Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
198.7MBrazil3.5M6MFree Report
2
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
140.8MUnited States3.2M5.2MFree Report
3
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80MUnited States3.2M4.6MFree Report
4
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
149.7MBrazil1M1.6MFree Report
5
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.4MBrazil2.4M3.2MFree Report
6
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
44.9MItaly640.9K961.9KFree Report
7
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30MUnited States2.7M3.9MFree Report
8
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
40.1MArgentina912.6K1.3MFree Report
9
Chiara Ferragni ✨ @chiaraferragni
Beauty
21.6MItaly413.6K582.4KFree Report
10
FEDEZ @fedez
Music
11.2MItaly552.3K765.8KFree Report
11
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.9MMexico1.4M2.2MPreview
12
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.4MUnited States3M3.7MPreview
13
MALUMA @maluma
Music
54.5MUnited States681.8K1.1MPreview
14
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.3MBrazil2M3MPreview
15
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.9MBrazil1.4M2MPreview
16
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
44.2MFrance948.6K1.3MPreview
17
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.3MUnited States1.4M2.3MPreview
18
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.7MBrazil752.3K1.1MPreview
19
Blake Lively @blakelively
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.5MBrazil929.9K1.5MPreview
20
Elettra Lamborghini @elettramiuralamborghini
Shows
6.5MItaly355.2K512.6KPreview
21
🌸Diletta Leotta🌸 @dilettaleotta
Shows
7.2MItaly289K429.4KPreview
22
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Lifestyle
13MBrazil1M2.1MPreview
23
Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14MBrazil1.2M2MPreview
24
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
29.8MUnited States847.8K1.3MPreview
25
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MUnited States1.1M1.7MPreview
26
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
26.9MUnited States349.5K556.6KPreview
27
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
21.5MIran955.5K1.4MPreview
28
Juventus @juventus
Sports with a ball
43.6MIndia203.3K290.1KPreview
29
Nina Dobrev @nina
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21MBrazil650.1K963.5KPreview
30
433 @433
Sports with a ball
31.3MSpain364.6K563.5KPreview
31
Michele Morrone @iammichelemorroneofficial
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
11MBrazil1.1M1.6MPreview
32
Stranger Things @strangerthingstv
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
15.3MBrazil963.5K1.3MPreview
33
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.1MUnited States348.7K472KPreview
34
Banksy @banksy
Art/Artists
10.4MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
35
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.5MItaly653.2K995.7KPreview
36
Andrea Pirlo Official @andreapirlo21
Sports with a ball
8.1MItaly278.8K400.4KPreview
37
Tom Felton @t22felton
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.2MUnited States997.4K1.3MPreview
38
Giulia @giuliadelellis103
Modeling
4.9MItaly169.5K269.1KPreview
39
Demet Özdemir @1demetozdemir
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.3MTurkey499.2K612.4KPreview
40
Lamborghini @lamborghini
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
27.8MIndia293.2K404.9KPreview
41
Francesco Totti @francescototti
Sports with a ball
3.8MItaly209.2K324.1KPreview
42
Ultimo @ultimopeterpan
Lifestyle
Music
2.9MItaly217.9K389.6KPreview
43
Timothée Chalamet @tchalamet
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10MUnited States959.1K1.6MPreview
44
Miralem Pjanić @miralem_pjanic
Sports with a ball
5.8MItaly241.5K329.8KPreview
45
Ed Westwick @edwestwick
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
7.8MItaly297.9K576.3KPreview
46
$€ 📈 @sferaebbasta
Music
3.4MItaly164.9K311.6KPreview
47
Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
11.7MSpain191.4K298.5KPreview
48
AC Milan @acmilan
Sports with a ball
8.7MItaly111.7K156.1KPreview
49
avani @avani
Beauty
Photography
14.1MUnited States784.5K1MPreview
50
loren gray @loren
Shows
Fashion
20.4MUnited States473.3K699.4KPreview
1220