Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.6MUnited States2.7M4MFree Report
2
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
156.4MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
3
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
45MFrance923.1K1.3MFree Report
4
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.8MUnited States193.1K247.6KFree Report
5
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
27MUnited States718.5K1.1MFree Report
6
@xsqueezie
Music
Shows
Lifestyle
6.7MFrance412.8K491.6KFree Report
7
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
31.4MSpain492.4K776.3KFree Report
8
Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin
Travel
Family
5.8MFrance321.3K379.8KFree Report
9
Nabilla Vergara @nabilla
Modeling
6.3MFrance268.9K353.3KFree Report
10
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.5MUnited States903.7K1.5MFree Report
11
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
27.6MSpain453.7K621.1KPreview
12
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
36.5MSpain348.8K513.6KPreview
13
Cyprien @6pri1
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.1MFrance188.4K220.2KPreview
14
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.7MItaly646.5K985.4KPreview
15
Norman Thavaud @normanthavaud
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.2MFrance152.6K174.7KPreview
16
Mcfly @levraimcfly
Music
3.3MFrance280K326.9KPreview
17
aka Lena Situations @lenamahfouf
Shows
2.6MFrance288.1K359.4KPreview
18
Lea Elui G @leaelui
Shows
11.1MIndia398.3K656.8KPreview
19
Carlotu @rafcarlito
Lifestyle
2.8MFrance260.9K315.6KPreview
20
KAMILA @kamilaofficiel
Lifestyle
2.4MFrance300.7K380.7KPreview
21
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
21.1MBrazil409.5K573KPreview
22
LUCAS @lucas_xx444
Lifestyle
6.5MIndonesia1.3M1.7MPreview
23
Paris Saint-Germain @psg
Sports with a ball
31.9MBrazil69.8K116.4KPreview
24
Maeva Ghennam @maevaa.ghennam
Family
2.8MFrance200.6K286KPreview
25
🇫🇷 Maddyburciaga 🇦🇪 @maddyburciaga
Lifestyle
2.4MFrance202.3K288.1KPreview
26
Angèle @angele_vl
Music
2.9MFrance180.4K237.6KPreview
27
apple @apple
Mobile related
Computers & Gadgets
24.8MIndia226.9K305.5KPreview
28
Carla Moreau @carlamoreau_____
Family
3.2MFrance157.9K204.9KPreview
29
T Garcia @thibaultgarcia
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
4MFrance133.2K165KPreview
30
SEB @seblafrite
Lifestyle
2.6MFrance191.7K251.9KPreview
31
Michou ✨ @michou_yt
Lifestyle
2.2MFrance248.5K295.1KPreview
32
Marie Lopez @enjoyphoenix
Lifestyle
5.1MFrance83.5K108.8KPreview
33
JOYCA @joyca
Lifestyle
2.3MFrance230.5K265KPreview
34
A L I X @alix_dmx
Lifestyle
2.1MFrance214.1K284.8KPreview
35
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.7MBrazil225.1K319KPreview
36
@amixem
Shows
2.6MFrance199.2K223.1KPreview
37
Josh Richards @joshrichards
Humor & Fun & Happiness
7.4MUnited States686.8K991KPreview
38
Julien Tanti @julientantiplein
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.5MFrance96.7K120KPreview
39
Caroline Receveur 🦂 @carolinereceveur
Fashion
3.9MFrance94K115.3KPreview
40
Ángel Di María @angeldimariajm
Sports with a ball
12.1MArgentina152.8K225.6KPreview
41
Benji @benji_samat
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.3MFrance172.2K223.4KPreview
42
Stéphanie Durant 🌵 @stephaniedurant
Fashion
2.9MFrance129K155.2KPreview
43
Netflix France @netflixfr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.6MFrance62.1K73.4KPreview
44
Inoxtag @inoxtagytb
Photography
1.7MFrance239.5K289.7KPreview
45
Nathalie Odzierejko @natoogram
Lifestyle
3.9MFrance106.5K124.2KPreview
46
Julien Bert @julienbert42
Lifestyle
2MFrance183.8K240.1KPreview
47
Tiboinshape @tiboinshape
Lifestyle
4.3MFrance101.4K114.1KPreview
48
Mélanie Martial DC @melaniemartialdc
Photography
Lifestyle
2.9MFrance135.9K172.8KPreview
49
Jazz Correia @jazztvshow
Lifestyle
3.1MFrance114.1K150.9KPreview
50
Camille LELLOUCHE @camillelellouche
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.3MFrance135.3K160.5KPreview
1220