Influencer
Categoría
Suscriptores
País de la Audiencia
Promedio de visualizaciones
Promedio de reacciones
Promedio de comentarios
1
AronChupa & Little Sis Nora @AronChupa & Little Sis Nora
Music
3.4MCanada1.8M85.1K1.8K
2
NHL @NHLVideo
Sports
1.5MUnited States56K1.4K356
3
DaPandaGirl @DaPandaGirl
Video Games
821KCanada179K10.7K2.4K
4
ostacruiser @ostacruiser
Cars & Motorbikes
649.1KUnited States44.5K1.2K107
5
SPORTSNET @SPORTSNETCANADA
Sports
479.5KCanada14.5K26443
6
Melissa Merk @skindeepbeautytips
People & Blogs
478.5KUnited States12.7K74047
7
Dr Rashid A Buttar @drbuttar
People & Blogs
443.1KCanada63.1K6.3K1.7K
8
Free Refills @Free Refills
Entertainment
430.5KCanada204.2K8K810
9
CARTOON COFFEE @CARTOON COFFEE
Entertainment
423.1KCanada65.6K1K571
10
Mad English TV @Mad English TV
Education
382.4KCanada9.6K1.1K294
11
TSN @TSNCanada
Sports
346.1KCanada40.4K618267
12
2BCProductions2BC @2BCProductions2BC
Video Games
292.6KCanada37.9K1.4K251
13
Indian Live Call @Indian Live Call
Entertainment
287.1KUnited States133.5K1.2K45
14
Chef Ashish Kumar @ashishkumar445
How-to & Style
272.1KCanada47.9K2.2K152
15
Serge Ibaka @sergeibaka9
Sports
271.1KCanada36.8K1.2K123
16
Chengman @TheChengman
Sports
237.6KCanada6.4K531127
17
Billy Talent @billytalent
Music
230.5KCanada52.6K3K142
18
Pavel Barber @MindPuckHandler
Sports
225.5KUnited States13.6K55158
19
42k Online @42k Online
People & Blogs
220.1KCanada54.1K2.2K325
20
Cath&Jay @Cath&Jay
Movies and TV
180.1KCanada19.3K1.5K97
21
Loser Gacha @Loser Gacha
People & Blogs
159KCanada109.5K5.2K1.1K
22
IgorRyltsev @IgorRyltsev
People & Blogs
123.1KCanada23.8K1.1K309
23
TacTixHD @TacTixHD
Video Games
114.5KCanada17.6K885212
24
Mia Martina @miamartinacp
Music
61.6KCanada28.7K506100
25
Toronto Star @Toronto Star
News & Politics
61.6KCanada5.9K75126
26
Scott Helman @scotthelmanmusic
Music
53.6KCanada101K1.7K157
27
Half Moon Run @halfmoonrunning
Music
53KCanada13.1K50553
28
Rad @Rad
News & Politics
49KCanada15.5K69060
29
The Glorious Sons @TheGloriousSons
Music
46.7KCanada13.4K757101
30
Latif Nangarhari @Latif Nangarhari
Music
34KCanada306.8K7.3K0
31
Rymz Officiel @rymzofficiel
Music
33.9KCanada48.9K1.2K78
32
Toronto Sun @Toronto Sun
News & Politics
29.9KCanada50K777511
33
SerenaRyder @SerenaRyder
Music
29.8KCanada167.5K16624
34
Big Wreck @bigwreckmusic
Music
25.1KCanada5.7K44644
35
Oud Rayan عود ريان @Oud Rayan عود ريان
Music
24.3KSaudi Arabia1.3M7.3K356
36
Felix Cartal @felixcartal
Music
22.9KCanada225.2K62390
37
sierrahullmusic @sierrahullmusic
Music
22.7KCanada31.3K1.1K119
38
Madeline Merlo @madelinemerlo
Music
20.8KCanada30.9K40922
39
LOVEBITES @LOVEBITES
Music
20.7KBrazil45.7K2.2K277
40
Edmonton Journal @EdJournal
News & Politics
17.9KCanada19.1K119101
41
Salimo @Salimo
Music
11.7KCanada17.1K87165
42
Big Lean @toronto380
Music
10.3KCanada151.3K2.5K39
43
Aaron Parecki @TheAaronpk
How-to & Style
9.2KCanada12.4K427128
44
Kresnt @Kresnt
Music
9KCanada88.1K2.7K139
45
Matthew Good Official @Matthew Good Official
Music
8.2KCanada105.9K35849
46
Kuldeep SINGH @Kuldeep SINGH
People & Blogs
7.9KCanada14.5K76921
47
Benny Adam @bennyadamsofficial
Music
7.5KCanada60.1K32428
48
The Washboard Union @TheWashboardUnion
Music
7.3KCanada34K10637
49
Saskatoon StarPhoenix @TheStarPhoenix
Entertainment
7KCanada12.6K18367
50
Mike Shabb @azieklaas
Music
5.9KCanada25.5K57755
1220