Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Fernando Zor @fernando
Lifestyle
Water sports
Music
3.2MBrazil70.4K115.8KFree Report
2
Michael Phelps @m_phelps00
Water sports
3.4MUnited States35.8K49.1KFree Report
3
World Surf League @wsl
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Water sports
3.8MUnited States21.2K31.8KFree Report
4
Lucie Rose Donlan @lucierosedonlan
Lifestyle
Water sports
1.8MUnited Kingdom32.9K60.3KFree Report
5
🔘 @dalesteyn
Water sports
1.6MIndia38.3K47.5KFree Report
6
John john Florence @john_john_florence
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Water sports
1.4MUnited States34.7K51.3KFree Report
7
Federica Pellegrini @kikkafede88
Water sports
1.3MItaly22.5K29.1KFree Report
8
Andriy Khvetkevych 🔱 Хветкевич @diveeasy
Water sports
1.4MUkraine13.9K26.8KFree Report
9
Italo Ferreira @italoferreira
Water sports
889KBrazil26.8K57.4KFree Report
10
The Olympic Games @olympics
Fitness & Gym
Winter sports
Water sports
2.8MUnited States8.2K11.8KFree Report
11
Delf @delfipignatiello
Lifestyle
Water sports
516.6KArgentina38.6K73.2KPreview
12
🏅мíгоц lа िlíㅌ🏄🏼‍♂️🏂🤸🏼‍♂️🧗🏼 @amir_amirouche_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Winter sports
364.8KAlgeria48.9K78.2KPreview
13
Ana Gonzalez @analaura_gonzalez
Water sports
Lifestyle
716KMexico20.6K25.9KPreview
14
Dive Into The Deep 🌊 @fathomlesslife
Animals
Water sports
1.3MUnited States13K17.1KPreview
15
Surfline @surfline
Water sports
1.9MUnited States5.7K8.6KPreview
16
Kai Lenny @kai_lenny
Water sports
849.1KUnited States13.5K20.1KPreview
17
BlacktipH @blacktiph
Water sports
558.9KUnited States18.7K28.5KPreview
18
Jonathan Barzacchini @jonbrollin
Water sports
632.6KUnited States14.8K23.9KPreview
19
H👹👹D @hoodrich_pablojuan
Water sports
1MUnited States4.5K13.7KPreview
20
T.C. Millî Savunma Bakanlığı @savunmabakanligi
Water sports
894.9KTurkey10.2K12.4KPreview
21
Ocean Ramsey #OceanRamsey @oceanramsey
Water sports
1.3MUnited States8.1K10.5KPreview
22
NAVY SEALs @usanavyseals
Photography
Water sports
564.7KUnited States14.4K19.1KPreview
23
GILBERT BURNS "DURINHO" 🇧🇷 @gilbert_burns
Water sports
Family
458KBrazil19.2K31.7KPreview
24
足立梨花【あだっちぃー】 @adacchee
Water sports
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
439.6KJapan14.5K16.1KPreview
25
Ross Edgley @rossedgley
Fitness & Gym
Water sports
705.6KUnited Kingdom8.8K12.3KPreview
26
Alessa Quizon @alessaquizon
Photography
Water sports
520.8KUnited States12K19.6KPreview
27
Scuba Jake @dallmyd
Shows
Water sports
433.1KUnited States13.9K18.6KPreview
28
U.S. Navy Blue Angels @usnavyblueangels
Machinery & Technologies
Water sports
678.1KUnited States8.8K10.6KPreview
29
Philmar Alipayo @chepoxz
Family
Lifestyle
Water sports
358.3KPhilippines16.4K19.6KPreview
30
Caeleb Dressel @caelebdressel
Water sports
Shows
284.7KUnited States18.1K26.5KPreview
31
Oceanholic Life @oceanholic_life
Water sports
409.5KUnited States11.7K15.3KPreview
32
Katie Ledecky @katieledecky
Water sports
Racing Sports
399.1KUnited States11.7K18.2KPreview
33
GooganSquad @googansquad
Water sports
694KUnited States6.6K9.2KPreview
34
Tatiana Weston-Webb @tatiwest
Water sports
Lifestyle
495.3KBrazil9.4K16.1KPreview
35
Red Bull Surfing @redbull_surfing
Shows
Water sports
1MUnited States4.4K6.4KPreview
36
Austin Keen @austinkeen
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Water sports
Winter sports
776.9KUnited States5.8K8.7KPreview
37
Ronaldo “Jacaré” 🐊 Souza @ronaldojacare
Fitness & Gym
Water sports
728.8KBrazil6.1K9.2KPreview
38
Katinka Hosszu @hosszukatinka
Water sports
398.1KHungary10.2K12.8KPreview
39
Mystery Tackle Box @mysterytacklebox
Water sports
724.4KUnited States5.6K7.7KPreview
40
Javiera Acevedo Ludwig @rubiayguachaca
Family
Music
Water sports
650.1KChile6K8.5KPreview
41
Roberto Ochoa @robertoochoahe
Water sports
Animals
Nature & landscapes
534.9KUnited States7.4K10.8KPreview
42
Juan Oliphant #JuanSharks @juansharks
Water sports
Photography
630.3KUnited States6.3K8.5KPreview
43
Maya Gabeira @maya
Water sports
601.4KBrazil6.4K11.9KPreview
44
Vans Surf @vanssurf
Water sports
838KUnited States4.4K6.7KPreview
45
LakeForkGuy @lakeforkguy
Water sports
522.6KUnited States6.8K9.3KPreview
46
USA Swimming @usaswimming
Water sports
554.4KUnited States6.3K9.1KPreview
47
Helene Olafsen @heleneolafsen
Shows
Water sports
231KNorway15.2K17.8KPreview
48
Florent Manaudou 🦍 @florentmanaudou
Water sports
261.2KFrance13.4K19.7KPreview
49
Elayna Carausu @elayna.carausu
Water sports
Shows
Travel
438.4KUnited States7.7K9.7KPreview
50
Filippo Magnini @filomagno82
Water sports
396KItaly8.5K11KPreview
1210