Influencer
Kategorie
Follower
Publikumsland
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionen
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
442.7MIndia7.1M8.6MKostenloser Bericht
2
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Family
328MArgentina3.6M4.8MKostenloser Bericht
3
Khaby Lame @khaby00
Sports with a ball
77.1MIran4.1M6.3MKostenloser Bericht
4
NJ 🇧🇷 @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
174.2MBrazil1.5M2.1MKostenloser Bericht
5
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
196MIndia1.2M1.4MKostenloser Bericht
6
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
71.5MFrance1.7M2.4MKostenloser Bericht
7
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
50.4MEgypt1M1.5MKostenloser Bericht
8
Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
117.2MSpain430.8K603.3KKostenloser Bericht
9
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
52.5MFrance885.6K1.3MKostenloser Bericht
10
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
Sports with a ball
93.3MBrazil431.7K584KKostenloser Bericht
11
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba
Sports with a ball
53.7MBrazil544.1K967.9KVorschau
12
👑 @kingjames
Sports with a ball
120.9MUnited States248.9K420.9KVorschau
13
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
46.5MArgentina680.9K1.1MVorschau
14
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
108.6MIndonesia306.6K464.3KVorschau
15
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Sports with a ball
73.1MIndia445.7K570.7KVorschau
16
Marcelo Vieira @marcelotwelve
Sports with a ball
55MSpain478.3K711.3KVorschau
17
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
53.4MItaly455.8K703.9KVorschau
18
Sergio Ramos @sergioramos
Sports with a ball
51MSpain476.4K728.6KVorschau
19
433 @433
Sports with a ball
49.9MSpain393.9K651.6KVorschau
20
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
32MSpain682.8K929.8KVorschau
21
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
49.3MColombia374.8K570.9KVorschau
22
Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷 @vinijr
Sports with a ball
17.3MBrazil951.6K1.6MVorschau
23
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
46.9MSpain374.3K589.1KVorschau
24
Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
23.8MIndia877.5K991.1KVorschau
25
Luka Modric @lukamodric10
Sports with a ball
23.1MSpain668.1K979.7KVorschau
26
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
33MGermany454.9K619.4KVorschau
27
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
24.1MTurkey559.7K784.5KVorschau
28
Wardell Curry @stephencurry30
Sports with a ball
Family
42MUnited States321K429.3KVorschau
29
Hardik Himanshu Pandya @hardikpandya93
Sports with a ball
21.2MIndia639.9K800.6KVorschau
30
N'Golo Kanté @nglkante
Sports with a ball
13.5MIndonesia641.2K1MVorschau
31
Manchester United @manchesterunited
Sports with a ball
57.9MUnited Kingdom141.3K223.8KVorschau
32
Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho
Sports with a ball
66.3MBrazil110.9K191.6KVorschau
33
Kevin De Bruyne @kevindebruyne
Sports with a ball
17.6MUnited Kingdom442.9K685.6KVorschau
34
Raphael Varane @raphaelvarane
Sports with a ball
18.7MSpain429.3K644.1KVorschau
35
Iran Ferreira @luvadepedreiro
Family
Sports with a ball
13.5MBrazil392.8K886.5KVorschau
36
Team India @indiancricketteam
Sports with a ball
24MIndia418.9K487.8KVorschau
37
Robert Lewandowski @_rl9
Sports with a ball
25.8MPoland352.4K449KVorschau
38
Paris Saint-Germain @psg
Sports with a ball
59.7MBrazil114.6K193.6KVorschau
39
Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
34.4MIndia273K326.5KVorschau
40
Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc
Sports with a ball
38.3MUnited Kingdom203.3K285.2KVorschau
41
Odell Beckham Jr @obj
Sports with a ball
16MUnited States353K672.8KVorschau
42
Luis Suarez @luissuarez9
Sports with a ball
43.5MBrazil151.1K227.1KVorschau
43
Sergio Leonel Agüero @kunaguero
Sports with a ball
23MArgentina228.7K395.8KVorschau
44
Juventus @juventus
Sports with a ball
53.4MIndia113.9K167.5KVorschau
45
Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho
Sports with a ball
24.6MBrazil221.3K360KVorschau
46
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
36MSpain145.2K234.6KVorschau
47
Marcus Rashford MBE @marcusrashford
Sports with a ball
12.7MUnited Kingdom398.3K630.4KVorschau
48
Frenkie de Jong @frenkiedejong
Sports with a ball
10.3MSpain506K758.4KVorschau
49
AB de Villiers @abdevilliers17
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
17.7MIndia338.7K391.1KVorschau
50
Premier League @premierleague
Sports with a ball
56.8MUnited Kingdom82K117.7KVorschau

Top Sports with a ball Influencers on Instagram

nowadays, Instagram can boast around 1B monthly active users, which makes it one of the most liked and visited social media networks. When it comes to influencer marketing, it’s fair to say that Instagram is widely I extensively used by many companies all over the world. Many businesses I companies work with talents to effectively spread their message to their existing and new audiences.

This catalog of the Top Sports with a ball Instagram accounts provides you with the most popular influencers from any country who creates content related to the Sports with a ball topic. And if you want to see the most loved creators from other niches you can smoothly do it by picking the propper category in the drop-down menu on the top of the list.

Discover the Top Sports with a ball Influencers on Instagram

So, who are the top-ranked Instagram accounts? As of May 2022, the most trendy Sports with a ball influencer is Cristiano Ronaldo with a social media audience of 442.7M followers. Most of the @cristiano audience lives in India. The Cristiano Ronaldo’s average engagement is 8.6M likes and comments. However, if we view the authentic engagement, we’ll see that it accounts for 7.1M meaning that this number I amount of likes and comments comes from real people.

Let’s discover the two other leaders in the Sports with a ball category. The second most authoritative Sports with a ball Instagram creator is Leo Messi with an audience of 328M users, mostly from Argentina. The third most popular Instagrammer in the Sports with a ball category is Khaby Lame with 77.1M followers. The Khaby Lame’s audience is located, for the most part, in Iran.

How Does Our Top Instagram Influencer Ranking Work?

Look through the list to discover other top-ranked Instagram accounts in the Sports with a ball category. The AI algorithm we apply to rank all the influencers uses the authentic audience size and the creators’ truthful engagement. The leaderboard is constantly changing, so keep track of all the motions that happen in the top Sports with a ball influencer list. Their positions might go up or down over time.

You can also check the Top Sports with a ball Instagrammers in a particular country. Or, pick other categories to discover popular niche Instagrammers with other content topics: Fitness and Gym, Food and Cooking, Health and Medicine, or else.

Do you feel that you need more facts about popular Instagrammers? The positive news is that you can study their accounts closer with the HypeAuditor Account Analytics reports and estimates their quality and engagement indicators.

FAQ: Top Instagram-Konten-Ranglisten im Bereich Ballsport

  • Wer ist der beliebteste Influencer auf Instagram im Bereich Ballsport?
    Der beliebteste Ballsport-Influencer auf Instagram ist @cristiano.
  • Wie viele Follower hat der beliebteste Instagram-Influencer im Bereich Ballsport?
    Der beliebteste Ballsport-Instagram-Influencer ist @cristiano. Er hat 442.7M Follower.
  • Welche Statistiken gibt es für die Top-Influencer im Bereich Ballsport auf Instagram?
    Sie können die Anzahl der Follower, die Kategorien, das Land der Zielgruppe, die Engagement-Metriken und die Positionsänderungen im Vergleich zum letzten Monat sehen.
  • Wie ermittelt man den Standort des Instagram-Publikums?
    Der Standort des Publikums von Influencern wird durch die Analyse des aktiven und engagierten Publikums (diejenigen, die Likes und Kommentare schreiben) ermittelt. Wir zeigen das Land, in dem die Mehrheit des Publikums lebt.
  • Wie erkennt man Themen von Instagram-Profilen?
    Um Themen richtig zu identifizieren, analysieren wir die Biografie und den Inhalt der Beiträge von Influencern. Wir nutzen maschinelles Lernen, um ihre Bedeutung zu verstehen und auf dieser Grundlage die passenden Themen anzugeben.
  • Was ist authentisches Engagement?
    Authentisches Engagement ist unsere Kennzahl, die die durchschnittliche Anzahl der organischen Likes und Kommentare pro Instagram-Post anzeigt, also Likes und Kommentare, die von realen Personen stammen.