Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
2
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
27.5MUnited States2.3M3.6MFree Report
3
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.4MUnited States1.2M2MFree Report
4
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.7MBrazil794.5K1.1MFree Report
5
이지금 @dlwlrma
Art/Artists
16.2MIndonesia2.5M3MFree Report
6
Will Smith @willsmith
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
49.9MUnited States669.8K874KFree Report
7
Kobe Bryant @kobebryant
Art/Artists
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
21MUnited States1M1.8MFree Report
8
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
36.1MUnited States696.6K851.2KFree Report
9
halsey @iamhalsey
Music
Art/Artists
21.8MUnited States912.6K1.3MFree Report
10
Anitta 🎤 @anitta
Music
Fashion
Art/Artists
49.7MBrazil294.8K553.6KFree Report
11
KIM LOAIZA 🖤 @kimberly.loaiza
Art/Artists
Modeling
Music
23.2MMexico974.7K1.2MPreview
12
Hot Girl Meg @theestallion
Lifestyle
Music
Modeling
16.5MUnited States893.6K1.6MPreview
13
J Balvin @jbalvin
Music
Art/Artists
44.6MMexico403.5K575.8KPreview
14
Marshall Mathers @eminem
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31MUnited States493.6K659.5KPreview
15
Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
59.4MUnited States250.2K335.5KPreview
16
BELLA @bellathorne
Music
Art/Artists
24.1MUnited States427.4K716.4KPreview
17
Banksy @banksy
Art/Artists
10.4MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
18
Nick Jonas @nickjonas
Music
Art/Artists
30MUnited States351.2K508KPreview
19
Tyler, The Creator @feliciathegoat
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
10.1MUnited States807.1K1.4MPreview
20
Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock
Art/Artists
Beauty
15.1MUnited States534.8K847.7KPreview
21
숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌 @skuukzky
Art/Artists
Photography
Fashion
13.3MIndonesia730.5K918.6KPreview
22
Kajal Aggarwal @kajalaggarwalofficial
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
15.6MIndia659.1K775KPreview
23
JD PANTOJA 🇲🇽 @juandediospantoja
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.6MMexico620K740.5KPreview
24
Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan
Shows
Music
Modeling
23.8MIndia412.6K478.4KPreview
25
kenzie ♡ @kenzie
Art/Artists
15MUnited States492.9K749.5KPreview
26
Charlie Puth @charlieputh
Music
Art/Artists
15.2MUnited States499.4K688.2KPreview
27
Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman
Shows
Fashion
Modeling
29.4MUnited States310.3K353.5KPreview
28
Neslihan Atagül Doğulu @neslihanatagul
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
10.8MTurkey763K960.8KPreview
29
Mari Maria @marimaria
Beauty
Art/Artists
Family
16.6MBrazil335.8K617.8KPreview
30
Nora Fatehi @norafatehi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Shows
18.4MIndia444.7K519.2KPreview
31
Lay Zhang @layzhang
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.5MIndonesia655.6K766.4KPreview
32
reyn @reynmen
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
7.2MTurkey1M1.4MPreview
33
Mr. Smiley Face @wizkhalifa
Music
Art/Artists
31.5MUnited States185.9K285.6KPreview
34
Emilio @emiliovmartinez
Music
Modeling
Art/Artists
10.3MMexico613.1K840KPreview
35
Ciara @ciara
Music
Modeling
Art/Artists
26.4MUnited States240.8K327.5KPreview
36
Ludmilla @ludmilla
Music
Art/Artists
22.7MBrazil247.3K377KPreview
37
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
Art/Artists
Shows
37.1MUnited States155.9K227KPreview
38
Marni Life( NO STYLIST)1600 @liluzivert
Art/Artists
Music
13.1MUnited States328.1K617.5KPreview
39
Alok @alok
Music
Art/Artists
22.7MBrazil268.8K350.2KPreview
40
Becky G @iambeckyg
Music
Art/Artists
25.1MUnited States232.7K306.2KPreview
41
Iggy Azalea @thenewclassic
Art/Artists
Modeling
Photography
14MUnited States306.9K547.8KPreview
42
PAIN REAL.🩸 @nba_youngboy
Art/Artists
Music
10.5MUnited States375.6K719.4KPreview
43
Ivan @ivanmartinez
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
9.6MMexico560.5K744.7KPreview
44
Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻 @perrieedwards
Art/Artists
Fashion
Music
10.9MBrazil428.1K636.5KPreview
45
Ольга Бузова @buzova86
Music
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.1MRussia241.8K291KPreview
46
Kehlani 🍯🔥 @kehlani
Music
Art/Artists
Family
12.2MUnited States296.5K524.5KPreview
47
Beli @belindapop
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.7MMexico338.8K485.2KPreview
48
KYUM @yu_gyeom
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.4MBrazil592.2K712.4KPreview
49
troye sivan @troyesivan
Art/Artists
Fashion
Music
11.4MUnited States343.1K492.2KPreview
50
Jeffree Star @jeffreestar
Beauty
Art/Artists
Modeling
14.5MUnited States252.6K368.1KPreview
1210