Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
210.9MUnited States4.2M6.7MFree Report
2
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
Fashion
Lifestyle
148.7MUnited States2.8M4.5MFree Report
3
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Lifestyle
217.4MUnited States2.5M3.6MFree Report
4
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40.1MUnited States3.9M5MFree Report
5
@badbunnypr
Music
29.5MUnited States2.1M3.6MFree Report
6
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
59.4MUnited States1.9M2.5MFree Report
7
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Modeling
Lifestyle
Family
62.6MUnited States2.8M4.4MFree Report
8
KAROL G @karolg
Music
36.1MMexico2.4M2.9MFree Report
9
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
84.2MUnited States2.3M3.3MFree Report
10
Lele Pons @lelepons
Music
43.3MMexico1.6M2.3MFree Report
11
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
158.9MUnited States802.9K1.3MPreview
12
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
145MBrazil1.8M2.4MPreview
13
Ester 🌙 @ester_exposito
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.4MMexico2.3M3.6MPreview
14
☁️ millie bobby brown ☁️ @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
41.7MBrazil3.2M4MPreview
15
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Lifestyle
Shows
36.7MUnited States3.8M4.7MPreview
16
Luisillo El Pillo @luisitocomunica
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Clothing & Outfits
23.1MMexico881K1.2MPreview
17
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
33.7MBrazil1.3M1.7MPreview
18
KIM LOAIZA 🖤 @kimberly.loaiza
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
25.2MMexico859.9K1MPreview
19
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
38.7MIndia1.9M3MPreview
20
camila @camila_cabello
Music
51.5MBrazil867.2K1.2MPreview
21
J Balvin @jbalvin
Music
45.8MUnited States616.2K886.9KPreview
22
Juanpa Zurita @juanpazurita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.6MMexico402.6K550.3KPreview
23
JD PANTOJA 🇲🇽 @juandediospantoja
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
16.6MMexico866.5K1MPreview
24
Danna Paola @dannapaola
Music
29.3MMexico363.1K525.3KPreview
25
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.7MBrazil1.9M2.9MPreview
26
MALUMA @maluma
Music
56.7MUnited States729.6K1.2MPreview
27
flame @travisscott
Music
36.2MUnited States2.2M3.3MPreview
28
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
Beauty
127.9MUnited States660.3K853.9KPreview
29
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
59.1MBrazil437.4K746.6KPreview
30
Kenia Os @keniaos
Lifestyle
8.7MMexico645.2K847.8KPreview
31
Henry Cavill @henrycavill
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.9MBrazil1.9M2.4MPreview
32
auronplay @auronplay
Lifestyle
Computers & Gadgets
13.4MSpain1.5M2.1MPreview
33
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
39MUnited States1M1.3MPreview
34
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
120.8MUnited States480.5K716.6KPreview
35
el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf
Computers & Gadgets
14MMexico1.3M1.6MPreview
36
𝓨𝒖𝒚𝒂 @yuyacst
Modeling
16.1MMexico290.6K445.6KPreview
37
Noah Schnapp® @noahschnapp
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.8MBrazil1.7M2.2MPreview
38
Shakira @shakira
Music
70.1MColombia429.2K605.3KPreview
39
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
Cinema & Actors/actresses
48.9MUnited States780.3K975KPreview
40
KATY PERRY @katyperry
Music
110.7MBrazil211.6K282.7KPreview
41
domelipa @domelipa
Lifestyle
8.4MMexico1.1M1.3MPreview
42
Daniela Alfaro @soydannyalfaro
Beauty
7.7MMexico656.9K801.4KPreview
43
The Weeknd @theweeknd
Music
28.1MUnited States1M1.6MPreview
44
dixie 🤍 @dixiedamelio
Music
Clothing & Outfits
22.8MUnited States1.8M2.5MPreview
45
JukiLop @juki_lop
Shows
Family
7.7MMexico1M1.2MPreview
46
camila mendes @camimendes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25MBrazil1.2M1.8MPreview
47
Eugenio Derbez @ederbez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
15.7MMexico394.5K442.9KPreview
48
“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel
Music
23.8MSpain925.2K1.4MPreview
49
Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinacarpenter
Music
24.2MUnited States1.1M1.5MPreview
50
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Music
Lifestyle
13MBrazil1.2M2.5MPreview
1220