Influencer
Subscribers count
Ansichten durchschn.
Likes Durchschn.
Kommentare Durchschn.
Shares Durchschn.
1
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio94.5M33.5M5.4M91.2K53.7K
2
addison rae @addisonre66M31.8M4.8M73.4K31.6K
3
Kylie Jenner @kyliejenner18.5M30.8M5.9M34.6K32.6K
4
Bella Poarch @bellapoarch38.6M29.1M4M80.7K17.4K
5
Dixie D’Amelio @dixiedamelio41.5M24.4M4.7M38.8K13.1K
6
Millie Bobby Brown @milliebobbybrown14.6M16.4M3.3M42K24.9K
7
Sione @fattiemcbaddie2.8M11.3M2.4M35.5K63.4K
8
Tony @tonylopez22.8M16.1M2.2M64.3K8.9K
9
Jack Black @jackblack3.2M9.4M2.3M55.8K54.6K
10
LARRAY @larrayeeee17.6M15.2M3.6M29.6K11.1K
11
TOMORROW X TOGETHER @txt.bighitent6.2M7.8M2.4M68.5K46.8K
12
Isaiah Garza @isaiahgarzaintl1.4M9.9M2.7M31.5K10.6K
13
NCT Official @official_nct1.9M5.7M1.3M31.7K58.9K
14
Daniel LaBelle @daniel.labelle9.3M10.1M1.4M15.4K27.2K
15
CORPSE @corpse_husband1.4M7.9M1.3M31.6K23.1K
16
Gordon Ramsay @gordonramsayofficial12.9M12.2M1.8M11.7K12.3K
17
TikTok @tiktok48.3M45.3M447.9K18.4K5.3K
18
karebearsk8 @karebearsk8243.9K8M2M14K14.3K
19
Tom Felton @t22felton5.4M6.2M1.3M40.1K12.3K
20
MING 🦁 @mingweirocks11.1M21.8M2.1M4.6K4.1K
21
MEME_FBN @meme_fbn62.1K6.3M543K9.1K94.7K
22
James Charles @jamescharles27.1M7.4M1.5M18.7K5.2K
23
Lil Pump @lilpump2.9M8.7M1.4M14.5K6.9K
24
sssniperwolf @sssniperwolf9.2M6.3M1.7M22.5K2.1K
25
Dr. Cracks @dr.cracks1.6M9.1M1.2M15.7K3.8K
26
Will Smith @willsmith39.6M8.4M1.6M9.6K6.1K
27
DavidAfram_YousifAfram @davidafram_yousifafram71K17M1.4M5.8K3.3K
28
Conor Maynard @conormaynard1.1M7.4M1.2M9.7K14.5K
29
Bruno Goes @nobrutv2M6.9M865.4K22.4K10.3K
30
D A R I A NR O J A S @darianrojasc16.7M7.8M1.8M10.1K2.9K
31
DawsxnTM @dawsxntm18.5K3.9M894.4K13.7K37.2K
32
noah beck @noahbeck17.3M7.4M1.2M13.7K5.2K
33
Chase Hudson 🧛🏻 @lilhuddy25.8M5.9M1M17.9K8K
34
ONDREAZ @ondreazlopez21M7.2M1.2M12.7K2.9K
35
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik23.4M7.7M1.5M7.7K3.6K
36
Hannah Stocking @hannahstocking18.6M9.2M1.4M7.1K2.4K
37
Félix @fernandooo072.2M7.2M386.8K1.3K42.8K
38
Zach King @zachking51.5M8.8M1.5M6.4K2.6K
39
S I E R R A @scorpiosierra305.6K4.8M1.4M11K7.3K
40
☆𝑺𝑨𝑯𝑵𝑶𝑽𝑨☆ @alena_sahnova4.3M5.6M1.3M4.6K10.7K
41
Kimberly Loaiza ✨ @kimberly.loaiza29.7M7.2M1.4M8.9K1.9K
42
Skai Jackson 🥰 @skaijackson8.6M6.2M1.2M9.7K5.2K
43
jules @julesleblanc16.6M4.7M1.2M13.5K5.4K
44
𝙳𝚘𝚖𝚒𝚗𝚒𝚔 @domelipa18.9M6.6M1.3M9.6K3K
45
ana ✨ @iitzana544.6K3.2M679.2K24.1K22.6K
46
Dr. Phil @drphil5.3M5.7M1.1M11K4.8K
47
Lourd Asprec @lourdasprec2.4M3.9M1.1M10.9K11.4K
48
mattpeterson_ @mattpeterson_2.5M4.9M1.1M16.2K1.1K
49
Kamilla @kamillatasty3.5M8.6M1.1M4.3K5.2K
50
Nicky Champa @nickychampa6.5M5.4M1M8.8K7.1K
1220