Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
219.3MUnited States4M6.4MFree Report
2
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
Fashion
Lifestyle
154.6MUnited States3.3M5.2MFree Report
3
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
224.9MUnited States3.4M4.9MFree Report
4
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Family
Lifestyle
Fashion
208.6MUnited States2M3MFree Report
5
KIM LOAIZA 🖤 @kimberly.loaiza
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
26.3MMexico2.5M2.9MFree Report
6
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
42MUnited States4.4M5.6MFree Report
7
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
59.3MBrazil1.9M3.3MFree Report
8
KAROL G @karolg
Music
37.3MMexico3M3.6MFree Report
9
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
165.7MUnited States994.1K1.6MFree Report
10
@badbunnypr
Music
30.6MUnited States1.8M3MFree Report
11
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
149.7MBrazil1.7M2.3MPreview
12
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
61.5MUnited States1.5M2MPreview
13
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
88.6MUnited States2M2.8MPreview
14
Lele Pons @lelepons
Music
43.6MMexico1.3M1.9MPreview
15
Luisillo El Pillo @luisitocomunica
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Clothing & Outfits
23.9MMexico1.1M1.4MPreview
16
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
34.4MUnited States1.5M2MPreview
17
Ester 🌙 @ester_exposito
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.5MMexico2.1M3.3MPreview
18
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Modeling
Lifestyle
64.4MUnited States2.3M3.4MPreview
19
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
132.6MUnited States1.1M1.4MPreview
20
☁️ millie bobby brown ☁️ @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.3MBrazil2.3M2.9MPreview
21
Danna Paola @dannapaola
Music
29.9MMexico541.2K784.6KPreview
22
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
125.4MUnited States811.9K1.2MPreview
23
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.9MBrazil2.4M3.6MPreview
24
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
39.5MIndia1.6M2.5MPreview
25
Juanpa Zurita @juanpazurita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.5MMexico421.8K590.5KPreview
26
flame @travisscott
Music
37.8MUnited States2.4M3.5MPreview
27
Zac Efron @zacefron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.9MUnited States1.1M1.6MPreview
28
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.5MUnited States1.1M1.4MPreview
29
camila @camila_cabello
Music
51.7MBrazil631.3K846.1KPreview
30
Blake Lively @blakelively
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.3MUnited States987.2K1.5MPreview
31
J Balvin @jbalvin
Music
46.2MMexico394.8K578.7KPreview
32
camila mendes @camimendes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.7MBrazil1.8M2.5MPreview
33
KATY PERRY @katyperry
Music
114.2MBrazil270.7K360.4KPreview
34
Kenia Os @keniaos
Lifestyle
9MMexico557.7K732.4KPreview
35
Henry Cavill @henrycavill
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.3MBrazil1.7M2.2MPreview
36
domelipa @domelipa
Lifestyle
9.3MMexico1.2M1.4MPreview
37
LA ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt
Music
16MSpain1.4M1.9MPreview
38
el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf
Computers & Gadgets
14.2MMexico1.2M1.6MPreview
39
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40MUnited States883.4K1.1MPreview
40
auronplay @auronplay
Lifestyle
Computers & Gadgets
13.8MSpain1.4M2MPreview
41
Shakira @shakira
Music
70.3MColombia415.9K585.1KPreview
42
The Weeknd @theweeknd
Music
29.7MUnited States1.1M1.7MPreview
43
𝓨𝒖𝒚𝒂 @yuyacst
Modeling
16MMexico254K389.7KPreview
44
Will Smith @willsmith
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
51.5MUnited States805.6K1MPreview
45
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.5MBrazil990.7K1.4MPreview
46
MALUMA @maluma
Music
57.4MSpain462.5K694.4KPreview
47
Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinacarpenter
Music
25.2MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
48
✨MONT✨ @mont.pantoja6.8MMexico1M1.2MPreview
49
Noah @ncentineo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.5MBrazil1M1.7MPreview
50
dixie @dixiedamelio
Music
Clothing & Outfits
23.4MUnited States1.5M2.2MPreview
1220