Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
Red Bull @redbull
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Racing Sports
13.8MUnited States66.3K91.4KFree Report
2
@changmin88
Art/Artists
Sports with a ball
Fashion
1.7MJapan179.5K199KFree Report
3
Tony Hawk @tonyhawk
Winter sports
6.2MUnited States26.4K35.2KFree Report
4
Nike Skateboarding @nikesb
Winter sports
6.5MUnited States19.3K28.5KFree Report
5
Jon Olsson Delér @jonolsson1
Winter sports
Travel
1.1MUnited States109.2K154.9KFree Report
6
Alexander Ovechkin @aleksandrovechkinofficial
Winter sports
1.6MRussia71.4K87.5KFree Report
7
Shane Oneill @shanejoneill
Lifestyle
Winter sports
1.4MUnited States52.1K83.4KFree Report
8
gus kenworthy @guskenworthy
Winter sports
Lifestyle
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.3MUnited States54.2K80.6KFree Report
9
Christian McCaffrey @christianmccaffrey
Winter sports
Lifestyle
1.5MUnited States32.7K56.9KFree Report
10
Candide Thovex @candidethovex
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
758.5KFrance69.6K90.7KFree Report
11
Shaun White @shaunwhite
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.4MUnited States31.2K45.7KPreview
12
NHL @nhl
Winter sports
4.4MUnited States9.2K13.4KPreview
13
Vans Skate @vansskate
Winter sports
3.5MUnited States12K15.7KPreview
14
Sadulaev Abdulrashid @sadulaev_abdulrashid
Trainers & Coaches
Winter sports
Sports with a ball
1.1MRussia33.2K45.7KPreview
15
Mikaela Shiffrin ⛷💨 @mikaelashiffrin
Winter sports
981.9KUnited States34.6K44KPreview
16
Wim Hof @iceman_hof
Winter sports
Lifestyle
1.5MUnited States24.4K31.7KPreview
17
Kilian Jornet @kilianjornet
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Winter sports
1.1MSpain31.2K39.8KPreview
18
adidas Skateboarding @adidasskateboarding
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.3MUnited States12.3K19.1KPreview
19
Baker Skateboards @bakerskateboards
Lifestyle
Winter sports
1.3MUnited States20.6K28.6KPreview
20
Tyler Seguin @tseguin92
Winter sports
612.5KUnited States38.5K63.8KPreview
21
ᴰᴼᴿᴼᵀᴴᴱᴬ ᵂᴵᴱᴿᴱᴿ ️️ @dorothea_wierer
Lifestyle
Winter sports
558KRussia40.9K47.3KPreview
22
Street League Skateboarding @sls
Winter sports
Sports with a ball
2.1MBrazil11.5K15.8KPreview
23
Sky Brown @skybrown
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Winter sports
762.5KUnited States29K42.1KPreview
24
Marcel Hirscher @marcel__hirscher
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Racing Sports
Winter sports
617.8KAustria34.2K43.4KPreview
25
Pittsburgh Penguins @penguins
Sports with a ball
Winter sports
1.7MUnited States11.8K16.9KPreview
26
Timberland @timberland
Clothing & Outfits
Winter sports
Fashion
3MUnited States5.7K8.3KPreview
27
The Olympic Games @olympics
Winter sports
Racing Sports
2.7MUnited States5.9K8.4KPreview
28
The Berrics @berrics
Winter sports
2.6MUnited States5.5K8.6KPreview
29
🤡мíгоц lа िlíㅌ🏅🏄🏼‍♂️🏂⛷ @amir_amirouche_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Winter sports
331.8KAlgeria47.5K74.7KPreview
30
Primoz Roglic @primozroglic
Racing Sports
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
356.2KSpain36.8K47.9KPreview
31
Boston Bruins @nhlbruins
Winter sports
1.4MUnited States10.1K13.7KPreview
32
Burton Snowboards @burtonsnowboards
Winter sports
1.3MUnited States10K13.5KPreview
33
Ilya Kovalchuk @ilyakovalchukofficial
Winter sports
448.3KRussia26.7K32KPreview
34
KÜBRA DAĞLI @kubra.dagli
Winter sports
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
487.9KTurkey23.6K31.9KPreview
35
Independent Trucks @independenttrucks
Shows
Winter sports
1.5MUnited States8.1K11.1KPreview
36
Felipe Gustavo @fgustavoo
Winter sports
706.6KBrazil16.1K25.2KPreview
37
Mark McMorris @markmcmorris
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
747.7KUnited States14.1K21.6KPreview
38
Spitfire Wheels @spitfirewheels
Lifestyle
Winter sports
1.3MUnited States7.7K10.8KPreview
39
Norway @mynorway
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
435.5KUnited States21.6K26.5KPreview
40
Johannes Høsflot Klæbo @johanneshk
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
375.3KNorway24.6K31.7KPreview
41
Chicago Blackhawks @nhlblackhawks
Winter sports
1.4MUnited States7.2K9.4KPreview
42
iamweeman @iamweeman
Winter sports
Lifestyle
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.3MUnited States8K10.9KPreview
43
Skate Crunch (OG) @skatecrunchmag
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
880.6KUnited States10.3K15.3KPreview
44
Santa Cruz Skateboards @santacruzskateboards
Winter sports
Clothing & Outfits
1.3MUnited States7.6K9.9KPreview
45
حسين بن محفوظ ⛸ @hussein_sm
Family
Winter sports
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1MSaudi Arabia8.3K11.8KPreview
46
SNIPES | sneakers & streetwear @snipes
Winter sports
1.7MGermany4.2K6.6KPreview
47
Nathan Chen @nathanwchen
Winter sports
338.5KUnited States22.6K28.9KPreview
48
Dope Snow @dopesnow
Winter sports
Clothing & Outfits
566.5KGermany13.7K19.2KPreview
49
Kirill Kaprizov @kirillkaprizov
Winter sports
253.2KRussia29.2K35.5KPreview
50
JOHNNY WEIR @johnnygweir
Winter sports
528.5KUnited States13.6K15.6KPreview
1210