Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
DE HERTIST @zekisworld
Humor & Fun & Happiness
414.3KSwitzerland24.3K30.2KFree Report
2
Capital T @truekapo
Music
1.3MGermany39.5K51.4KFree Report
3
Hajdgenoss @hajdgenoss
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
240.4KSwitzerland17.5K23.8KFree Report
4
Radio Energy @energy_ch
Music
Shows
258KSwitzerland10K13.1KFree Report
5
Visit Switzerland🇨🇭 @visitswitzerland
Photography
Travel
750.4KUnited States13.9K17.9KFree Report
6
flyswiss @flyswiss
Machinery & Technologies
Travel
788.7KSwitzerland8.1K10.3KFree Report
7
Switzerland Tourism @myswitzerland
Nature & landscapes
Travel
650.3KSwitzerland9.4K11.9KFree Report
8
SWITZERLAND VACATIONS 💯% 🇨🇭 @switzerland.vacations
Nature & landscapes
Travel
902.3KUnited States19.3K23.9KFree Report
9
Andri Ragettli @andriragettli
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
482.7KUnited States18.2K27.9KFree Report
10
Rinor & Njomëza Kastrati @couple.rn
Lifestyle
331.4KKosovo43.8K52.4KFree Report
11
DivertiMento @cabaretdivertimento
Music
Humor & Fun & Happiness
143.7KSwitzerland6.5K7.4KPreview
12
Elvira Legrand @elviralegrand
Fashion
467.1KRussia19.1K23.1KPreview
13
Wendy Holdener @wendyholdener
Winter sports
182.9KSwitzerland13K16.3KPreview
14
Yung Gab @gabirano
Humor & Fun & Happiness
146KSwitzerland5.7K8.2KPreview
15
Edon Zhegrova @edonzhegrova10
Sports with a ball
202.3KKosovo35.1K47.8KPreview
16
Lucia Viana @mango_butterfly
Family
610.6KUnited States6K9.3KPreview
17
malwyn @naswyn
Lifestyle
263KGermany20.1K40.2KPreview
18
Kemal Ademi @kemalademi9994.2KSwitzerland21.9K33.5KPreview
19
Halil Kastrati @halilkastrati671.1KKosovo11.8K14KPreview
20
Beat Feuz @feuz87129.7KSwitzerland8.1K10.1KPreview
21
VALDRINA 🕊 @valdetvaldrina
Lifestyle
Family
293.5KGermany19.6K24.2KPreview
22
Manu Burkart @manu_burkart_77
Family
Music
103.9KSwitzerland5.7K6.7KPreview
23
C O R I N N E S U T E R @corinnesuter_official
Lifestyle
Winter sports
95.7KSwitzerland11.4K14.8KPreview
24
Taulant Xhaka @tx.34
Family
Sports with a ball
314.8KGermany8.2K11.2KPreview
25
Zürich Tourism @visitzurich132.7KSwitzerland5.1K6.4KPreview
26
Shyhrete Behluli Official @shyhrete_behluli
Music
247.5KKosovo13.7K15.7KPreview
27
Belinda Bencic @belindabencic
Fitness & Gym
Sports with a ball
320.8KUnited States9.2K11.5KPreview
28
Zermatt - Matterhorn @zermatt.matterhorn
Nature & landscapes
254.9KSwitzerland5.1K6.2KPreview
29
jodel.bestof @jodel.bestof
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
100.6KSwitzerland3.9K5.5KPreview
30
Tina Weirather @tina_weirather218.2KItaly8.4K10.9KPreview
31
SwissRichStreets @srs_swissrichstreets
Cars & Motorbikes
305.8KUnited States6.8K10.1KPreview
32
Switzerland - Schweiz - Suisse @swiss.views
Photography
Nature & landscapes
133.7KSwitzerland4.9K6.3KPreview
33
Marco Odermatt @marcoodermatt
Winter sports
76KSwitzerland9.5K13.3KPreview
34
Michelle Gisin @michellegisin
Winter sports
83.5KSwitzerland6.5K8.6KPreview
35
Jonny Fischer @jonny__fischer
Humor & Fun & Happiness
82.1KSwitzerland3.6K4.4KPreview
36
Cedric Itten @cedricitten_13
Sports with a ball
52KSwitzerland7.5K11.7KPreview
37
Afrona Dika @afronadika
Beauty
Lifestyle
226KGermany6.3K7.7KPreview
38
Andrina Santoro 🌹 @andrinafit
Fitness & Gym
335.5KGermany3.7K5.9KPreview
39
20 Minuten @20min.ch
Humor & Fun & Happiness
127.7KSwitzerland2.1K2.7KPreview
40
SRF Sport @srfsport
Sports with a ball
127.8KSwitzerland2.4K3.2KPreview
41
LEONITA XHAKA ♡ @leonita.x
Family
183.6KGermany8.7K11.8KPreview
42
Graubünden @graubuenden
Photography
Travel
Nature & landscapes
107.7KSwitzerland3.1K3.7KPreview
43
FC Basel 1893 @fcbasel1893
Sports with a ball
198.9KSwitzerland1.8K2.6KPreview
44
Michèle FASHION / INSPO @thefashionfraction
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
466.6KGermany6.1K10.7KPreview
45
Fiona @fiiona.mo
Lifestyle
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
248.9KGermany6.9K11.7KPreview
46
Schweizer Armee @armee.ch
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
76.9KSwitzerland3.3K4.2KPreview
47
Zurich / Zürich 🇨🇭 @zurich.switzerland109.9KSwitzerland3K3.9KPreview
48
SRF News @srfnews
Literature & Journalism
160.6KSwitzerland1.5K1.9KPreview
49
Robin Krasniqi @robin_krasniqi
Fitness & Gym
310.7KGermany6.7K8.9KPreview
50
Zoë Pastelle 🕊 @zoepastelle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
231.3KGermany3.8K6.4KPreview
128