Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Red Bull @redbull
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Racing Sports
13.7MUnited States111.3K153.1KFree Report
2
@changmin88
Art/Artists
Sports with a ball
Fashion
1.7MJapan213.9K237.2KFree Report
3
Tony Hawk @tonyhawk
Winter sports
6.1MUnited States38.5K51.7KFree Report
4
Jon Olsson Delér @jonolsson1
Winter sports
Travel
1.1MUnited States123.6K175.3KFree Report
5
Nike Skateboarding @nikesb
Winter sports
6.5MUnited States18.4K27.8KFree Report
6
Shane Oneill @shanejoneill
Lifestyle
Winter sports
1.4MUnited States42.6K68.3KFree Report
7
gus kenworthy @guskenworthy
Winter sports
Lifestyle
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.3MUnited States48.9K72.9KFree Report
8
NHL @nhl
Winter sports
4.4MUnited States12.8K18.6KFree Report
9
Candide Thovex @candidethovex
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
752.4KFrance72.7K94.8KFree Report
10
Vans Skate @vansskate
Winter sports
3.4MUnited States16.1K21.3KFree Report
11
Street League Skateboarding @sls
Winter sports
Sports with a ball
2.1MBrazil20.6K28.6KPreview
12
Sadulaev Abdulrashid @sadulaev_abdulrashid
Trainers & Coaches
Winter sports
Sports with a ball
1.1MRussia38.4K52.9KPreview
13
adidas Skateboarding @adidasskateboarding
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.3MUnited States13.2K20.5KPreview
14
Shaun White @shaunwhite
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.4MUnited States22.9K33.5KPreview
15
The Berrics @berrics
Winter sports
2.6MUnited States10.9K16.7KPreview
16
Kilian Jornet @kilianjornet
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Winter sports
1.1MSpain29.9K38KPreview
17
Mikaela Shiffrin ⛷💨 @mikaelashiffrin
Winter sports
976.6KUnited States25.7K32.8KPreview
18
ᴰᴼᴿᴼᵀᴴᴱᴬ ᵂᴵᴱᴿᴱᴿ ️️ @dorothea_wierer
Lifestyle
Winter sports
550.7KRussia42.8K49.5KPreview
19
Pittsburgh Penguins @penguins
Sports with a ball
Winter sports
1.7MUnited States14K20KPreview
20
Baker Skateboards @bakerskateboards
Lifestyle
Winter sports
1.3MUnited States18.3K25.4KPreview
21
Marcel Hirscher @marcel__hirscher
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Racing Sports
Winter sports
617.4KAustria30.2K38.3KPreview
22
Timberland @timberland
Clothing & Outfits
Winter sports
Fashion
3MUnited States5.9K8.6KPreview
23
Sky Brown @skybrown
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Winter sports
760.2KUnited States22.6K32.9KPreview
24
Primoz Roglic @primozroglic
Racing Sports
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
329.7KItaly40.6K51.6KPreview
25
Boston Bruins @nhlbruins
Winter sports
1.4MUnited States10.7K14.5KPreview
26
Chicago Blackhawks @nhlblackhawks
Winter sports
1.4MUnited States9.8K13KPreview
27
The Olympic Games @olympics
Winter sports
Racing Sports
2.7MUnited States4.7K6.7KPreview
28
Felipe Gustavo @fgustavoo
Winter sports
700.9KBrazil16.4K25.6KPreview
29
🤡мíгоц lа िlíㅌ🏅🏄🏼‍♂️🏂⛷ @amir_amirouche_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Winter sports
309.8KAlgeria36.2K58.3KPreview
30
Burton Snowboards @burtonsnowboards
Winter sports
1.3MUnited States8.9K11.9KPreview
31
Santa Cruz Skateboards @santacruzskateboards
Winter sports
Clothing & Outfits
1.3MUnited States9.3K12.1KPreview
32
حسين بن محفوظ ⛸ @hussein_sm
Family
Winter sports
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1MSaudi Arabia10.7K15.3KPreview
33
SNIPES | sneakers & streetwear @snipes
Winter sports
1.7MGermany5.6K8.9KPreview
34
KÜBRA DAĞLI @kubra.dagli
Winter sports
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
490.5KTurkey20.5K27.8KPreview
35
Spitfire Wheels @spitfirewheels
Lifestyle
Winter sports
1.3MUnited States8.1K11.4KPreview
36
Chris Cole @chriscobracole
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1MUnited States10.1K14.2KPreview
37
Евгений Плющенко @plushenkoofficial
Winter sports
583.5KRussia16.7K19.7KPreview
38
Norway @mynorway
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
391.2KUnited States23.3K28.6KPreview
39
Mark McMorris @markmcmorris
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
749.6KUnited States12.5K19.2KPreview
40
Independent Trucks @independenttrucks
Shows
Winter sports
1.5MUnited States6.4K8.7KPreview
41
Wim Hof @iceman_hof
Winter sports
Lifestyle
1.4MUnited States6.9K9KPreview
42
Johannes Høsflot Klæbo @johanneshk
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
374.7KNorway22.2K28.6KPreview
43
Lizzie Armanto @lizziearmanto
Lifestyle
Winter sports
467KUnited States17.1K23.4KPreview
44
Canadiens de Montréal @canadiensmtl
Sports with a ball
Winter sports
700.8KCanada11.1K14.5KPreview
45
Felix Neureuther @felix_neureuther
Lifestyle
Winter sports
446.7KGermany17.2K20.5KPreview
46
Nathan Chen @nathanwchen
Winter sports
337.6KUnited States22.2K28.3KPreview
47
Red Bull Skateboarding @redbullskate
Winter sports
1MUnited States7.5K10.5KPreview
48
Pavel Barber @heybarber
Trainers & Coaches
Winter sports
599.5KUnited States12K19.6KPreview
49
Dope Snow @dopesnow
Winter sports
Clothing & Outfits
527.5KGermany13.7K19.2KPreview
50
Boo Johnson @boojohnson
Lifestyle
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
647.9KUnited States11.3K21.1KPreview
1210