Influencer
Subscribers count
Ansichten durchschn.
Likes Durchschn.
Kommentare Durchschn.
Shares Durchschn.
1
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio109.3M28.1M3.7M130.2K75.4K
2
GeorgeNotFound @georgenotfound4.5M20.7M3.5M137.8K102.8K
3
Joshua Alden @joshiiwuhhh1.1M14M3.5M90.5K150.5K
4
Devon Rodriguez @devonrodriguezart13.9M28.8M6.1M35.5K31.6K
5
dixie @dixiedamelio49.5M20.2M3.8M63.9K24.4K
6
James Charles @jamescharles35.6M20.5M3.5M61.2K30K
7
addison rae @addisonre77.5M23.1M3M61.7K25.2K
8
Kris HC @kallmekris24.5M14.9M3.3M20.3K27.8K
9
Bella Poarch @bellapoarch58.2M18.6M2.2M29.4K9.9K
10
JoJo Siwa @itsjojosiwa33.3M20.4M2.3M30.2K4K
11
☆ MADDI WINTER ☆ @maddiwinter3.6M6.9M2.1M29.1K26.7K
12
Madison Beer @madisonbeer14M10.5M1.8M17.9K12.9K
13
German Garmendia @germangarmendia11.9M10.8M1.8M20.3K3.7K
14
Tommy @tommyinnit4.6M5.6M1.4M47.3K12.7K
15
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik26.2M10.2M1.8M16.4K8K
16
Kimberly Loaiza ✨ @kimberly.loaiza38.3M11.3M2.1M13.4K3.8K
17
JuanDa. @juandamc10M7.5M1.8M8.7K20.3K
18
Nikita Dragun @nikitadragun12.8M9.3M1.6M18K7.8K
19
LARRAY @larrayeeee22.6M6.6M1.9M19.8K7.4K
20
이시영 @leesiyoung3810.3M13.6M1.5M7K8K
21
𝙳𝚘𝚖𝚒𝚗𝚒𝚔 @domelipa26.2M8.3M1.3M17.8K8K
22
Evan Palmblad @mr.sexyguy3.2M5.9M1.1M19.8K21.1K
23
Will Smith @willsmith48.8M7.6M2M12.2K5.9K
24
I’m homeless and yea haha @randomhomelessguy2554.8K5.5M1.1M32.5K7.8K
25
ВЛАД БУМАГА @a4omg8.2M7.9M905.1K18.9K9.9K
26
The Rock @therock33.5M5.9M1.3M21.5K3.6K
27
Nghệ sĩ Hoài Linh @nghesi_hoailinh694M9.3M1.4M12.8K2.3K
28
Joshua Monis @joshuamonis6.1M8.3M1.5M13.1K2.9K
29
D A R I A NR O J A S @darianrojasc22.4M7.7M1.5M11K3.9K
30
Montpantoja @montpantoja18.6M7.6M1.4M11.4K3.5K
31
Jack Black @jackblack7.1M4.6M958.9K15.6K17.1K
32
Tessica Brown @im_d_ollady1.2M9.5M419.2K25.6K8.7K
33
Josh @josh1morris1000K4.1M812K14.8K23.8K
34
Ness @nessaabarrett14.9M6.3M970.5K10.6K10.2K
35
eugenioderbezoficial @ederbez12.2M6.2M1.1M16.4K2.1K
36
Mark Tuan @marktuan1.3M3.2M979.1K17.5K20.6K
37
Gordon Ramsay @gordonramsayofficial21.2M7.8M1.1M9.5K4K
38
Miketoks @miketoks6.4M4.8M806.1K7.3K22.2K
39
SEVENTEEN @seventeen17_official2.3M3.1M839.5K21.4K22.2K
40
eeoneguy @boredoneguyy3M5.8M724.5K22.9K2.6K
41
Annu_write2 @annu_write2491.7K5.8M577.6K6.2K25.7K
42
Zeth @7eth4.9M4.9M989.8K6.3K14.5K
43
Mason Denver @masondenverr932.9K2.3M787.5K10.8K39.2K
44
JuanSGuarnizo @juaniquilador4.3M4.4M1.1M9.4K5.4K
45
YOLO @capitanyolotroll7.6M3.4M496.6K40.2K1.9K
46
TOMORROW X TOGETHER @txt.bighitent8.5M2.4M778K20K15.8K
47
cellat36 @cellat365M4.2M546.1K23.7K5.3K
48
ROD🥴 @elrodcontreras27.1M5.2M1M9.7K2.4K
49
straykids_japan @straykids_japan3.5M1.8M517.6K39.9K28.6K
50
Sisca Kohl @siscakohl3.1M7M892.4K7.1K2.2K
1220