Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.6MUnited States2.6M3.9MFree Report
2
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
156.4MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
3
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
45MFrance930.3K1.3MFree Report
4
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.8MUnited States193.1K247.7KFree Report
5
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
27MUnited States720.2K1.1MFree Report
6
@xsqueezie
Music
Shows
Lifestyle
6.7MFrance412.9K491.7KFree Report
7
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
31.4MSpain492.6K776.6KFree Report
8
Nabilla Vergara @nabilla
Modeling
6.3MFrance283.3K372.1KFree Report
9
Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin
Travel
Family
5.8MFrance301.6K356.2KFree Report
10
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.5MUnited States904.2K1.5MFree Report
11
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
27.6MSpain453.8K621.8KPreview
12
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
36.5MSpain333.9K491.4KPreview
13
Cyprien @6pri1
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.1MFrance188.4K220.4KPreview
14
aka Lena Situations @lenamahfouf
Shows
2.7MFrance295.5K368.9KPreview
15
Norman Thavaud @normanthavaud
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.2MFrance158.1K181.4KPreview
16
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.7MItaly647.8K987.3KPreview
17
Mcfly @levraimcfly
Music
3.3MFrance280.3K327.1KPreview
18
Lea Elui G @leaelui
Shows
11.1MIndia399.7K658.9KPreview
19
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
21.1MBrazil505.2K706.8KPreview
20
KAMILA @kamilaofficiel
Lifestyle
2.4MFrance300.8K380.9KPreview
21
Carlotu @rafcarlito
Lifestyle
2.8MFrance235.6K284.9KPreview
22
Paris Saint-Germain @psg
Sports with a ball
31.9MBrazil77.6K128.6KPreview
23
apple @apple
Mobile related
Computers & Gadgets
24.8MIndia252.8K340.5KPreview
24
LUCAS @lucas_xx444
Lifestyle
6.6MIndonesia1.3M1.7MPreview
25
Maeva Ghennam @maevaa.ghennam
Family
2.8MFrance201.2K286.8KPreview
26
🇫🇷 Maddyburciaga 🇦🇪 @maddyburciaga
Lifestyle
2.4MFrance202.7K288.7KPreview
27
Angèle @angele_vl
Music
2.9MFrance180.5K237.8KPreview
28
T Garcia @thibaultgarcia
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
4MFrance133.3K165.2KPreview
29
SEB @seblafrite
Lifestyle
2.6MFrance191.9K252KPreview
30
Carla Moreau @carlamoreau_____
Family
3.2MFrance152.1K197.3KPreview
31
Michou ✨ @michou_yt
Lifestyle
2.2MFrance248.6K295.4KPreview
32
Marie Lopez @enjoyphoenix
Lifestyle
5.1MFrance83.5K108.8KPreview
33
JOYCA @joyca
Lifestyle
2.3MFrance230.4K265KPreview
34
A L I X @alix_dmx
Lifestyle
2.1MFrance214.5K285.4KPreview
35
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.6MBrazil232K327.3KPreview
36
Netflix France @netflixfr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.6MFrance71.1K83.8KPreview
37
@amixem
Shows
2.6MFrance199.2K223.1KPreview
38
Josh Richards @joshrichards
Humor & Fun & Happiness
7.4MUnited States687.9K992.2KPreview
39
Julien Tanti @julientantiplein
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.5MFrance96.8K120KPreview
40
Benji @benji_samat
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.3MFrance174.3K226KPreview
41
Ángel Di María @angeldimariajm
Sports with a ball
12.1MArgentina152.9K225.7KPreview
42
Stéphanie Durant 🌵 @stephaniedurant
Fashion
2.9MFrance129.1K155.3KPreview
43
Inoxtag @inoxtagytb
Photography
1.7MFrance239.6K289.9KPreview
44
Nathalie Odzierejko @natoogram
Lifestyle
3.9MFrance106.5K124.3KPreview
45
Julien Bert @julienbert42
Lifestyle
2MFrance183.8K240.3KPreview
46
Caroline Receveur 🦂 @carolinereceveur
Fashion
3.9MFrance86.4K106.1KPreview
47
Mélanie Martial DC @melaniemartialdc
Photography
Lifestyle
2.9MFrance136K172.9KPreview
48
Tiboinshape @tiboinshape
Lifestyle
4.3MFrance98.7K111.4KPreview
49
MILLA JASMINE @millajasmineoff
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.7MFrance126.1K178KPreview
50
Jazz Correia @jazztvshow
Lifestyle
3.1MFrance114.3K151.3KPreview
1220