Influenceur
Catégorie
Followers
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Emma Watson @emmawatson
Literature & Journalism
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
62.3MUnited States310.7K426.1KRapport gratuit
2
GERMAN @germangarmendia
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
Literature & Journalism
13.4MArgentina718.8K870.3KRapport gratuit
3
Chadwick Boseman @chadwickboseman
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Literature & Journalism
11.2MBrazil601.5K843.9KRapport gratuit
4
Fabrizio Romano @fabriziorom
Literature & Journalism
Shows
5.3MItaly415.7K720.3KRapport gratuit
5
Deive Leonardo @deiveleonardo
Literature & Journalism
Trainers & Coaches
10.1MBrazil161.9K296.4KRapport gratuit
6
Greta Thunberg @gretathunberg
Literature & Journalism
13.9MUnited States152.8K199.9KRapport gratuit
7
Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
15.1MItaly115.3K178.5KRapport gratuit
8
Gemma Styles @gemmastyles
Literature & Journalism
7.8MUnited States174.5K265.3KRapport gratuit
9
Vogue @voguemagazine
Literature & Journalism
Fashion
35.4MUnited States37.6K55KRapport gratuit
10
Sol Perez @lasobrideperez
Literature & Journalism
Fitness & Gym
6.1MArgentina151.4K230.5KRapport gratuit
11
Lena Situations @lenamahfouf
Literature & Journalism
Fashion
Shows
3.4MFrance299.3K384.7KAperçu
12
Behnoush tabatabaei,Ph.D @behnoushtabatabai
Family
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
8.3MIran115K158.4KAperçu
13
Cultura Positiva @culturapositiva
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
8.8MArgentina96.1K148.1KAperçu
14
Shahin Samad poor شاهین صمدپور @shahinsamadpoor
Literature & Journalism
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.6MIran269K352.9KAperçu
15
Chloé Lukasiak @chloelukasiak
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Literature & Journalism
6.7MUnited States117.5K183.7KAperçu
16
Luiz Bacci @luizbacci
Literature & Journalism
7.7MBrazil140K306.8KAperçu
17
Алексей Навальный @navalny
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Literature & Journalism
3.7MRussia239.1K273.9KAperçu
18
Fátima Bernardes @fatimabernardes
Literature & Journalism
12.4MBrazil55K73.7KAperçu
19
Fuckology @fuckologyofficial
Literature & Journalism
5.7MIndia129.4K156.3KAperçu
20
Çağrı Taner @cagritaner
Literature & Journalism
15.9MTurkey46K56.6KAperçu
21
The Royal Family @theroyalfamily
Family
Shows
Literature & Journalism
10.3MItaly67.3K83.3KAperçu
22
Юрий Дудь @yurydud
Shows
Literature & Journalism
4.7MRussia144.6K166.4KAperçu
23
we’re not really strangers @werenotreallystrangers
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
4.6MUnited States84.3K147.8KAperçu
24
Gli Autogol @gliautogol
Sports with a ball
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
3.4MItaly137.4K184.9KAperçu
25
Masih Alinejad @masih.alinejad
Literature & Journalism
5.9MIran80.3K106.7KAperçu
26
Hugo Gloss @hugogloss
Literature & Journalism
Humor & Fun & Happiness
19.1MBrazil15.6K30.6KAperçu
27
Wizarding World @wizardingworld
Literature & Journalism
4.5MUnited States108K125.8KAperçu
28
Made My Day @mmd
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
5.5MGermany88.5K104.9KAperçu
29
Jay Shetty @jayshetty
Literature & Journalism
Trainers & Coaches
9.2MUnited States48.2K61.1KAperçu
30
Leo Dias @leodias
Literature & Journalism
10.5MBrazil28.7K52KAperçu
31
CNN @cnn
Shows
Literature & Journalism
16.1MUnited States23.5K32.1KAperçu
32
Evaristo Costa @evaristocostaoficial
Literature & Journalism
7.2MBrazil53.5K70.6KAperçu
33
Angel David Revilla - DROSS @soydrossrotzank
Literature & Journalism
2.5MMexico164.1K202.9KAperçu
34
Indian Army @indianarmy.adgpi
Literature & Journalism
8.4MIndia49.6K58.4KAperçu
35
Jeremy Clarkson @jeremyclarkson1
Literature & Journalism
Cars & Motorbikes
4.1MUnited Kingdom98.8K118.8KAperçu
36
Gary Vay-Ner-Chuk @garyvee
Business & Careers
Literature & Journalism
9.4MUnited States32.3K52KAperçu
37
Daniel Habif @danielhabif
Lifestyle
Literature & Journalism
7.5MMexico45.4K64KAperçu
38
MILLA JASMINE @millajasmineoff
Fashion
Literature & Journalism
3.1MFrance101.8K141.3KAperçu
39
Shaun King @shaunking
Literature & Journalism
3.7MUnited States77.1K112.1KAperçu
40
Mustafa Hosny مصطفى حسني @mustafahosnyofficial
Shows
Literature & Journalism
16MEgypt22.9K25.8KAperçu
41
Amanda Gorman @amandascgorman
Literature & Journalism
3.8MUnited States79.5K106.5KAperçu
42
عُمر آل عوضه | Omar Al Odah @bin_odahx
Literature & Journalism
5.4MSaudi Arabia54.9K75.1KAperçu
43
Vabbè @vabbe.it
Literature & Journalism
3.7MItaly63.1K103.6KAperçu
44
Bela Padilla @bela
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
7.3MPhilippines45.9K52.6KAperçu
45
رائد ابو فتيان @raedabufatean
Literature & Journalism
7.4MIraq32.3K49.9KAperçu
46
𝐌𝐫_𝐌𝐨𝐧𝐢𝐬𝐡_𝐑𝐚𝐣𝐚 @monish_raja
Literature & Journalism
Family
3.5MIndia69.6K99.3KAperçu
47
𝐑 𝐮 𝐝 𝐲 𝐁 𝐮 𝐧 𝐝 𝐢 𝐧 𝐢 @rudybundini
Literature & Journalism
Fashion
Modeling
4MIran75.3K89.4KAperçu
48
Gaur Gopal das @gaurgopaldas
Literature & Journalism
Lifestyle
4MIndia72.2K81.5KAperçu
49
Chip Gaines @chipgaines
Literature & Journalism
5MUnited States56.9K65KAperçu
50
Ксения Собчак @xenia_sobchak
Shows
Literature & Journalism
8.7MRussia30.8K37.2KAperçu

Top Literature & Journalism Instagram Influencers

With roughly one billion active users who visit Instagram every month, the platform is thought to be one of the most popular social media spaces. With that said, Instagram creators continue to gain traction. A growing number of brands collaborate with creators to build brand awareness among their audiences.

We created a list of the Top Literature & Journalism influencers on Instagram ranked by their popularity. Find the most sought-after accounts in any country and the most popular influencers in any industry, whether it’s beauty, photography, education, and other niches. At the top of the list, you’ll find drop-down menus where you can choose a category and a country.

Top 3 Literature & Journalism Influencers on Instagram

Let’s take a look at the 3 top most popular Literature & Journalism influencers on Instagram. As of November 2021, the most influential creator in the Literature & Journalism category is @emmawatson. The audience of Emma Watson is 62.3M followers who generally live in United States. You can also find out how engaged Emma Watson‘s audience is. The influencer’s average engagement is 426.1K likes and comments. And authentic engagement, or engagement that comes from real people, is 310.7K likes and comments.

The second most popular influencer on Instagram who creates content about Literature & Journalism is GERMAN with 13.4M followers. The audience of @germangarmendia is mostly from Argentina. And the third most popular Literature & Journalism creator is Chadwick Boseman with 11.2M followers who mostly I mainly live in Brazil.

How We Identify the Top Instagram Influencers

We provide the ultimate list of the most popular Literature & Journalism Instagram influencers along with their engagement metrics. To create this leaderboard, we use the artificial intelligence algorithm that ranks Instagrammers based on the size of their real audiences and their authentic engagement. Next to the influencer position, you’ll find arrows that show if this influencer from the Literature & Journalism category has moved up or down since the last month.

Want to know the top Top Literature & Journalism Instagram creators in your country? Simply choose the needed location and find the most influential Instagrammers in a particular location. Or, you can select another content topic and find popular creators in many other categories.

Want to learn more about the most popular Literature & Journalism Instagram creator? Discover detailed insights into the @emmawatson with our Account Analytics reports. The reports provide a wealth of information about the creator, including key influencer metrics.

FAQ : Classement du Top des comptes Instagram Literature & Journalism

  • Qui est l'influenceur Literature & Journalism le plus populaire sur Instagram ?

    L'influenceur Literature & Journalism le plus populaire sur Instagram est @emmawatson.

  • Combien de followers suivent l'influenceur Instagram Literature & Journalism le plus populaire ?

    L'influenceur Literature & Journalism le plus populaire sur Instagram est @emmawatson. Il est suivi par 62.3M followers.

  • Quelles sont les statistiques disponibles pour les plus grands influenceurs Literature & Journalism sur Instagram ?

    Vous pouvez découvrir le nombre de followers, les catégories, le pays du public, les indicateurs d'engagement et les changements de position par rapport au mois dernier.

  • Comment déceler la localisation du public sur Instagram ?

    La localisation géographique du public d'un influenceur est déterminée par l'analyse du public actif et engagé (ceux qui laissent des likes et écrivent des commentaires). Nous affichons le pays dans lequel réside la majorité du public.

  • Comment détecter les sujets liés aux profils Instagram ?

    Pour identifier les thématiques abordées, nous analysons la biographie et le contenu des publications des influenceurs. Nous utilisons le machine learning pour les déchiffrer et, sur cette base, déterminons les sujets traités.

  • En quoi consiste un Engagement Authentique ?

    L'Engagement Authentique est notre indicateur qui indique le nombre moyen de likes et de commentaires naturels par publication Instagram, c'est-à-dire les likes et commentaires provenant de personnes réelles.