Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
German Garmendia @germangarmendia
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
Literature & Journalism
12.5MArgentina649.3K807.2KFree Report
2
Raffi Ahmad and Nagita Slavina @raffinagita1717
Literature & Journalism
46.6MIndonesia91.5K125.5KFree Report
3
Marvel Entertainment @marvel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Literature & Journalism
Comics & sketches
49.3MUnited States91.7K107.2KFree Report
4
Celeste Barber @celestebarber
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
7.5MUnited States468.6K513.7KFree Report
5
Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
11.8MSpain195.3K303.9KFree Report
6
Chelsea FC @chelseafc
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
24MIndonesia99.4K146.8KFree Report
7
Çağrı Taner @cagritaner
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
15.4MTurkey155.5K197.2KFree Report
8
Sebastián Villalobos @sebas
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Literature & Journalism
Fashion
11.5MMexico191.2K256.2KFree Report
9
Vogue @voguemagazine
Beauty
Modeling
Literature & Journalism
29.1MUnited States56K83.7KFree Report
10
Gabrielle Union-Wade @gabunion
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Literature & Journalism
16.7MUnited States108.7K140.5KFree Report
11
Sly Stallone @officialslystallone
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Literature & Journalism
12MUnited States143.5K178.3KPreview
12
Stan Lee @therealstanlee
Art/Artists
Literature & Journalism
Comics & sketches
11.7MUnited States146K165.6KPreview
13
Mark Ruffalo @markruffalo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Literature & Journalism
19MUnited States86.6K102.8KPreview
14
Raditya Dika @raditya_dika
Lifestyle
Literature & Journalism
16.4MIndonesia77.5K117.4KPreview
15
Ridwan Kamil @ridwankamil
Health & Medicine
Literature & Journalism
13.2MIndonesia82.1K129.7KPreview
16
Gemma Styles @gemmastyles
Literature & Journalism
6.2MUnited States179.6K273.9KPreview
17
Preity G Zinta @realpz
Art/Artists
Fashion
Modeling
8MIndia143.9K170.9KPreview
18
MIKE ANGELO @m1keangelo
Literature & Journalism
3.5MIndonesia299.7K356.4KPreview
19
Bela Padilla @bela
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
6.4MPhilippines156.4K175KPreview
20
Ivanka Trump @ivankatrump
Business & Careers
Literature & Journalism
7MIndia105.9K129.8KPreview
21
John Legend @johnlegend
Music
Literature & Journalism
13.3MUnited States52.7K64.7KPreview
22
𝐑𝐨𝐡𝐢𝐭 𝐙𝐢𝐧𝐣𝐮𝐫𝐤𝐞 ~ 𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐛𝐨𝐢 💫 @rohittt_09_
Photography
Literature & Journalism
Shows
2.2MIndia278.3K385.3KPreview
23
Evaristo Costa @evaristocostaoficial
Literature & Journalism
7.6MBrazil73.4K95.9KPreview
24
Daniel Habif @danielhabif
Lifestyle
Literature & Journalism
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.5MMexico77.9K110KPreview
25
Bryan SKabeche @bryan_skabeche
Literature & Journalism
3.3MMexico178.8K208KPreview
26
Fátima Bernardes @fatimabernardes
Literature & Journalism
11.3MBrazil47.2K61KPreview
27
𝐖 𝐢 𝐫 𝐝 𝐚 𝐌 𝐚 𝐧 𝐬 𝐮 𝐫 @wirda_mansur
Beauty
Art/Artists
Business & Careers
2.6MIndonesia159.2K255.3KPreview
28
Antonia “Toya” Johnson @toyajohnson
Family
Modeling
Literature & Journalism
8.5MUnited States42.8K73.5KPreview
29
Юрий Дудь @yurydud
Shows
Literature & Journalism
4.5MRussia120.6K139.9KPreview
30
Kailyn Lowry @kaillowry
Family
Literature & Journalism
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4MUnited States133.4K156.7KPreview
31
Chloé @chloelukasiak
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Literature & Journalism
6.2MUnited States65.3K98.2KPreview
32
Wanda nara @wanda_icardi
Literature & Journalism
7.1MItaly60.2K84.5KPreview
33
TREASURE (트레저) @yg_treasure_official
Literature & Journalism
2.4MIndonesia178.2K239.5KPreview
34
Chip Gaines @chipgaines
Literature & Journalism
5MUnited States97.8K107.3KPreview
35
Madonna @madonna
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
15.5MUnited States24.1K34.1KPreview
36
Shahin Samad poor شاهین صمدپور @shahinsamadpoor
Literature & Journalism
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.7MIran143.7K188.1KPreview
37
Ксения Собчак @xenia_sobchak
Finance & Economics
Shows
Literature & Journalism
7.9MRussia53.6K63.4KPreview
38
Noha Nabil نهى نبيل @nohastyleicon
Literature & Journalism
8.8MSaudi Arabia40.9K55.2KPreview
39
عمر آل عوضه | Omar Al Odah @bin_odahx
Literature & Journalism
5.2MSaudi Arabia67.3K91.5KPreview
40
Wizarding World @wizardingworld
Literature & Journalism
3.7MUnited States111.5K125.4KPreview
41
ariefmuh @ariefmuhammad
Literature & Journalism
2.4MIndonesia109.9K194.4KPreview
42
Behnoush tabatabaei @behnoushtabatabai
Family
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
7.8MIran44.3K59.8KPreview
43
Vabbè @vabbe.it
Literature & Journalism
3.9MItaly74.5K115.8KPreview
44
Hugo Gloss @hugogloss
Literature & Journalism
16.4MBrazil13.6K27KPreview
45
Luiz Bacci @luizbacci
Literature & Journalism
5.4MBrazil50.7K82KPreview
46
Masih Alinejad @masih.alinejad
Literature & Journalism
4.2MIran80.6K105.7KPreview
47
rupi kaur @rupikaur_
Literature & Journalism
4MUnited States76.4K105.7KPreview
48
THRASHER MAGAZINE @thrashermag
Literature & Journalism
6.4MUnited States46.7K62.9KPreview
49
Adam Ellis @adamtots
Art/Artists
Literature & Journalism
1.8MUnited States181.6K226KPreview
50
رائد ابو فتيان @raedabufatean
Literature & Journalism
6.3MIraq43.9K63.5KPreview
1210