Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.5MUnited States2.3M3.3MFree Report
2
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.1MUnited States3.4M4.9MFree Report
3
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.3MUnited States1.8M2.4MFree Report
4
Lele Pons @lelepons
Shows
42.4MMexico716.4K1MFree Report
5
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
14.4MUnited States1.7M2.7MFree Report
6
Demi Lovato @ddlovato
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
93.2MUnited States204.9K286KFree Report
7
Zach King @zachking
Shows
23.9MIndonesia690.9K1MFree Report
8
chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen
Shows
Modeling
32.9MUnited States475.2K623.5KFree Report
9
Stranger Things @strangerthingstv
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
15.4MBrazil965.1K1.3MFree Report
10
Amanda 𝕮𝖊𝖗𝖓𝖞 @amandacerny
Shows
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MIndia492.7K766.9KFree Report
11
@emilia_clarke
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
27.3MUnited States523.5K649.5KPreview
12
Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
99.7MUnited States109.1K136.9KPreview
13
loren gray @loren
Shows
Fashion
20.5MUnited States443.3K656.3KPreview
14
Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
28.8MIndia377.7K419.7KPreview
15
Михаил Литвин @mikhail_litvin
Shows
11.2MRussia851.7K1.1MPreview
16
Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan
Shows
Music
Modeling
23.8MIndia412.6K478.4KPreview
17
ГУСЕЙН ГАСАНОВ @gusein.gasanov
Shows
14.4MRussia531.6K778.7KPreview
18
Logan Paul @loganpaul
Shows
Fitness & Gym
18.4MUnited States406.4K576.6KPreview
19
Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman
Shows
Fashion
Modeling
29.4MUnited States310.3K353.5KPreview
20
Henry Cavill @henrycavill
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14MBrazil586.2K740.3KPreview
21
Nora Fatehi @norafatehi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Shows
18.4MIndia444.7K519.2KPreview
22
НАСТЯ ИВЛЕЕВА @_agentgirl_
Shows
18.3MRussia430.1K508.3KPreview
23
BILLBOARD BABY 📈 @dababy
Shows
14.8MUnited States340.4K609.6KPreview
24
Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
92.2MUnited States77.8K95.9KPreview
25
Lara Silva 🔥 @larasilva
Shows
7.3MBrazil651.2K1.2MPreview
26
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
Art/Artists
Shows
37.1MUnited States155.9K227KPreview
27
MrBeast @mrbeast
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
11.1MUnited States671.5K763.3KPreview
28
Muhammad Rizky Billar @rizkybillar
Shows
6.9MIndonesia833.9K1.2MPreview
29
jules 🐅 @julesleblanc
Music
Shows
8.9MN/A0858KPreview
30
Nikita 🐲 @nikitadragun
Beauty
Shows
Modeling
8.5MUnited States601.9K906.6KPreview
31
ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan
Shows
8.9MUnited States488.9K840.8KPreview
32
Хиза @khiza_13
Shows
7.8MRussia679.9K907.5KPreview
33
Greeicy @greeicy
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.8MColombia303.9K407.5KPreview
34
Ольга Бузова @buzova86
Music
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.1MRussia241.8K291KPreview
35
Карина Лазарьянц @karinakross
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
9.1MRussia540.9K663.4KPreview
36
SportsCenter @sportscenter
Sports with a ball
Shows
19.6MUnited States166.4K282.9KPreview
37
Bunga Citra Lestari @bclsinclair
Beauty
Shows
Modeling
16.5MIndonesia201.7K320.2KPreview
38
Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_
Shows
Art/Artists
Fitness & Gym
8.3MUnited States421.1K642.2KPreview
39
Mr. Rakhim @rahimabramov
Shows
6.4MRussia603.6K814.9KPreview
40
STHE ✨ @sthefanematos
Shows
7.6MBrazil295.4K678.7KPreview
41
Inanna @inanna
Shows
11MUnited States295.8K448.4KPreview
42
Willyrex @willyrex
Shows
7MSpain536.7K689.9KPreview
43
Najwa Shihab @najwashihab
Shows
16.2MIndonesia207.1K283.5KPreview
44
Lea Elui G @leaelui
Shows
11MIndia248.4K416.5KPreview
45
LONE $TONE FARGO @torylanez
Shows
Music
Modeling
9.9MUnited States214.5K455.8KPreview
46
CARMEN VILLALOBOS @cvillaloboss
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
16.4MColombia214.8K264.8KPreview
47
pokimane ❤ @pokimanelol
Lifestyle
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.4MUnited States620.9K822.2KPreview
48
Netflix Brasil @netflixbrasil
Shows
21.6MBrazil119.9K196.4KPreview
49
A S H L E Y G R A H A M @ashleygraham
Family
Shows
11.6MUnited States275.5K359.3KPreview
50
Netflix US @netflix
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
25.1MUnited States106.4K159.7KPreview
1210