4K
31
Jayy Glo @jayyglory1.2M4.8M1.1M11.1K23.1K
32
Josh Helfgott @joshhelfgott4.8M5.4M1.3M9K15.9K
33
Floofnoodles @floofnoodles16.5M7.6M589.3K4.3K34.4K
34
Pongámoslo a Prueba @pongamoslo_a_prueba24.9M9.5M1.7M4.4K6.5K
35
Vanny e Neto ❤️ @vannysanttos931.6M8.4M907.6K10.9K11.1K
36
Jaykindafunny @jaykindafunny821.1M19.7M811.3K4.2K5.9K
37
Sylvaniandrama @sylvaniandrama1.5M3.3M740.2K25.1K40.2K
38
insta: @justina.artstudio @justina.artstudio57.1K8.8M1.2M3.5K11.5K
39
JOMBOSPICE @jombospice5.7M6.7M667.3K25.5K5.2K
40
JD Pantoja @jdpantoja24.2M8.2M1.3M10.7K2.2K
41
MrBeast @mrbeast29.6M7.5M924.3K15.8K3.8K
42
Selena Gomez @selenagomez37.3M7.4M834K8.6K13.2K
43
Nickolas @nickolas_ray6M5.3M498K47.3K4K
44
karolsevillaofc @karolsevillaokay23.6M11.8M1M6.7K4.4K
45
Francis Bourgeois @francis.bourgeois1.8M5.2M681.5K7.8K28.6K
46
Kjsmoothh @kjsmoothh1.3M5.8M825.7K8.1K18K
47
nicocapone.comedy @nicocaponecomedy17.4M13.8M897.1K3.6K6.3K
48
RAZI @razioff1.9M6.8M546.7K3.7K28.3K
49
Mia Khalifa @miakhalifa30M11.1M966.6K6K4.9K
50
Romain Bernus @romainbernus1.6M6.1M961.6K3.4K15.7K