Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
241.5MIndia6.7M8.5MFree Report
2
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168.3MSpain3.7M5.3MFree Report
3
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.9MBrazil1.2M1.6MFree Report
4
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
74MUnited States1.9M3MFree Report
5
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
81.9MIndia1.5M1.7MFree Report
6
Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
92.5MSpain613.8K870.7KFree Report
7
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
90.7MSpain571.9K839.9KFree Report
8
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
44.4MFrance970.2K1.4MFree Report
9
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
46.6MColombia845.7K1.2MFree Report
10
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
40.7MEgypt907.5K1.3MFree Report
11
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
40.2MArgentina894.1K1.3MPreview
12
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
64.8MIndia601.8K771.5KPreview
13
Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho
Sports with a ball
52.2MBrazil544.1K848.8KPreview
14
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba
Sports with a ball
42MUnited Kingdom561.8K914.3KPreview
15
Sergio Ramos @sergioramos
Sports with a ball
41.5MSpain557K813.1KPreview
16
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
45MItaly489.2K735.8KPreview
17
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.6MSpain467.9K730.7KPreview
18
Luis Suarez @luissuarez9
Sports with a ball
38.9MChile512.1K783.1KPreview
19
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
31.1MSpain532.2K839.1KPreview
20
Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10
Sports with a ball
27.3MSpain541.8K871.2KPreview
21
Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho
Sports with a ball
23.4MBrazil579.1K940.7KPreview
22
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
27.5MSpain580.4K795.1KPreview
23
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
Sports with a ball
64.6MSpain235.4K313.3KPreview
24
Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar
Sports with a ball
27.1MIndia612.8K701.2KPreview
25
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
22.4MIndonesia596.8K855.2KPreview
26
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
36.2MSpain304K447.5KPreview
27
Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
14.5MIndia917.2K1.1MPreview
28
Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve
Sports with a ball
45.8MBrazil219.3K330KPreview
29
433 @433
Sports with a ball
31.4MSpain263.1K433.7KPreview
30
Juventus @juventus
Sports with a ball
43.8MIndia191.5K271.6KPreview
31
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
25.8MSpain319.5K433.9KPreview
32
Luka Modric @lukamodric10
Sports with a ball
18.8MSpain354.4K488.8KPreview
33
Robert Lewandowski @_rl9
Sports with a ball
19.8MPoland347.9K462.4KPreview
34
Sergio Leonel Agüero @kunaguero
Sports with a ball
14.8MArgentina363.1K617.3KPreview
35
Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
43.5MBrazil139.3K205.1KPreview
36
Noah Beck @noahbeck
Sports with a ball
5.8MUnited States800.5K1.5MPreview
37
Wardell Curry @stephencurry30
Sports with a ball
Family
31.6MUnited States201K269.1KPreview
38
Dani Alves @danialves
Sports with a ball
31.7MBrazil153.6K226.5KPreview
39
FC Bayern München @fcbayern
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
23.9MGermany222.3K292.5KPreview
40
Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
Fitness & Gym
16.2MIndia349.9K416.2KPreview
41
Odell Beckham Jr @obj
Sports with a ball
14.3MUnited States238.4K472.7KPreview
42
Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1
Sports with a ball
11.9MSpain397.6K562KPreview
43
Paris Saint-Germain @psg
Sports with a ball
31.5MBrazil120.5K199.8KPreview
44
AB de Villiers @abdevilliers17
Sports with a ball
11.8MIndia462.2K534.4KPreview
45
NBA @nba
Sports with a ball
51.5MUnited States76.7K118.6KPreview
46
Manchester United @manchesterunited
Sports with a ball
37.5MUnited Kingdom111.3K159.3KPreview
47
Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom
Sports with a ball
6.9MUnited States580.5K876.1KPreview
48
Kevin De Bruyne @kevindebruyne
Sports with a ball
12.2MUnited Kingdom312.1K487.3KPreview
49
Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷 @vinijr
Sports with a ball
10.6MBrazil349.6K556.5KPreview
50
Premier League @premierleague
Sports with a ball
41.4MUnited Kingdom95.4K139.7KPreview
1210