Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
ufc @ufc
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Shows
Fitness & Gym
23.5MUnited States144.2K203.1KFree Report
2
Red Bull @redbull
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Racing Sports
13.7MUnited States105.3K145.1KFree Report
3
vans @vans
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Shopping & Retail
Clothing & Outfits
17.8MUnited States46.5K67.6KFree Report
4
Caio Castro @caiocastro
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Travel
19.2MBrazil34.7K60.8KFree Report
5
GoPro @gopro
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Photography
17.5MUnited States38.8K62.4KFree Report
6
Nyjah Huston @nyjah
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
4.4MUnited States132.6K227.2KFree Report
7
G. Medina @gabrielmedina
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
8.4MBrazil57.1K106.5KFree Report
8
Donald Trump Jr. @donaldjtrumpjr
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
3.9MUnited States141.6K175.1KFree Report
9
Leticia Bufoni @leticiabufoni
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.7MBrazil66.8K102.7KFree Report
10
Converse @converse
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
DIY & Design
Travel
10.2MUnited States12.8K22.4KFree Report
11
Indian Army @indianarmy.adgpi
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
6.3MIndia26.8K31.5KPreview
12
Alex Honnold @alexhonnold
Nature & landscapes
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.1MUnited States41.8K52KPreview
13
Bethany Hamilton @bethanyhamilton
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.1MUnited States35.8K51.1KPreview
14
Kookslams @kookslams
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.6MUnited States47K67.1KPreview
15
United States Army @usarmy
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.4MUnited States35.1K44.2KPreview
16
World Surf League @wsl
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Water sports
3.8MUnited States16.8K25KPreview
17
gus kenworthy @guskenworthy
Winter sports
Lifestyle
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.3MUnited States49K72.9KPreview
18
Alana Blanchard @alanarblanchard
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.9MUnited States28.3K46.2KPreview
19
Candide Thovex @candidethovex
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
752.4KFrance72.7K94.8KPreview
20
GLOCK Inc. @glockinc
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.1MUnited States26.3K36.3KPreview
21
@TonyFergusonxt @tonyfergusonxt
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Family
2.4MRussia24.8K31.1KPreview
22
Aristeo Cázares @ariscazares
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
858.9KMexico48.1K59.5KPreview
23
Claude Dartois @claude_kohlanta
Shows
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
705.1KFrance52.8K61.1KPreview
24
Paul Rodriguez @prod
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.6MUnited States22.2K32.6KPreview
25
Shaun White @shaunwhite
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.4MUnited States25.4K37.2KPreview
26
Black Rifle Coffee Company @blackriflecoffee
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.4MUnited States30.6K35.8KPreview
27
adidas Skateboarding @adidasskateboarding
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.3MUnited States13.2K20.5KPreview
28
Official Fox Moto Instagram @foxmoto
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cars & Motorbikes
2MUnited States14.6K20.6KPreview
29
BOPE_PMERJ @bope.oficial
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.2MBrazil23.7K34.5KPreview
30
Kilian Jornet @kilianjornet
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Winter sports
1.1MSpain29.9K38KPreview
31
John john Florence @john_john_florence
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.4MUnited States18.8K27.8KPreview
32
Dexter "The Blade" Jackson @mrolympia08
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.5MUnited States16.9K24.3KPreview
33
Mick Fanning @mfanno
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.3MBrazil19.5K28.5KPreview
34
Adam Calhoun @adamcalhoun1
Animals
Lifestyle
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
621.7KUnited States33.5K42.8KPreview
35
TheGrefg CF fans @grefg_official__
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Sports with a ball
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
689.7KSpain27.3K31.6KPreview
36
Marcel Hirscher @marcel__hirscher
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Racing Sports
Winter sports
617.4KAustria30.2K38.3KPreview
37
Alpha Bikers @alpha_bikers
Clothing & Outfits
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
701KIndia25.7K34.8KPreview
38
Military Badassery @militarybadassery
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.2MN/A021.1KPreview
39
Sky Brown @skybrown
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Winter sports
760.3KUnited States22.6K32.9KPreview
40
Primitive Skateboarding @primitiveskate
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.5MUnited States10.9K16.3KPreview
41
Sam Pilgrim @sampilgrim
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
610KUnited States26.8K35.2KPreview
42
Canyon Bicycles @canyon
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cars & Motorbikes
1.2MGermany13.9K18.9KPreview
43
FOX @fox
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.7MUnited States10.3K12.6KPreview
44
Kate Courtney @kateplusfate
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cars & Motorbikes
464.1KUnited States31.6K40.9KPreview
45
Quiksilver @quiksilver
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.3MUnited States6K9KPreview
46
Primoz Roglic @primozroglic
Racing Sports
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
330.4KItaly40.6K51.6KPreview
47
Cami Mantilla @cami_cakes_
Clothing & Outfits
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
535.4KUnited States24.8K34.4KPreview
48
Santa Cruz Bicycles @santacruzbicycles
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
1.3MUnited States10.9K13.5KPreview
49
🤡мíгоц lа िlíㅌ🏅🏄🏼‍♂️🏂⛷ @amir_amirouche_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Winter sports
309.8KAlgeria36.2K58.3KPreview
50
Alex Rins 42 @alexrins
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
602.4KSpain17.2K22.3KPreview
1210