Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
Jeff Bezos @jeffbezos
Education
Computers & Gadgets
Travel
2.5MUnited States156.5K212.3KFree Report
2
Dalai Lama @dalailama
Education
Trainers & Coaches
1.7MUnited States78.8K92.5KFree Report
3
Abby Wambach @abbywambach
Family
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
867.5KUnited States15.4K19.3KFree Report
4
Harvard University @harvard
Education
1.7MUnited States19.1K27KPreview
5
𝐋𝐀𝐔𝐑𝐀 𝐇. 𝐑𝐔𝐁𝐈𝐍 @la___aura
Art/Artists
Computers & Gadgets
Beauty
625.8KUnited States29.7K38.4KPreview
6
MasterClass @masterclass
Education
Shows
2.3MUnited States4.9K7.2KPreview
7
Kale Anders @kaleanderss
Education
Music
863.3KMexico38.6K53.5KPreview
8
Stanford University @stanford
Education
794.5KUnited States7.4K10.8KPreview
9
Tay Sweat @taysweat
Business & Careers
Education
Trainers & Coaches
916.2KUnited States5.9K8.5KPreview
10
Yale @yale
Art/Artists
Literature & Journalism
Science
488.4KUnited States6.4K9.1KPreview
11
Teachers Pay Teachers @teacherspayteachers
Education
559.4KUnited States4K4.5KPreview
12
Valeria Sandoval @valeria.sandovall
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
621.1KColombia16.2K28.1KPreview
13
Chris Do—IG Business Marketing @thechrisdo
Business & Careers
Education
459.6KUnited States7.9K11.1KPreview
14
EWA: Learn English @ewa.english
Literature & Journalism
Education
2.9MBrazil7.8K9.6KPreview
15
Chicks For Climate @chicksforclimate
Education
289.7KUnited States7.1K10.5KPreview
16
renergracie @renergracie
Education
Sports with a ball
317.5KUnited States5.1K7.3KPreview
17
Motivation | Success & Mindset @successowner
Education
Lifestyle
593.9KUnited States5.2K7.5KPreview
18
University of Cambridge @cambridgeuniversity
Education
871.3KUnited Kingdom8.8K11.3KPreview
19
US Military Academy-West Point @westpoint_usma
Education
233.9KUnited States4.6K6.8KPreview
20
UCLA @ucla
Education
277KUnited States3.9K6KPreview
21
Michigan State University @michiganstateu
Lifestyle
Education
Family
171.5KUnited States4.8K6.3KPreview
22
The University of Oxford @oxford_uni
Education
826.3KIndonesia8.5K10.8KPreview
23
United States Naval Academy @usnavalacademy
Education
Water sports
169.8KUnited States4.7K7.1KPreview
24
U.S. Air Force Academy @af_academy
Education
Machinery & Technologies
191.7KUnited States3.5K5.2KPreview
25
Duolingo @duolingo
Education
319.6KUnited States5.3K6.6KPreview
26
Embroidery on tulle ♡ Мoscow @kathrin_marchenko
Education
Lifestyle
337KUnited States7.7K10.5KPreview
27
Teacher Tips and Fun! 👨‍🏫🧑‍🏫 @teachersthings
Education
266.9KUnited States3.5K3.8KPreview
28
Khan Academy @khanacademy
Education
250KUnited States3.3K4.4KPreview
29
Honza ૐ Claudine Lafond @yogabeyond
Family
Trainers & Coaches
Education
384.1KUnited States3.2K4.4KPreview
30
Tips For IELTS @tips4ielts
Education
824.1KIndia6.4K8.1KPreview
31
LEAST WASTE @least.waste
Business & Careers
Education
194.8KUnited States6.3K8.4KPreview
32
English With Nab @englishwithnab
Education
Shows
614.5KIndia7.6K9.5KPreview
33
Wella Education @wellaeducation
Beauty
Education
869KUnited States8661.2KPreview
34
Barça Academy @barcaacademy
Education
Sports with a ball
1.3MSpain4.7K6.4KPreview
35
Renzo Gracie @renzograciebjj
Education
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
509.3KUnited States2.1K3.2KPreview
36
Off Campus @offcampus
Education
113.2KUnited States3.7K7.1KPreview
37
Michelle Ferré @pocketfulofprimary
Education
Shows
146.7KUnited States3.9K5KPreview
38
The College Board @collegeboard
Education
157.6KUnited States3.1K5.1KPreview
39
The Good and the Beautiful @thegoodandthebeautiful
Literature & Journalism
Education
151.2KUnited States2.9K3.5KPreview
40
University of Oregon @uoregon
Nature & landscapes
Art/Artists
Photography
118.5KUnited States2.7K4.1KPreview
41
Keep On Learning @keeponlearningdaily
Business & Careers
Education
503.3KUnited States1.4K1.9KPreview
42
Josie Bensko @maniacsinthemiddle
Education
Trainers & Coaches
Science
110.7KUnited States3.4K4.5KPreview
43
Indiana University @iubloomington
Education
141.1KUnited States2.2K3.2KPreview
44
Ashley|Teach Create Motivate® @teachcreatemotivate
Education
274.1KUnited States1.5K1.8KPreview
45
Dr.Umar Johnson,Psy.D,CSP,M.Ed @drumarjohnson
Education
Trainers & Coaches
628.3KUnited States553922Preview
46
Learn English Quickly @quickenglishfluency
Education
726.6KIndia5.9K7.3KPreview
47
Elk101.com @elk101
Education
167.4KUnited States1.7K2.3KPreview
48
A Primary Kind of Life @aprimarykindoflife
Education
161.1KUnited States2.4K3KPreview
49
University of Georgia @universityofga
Education
142.5KUnited States1.9K3.3KPreview
50
Liz Kleinrock (she/her) @teachandtransform
Education
104.8KUnited States2.9K3.8KPreview