Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Engagement auténtico
Participación promedio
1
The Olympic Games @olympics
Fitness & Gym
Winter sports
Water sports
5.5MUnited States28.6K41.1KInforme gratuito
2
gus kenworthy @guskenworthy
Winter sports
Lifestyle
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.3MUnited States53.2K79.1KInforme gratuito
3
Shaun White @shaunwhite
Winter sports
Lifestyle
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.2MUnited States29.8K45.2KInforme gratuito
4
NHL @nhl
Winter sports
5.4MUnited States7.3K10.1KInforme gratuito
5
Sky Brown @skybrown
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Winter sports
1.4MUnited States22.7K32.9KInforme gratuito
6
Mikaela Shiffrin ⛷💨 @mikaelashiffrin
Winter sports
1.2MUnited States29.6K38.3KInforme gratuito
7
Pittsburgh Penguins @penguins
Winter sports
2.2MUnited States11.9K18KInforme gratuito
8
Freddie Freeman @freddiefreeman
Winter sports
Sports with a ball
553.7KUnited States44.9K65.5KInforme gratuito
9
Nona Bayat @nonabayat
Fitness & Gym
Winter sports
830.8KUnited States30.4K58.3KInforme gratuito
10
Nathan Chen @nathanwchen
Winter sports
635.9KUnited States37K47.3KInforme gratuito
11
Toronto Maple Leafs @mapleleafs
Winter sports
1.3MCanada17.5K26KVista previa
12
Boston Bruins @nhlbruins
Winter sports
1.5MUnited States14.1K19.6KVista previa
13
Marcel Hirscher @marcel__hirscher
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Racing Sports
Winter sports
675.5KAustria23.9K30.3KVista previa
14
SNOW® At-Home Teeth Whitening @snow
Winter sports
Beauty
2.8MBrazil4.3K8.3KVista previa
15
Carey Price @cp0031
Winter sports
Lifestyle
354KCanada44.5K63.3KVista previa
16
@edmontonoilers
Winter sports
740KCanada19.8K27.2KVista previa
17
Sandy Walsh @sandywalsh
Sports with a ball
Winter sports
307.2KIndonesia43.2K66.1KVista previa
18
ᴰᴼᴿᴼᵀᴴᴱᴬ ᵂᴵᴱᴿᴱᴿ ️️ @dorothea_wierer
Winter sports
623.8KRussia19.8K22.9KVista previa
19
Sofia Goggia @iamsofiagoggia
Winter sports
432.5KItaly28.9K36KVista previa
20
Chris Cole @chriscobracole
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1MUnited States11.1K15.9KVista previa
21
Andri Ragettli @andriragettli
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
532.2KSwitzerland20.5K31.9KVista previa
22
Mark McMorris @markmcmorris
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
824.9KUnited States13.7K20.9KVista previa
23
Kamil Stoch @kamilstochofficial
Winter sports
398.3KPoland26K30.1KVista previa
24
Johannes Høsflot Klæbo @johanneshk
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
440.4KNorway23K29.6KVista previa
25
Chicago Blackhawks @nhlblackhawks
Winter sports
1.6MUnited States7.1K9.3KVista previa
26
Pavel Barber @heybarber
Winter sports
696.5KUnited States13.8K23.7KVista previa
27
Snowboarder Magazine @snowboardermag
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.7MUnited States4.9K7.2KVista previa
28
Anna Gasser @annagassersnow
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
503.2KUnited States17.2K24.6KVista previa
29
Washington Capitals @capitals
Winter sports
919.9KUnited States8.7K12.7KVista previa
30
Therese @johaugtherese
Winter sports
442.4KNorway17.7K20.1KVista previa
31
🏝🐢 TORTUGA 🏅🌟 @amir_amirouche_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Winter sports
451.8KAlgeria16.8K26.7KVista previa
32
Canadiens de Montréal @canadiensmtl
Winter sports
872.2KCanada7.7K10.2KVista previa
33
Tiril Eckhoff @tirileckhoff
Winter sports
278.3KNorway22.8K26.5KVista previa
34
Detroit Red Wings Hockey Club @detroitredwings
Winter sports
827KUnited States7K8.9KVista previa
35
Deathwish Skateboards @deathwishskateboards
Lifestyle
Winter sports
884.3KUnited States6.5K8.9KVista previa
36
iamweeman @iamweeman
Winter sports
Lifestyle
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.4MUnited States4.7K6.4KVista previa
37
Henrik Lundqvist @hlundqvistofficial
Winter sports
601.6KUnited States13.5K15.7KVista previa
38
Frida Karlsson @fridakarlsson
Winter sports
219.3KSweden25.1K29.1KVista previa
39
Martin Fourcade @martinfourcade
Winter sports
Racing Sports
504.2KFrance10.9K12.2KVista previa
40
Burton Snowboards @burtonsnowboards
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.4MUnited States4K5.3KVista previa
41
SAKKATTACK @mariasakkari
Sports with a ball
Fitness & Gym
Winter sports
357.5KGreece14.3K20.5KVista previa
42
KÜBRA DAĞLI @kubra.dagli
Winter sports
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
492.1KTurkey10.4K14.5KVista previa
43
Toy Machine Skateboards @toymachine
Shows
Winter sports
794KUnited States6.3K8.5KVista previa
44
Aliona Kostornaia @aliona_officialnew
Winter sports
217.5KRussia22K25.2KVista previa
45
Johannes Thingnes Bø⚪️⚪️⚪️⚪️⚪️ @johannesbo
Winter sports
267.3KRussia17K19.3KVista previa
46
Felix Neureuther @felix_neureuther
Lifestyle
Winter sports
464.7KGermany9.9K11.6KVista previa
47
Marco Odermatt @marcoodermatt
Winter sports
190.4KSwitzerland23.4K32.7KVista previa
48
Евгений Плющенко @plushenkoofficial
Winter sports
1.2MRussia4.7K5.6KVista previa
49
RMC Sport @rmc_sport
Sports with a ball
Racing Sports
Winter sports
485.5KFrance8.5K11.5KVista previa
50
Boo Johnson @boojohnson
Lifestyle
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
682KUnited States6.2K11.9KVista previa

Top Winter sports Influencers on Instagram

nowadays, Instagram can boast around 1B monthly active users, which makes it one of the most trending and visited social media networks. When it comes to influencer marketing, it’s fair to say that Instagram is widely I extensively used by many brands all over the world. Many enterprises work with talents to effectively spread their word to their actual and new audiences.

We generated a list of the Top Winter sports influencers on Instagram ranked by their popularity. Find the most sought-after accounts in any country and the most popular creators in any industry, whether it’s architecture, photography, marketing, and other niches. At the top of the list, you’ll find drop-down menus where you can choose a category and a country.

The World’s Top Winter sports Instagram Influencers

Let’s take a look at the 3 top most popular Winter sports influencers on Instagram. As of May 2022, the most influential creator in the Winter sports category is @olympics. The audience of The Olympic Games is 5.5M followers who generally live in United States. You can also find out how engaged The Olympic Games‘s audience is. The influencer’s average engagement is 41.1K likes and comments. And authentic engagement, or engagement that comes from real people, is 28.6K likes and comments.

The second most popular Winter sports Instagram creator is gus kenworthy with 1.3M followers. The audience of the creator lives, for the most part, in United States. The average engagement of gus kenworthy is 79.1K likes and comments. The third most popular Winter sports Instagram creator is Shaun White with 2.2M followers. They mostly live in United States. The average engagement of @shaunwhite is 45.2K likes and comments.

How Does Our Top Instagram Influencer Ranking Work?

Scroll down the scoreboard to observe other leading Instagram accounts from the Winter sports category with their engagement marks. Our AI algorithm lines up all the creators considering the size of true audiences and their authentic engagement. Keep in mind that the list is dynamic and the popular Winter sports accounts can change over time. You’ll see if their positions have moved up or down since the last month.

Select other categories to ascertain who the most popular Instagrammer is of your specialty. You can also check another leaderboard and see the Top Winter sports Instagrammers in a particular region. You may find out that the influencer’s location doesn’t definitely align with their audience’s location.

Want to find out more about the most popular Winter sports influencer? Discover detailed insights into the @olympics with our Account Analytics reports. The reports provide a wealth of information about the creator, including crucial influencer metrics.

Preguntas Frecuentes: Clasificación de las Mejores Cuentas de Deportes de invierno de Instagram

  • ¿Quién es el influencer de Deportes de invierno más popular en Instagram?
    El influencer de Deportes de invierno más popular en Instagram es @olympics.
  • ¿Cuántos seguidores tiene el influencer de Deportes de invierno más popular de Instagram?
    El influencer más popular de Deportes de invierno de Instagram es @olympics. Tiene 5.5M seguidores.
  • ¿Qué estadísticas están disponibles para los principales influencers de Deportes de invierno de Instagram?
    Puedes ver el número de seguidores, categorías, país de la audiencia, métricas de engagement y cambios de posición en comparación con el último mes.
  • ¿Cómo se detecta la ubicación de la audiencia de Instagram?
    La ubicación de la audiencia de los influencers se detecta mediante el análisis de la audiencia activa y participativa (aquellos que ponen “me gusta” y escriben comentarios). Mostramos el país donde vive la mayoría de la audiencia.
  • ¿Cómo se detectan los temas de los perfiles de Instagram?
    Para identificar correctamente los temas, analizamos la biografía y el contenido de las publicaciones de los influencers. Utilizamos el aprendizaje automático para comprender su significado y, en base a esto, indicamos los temas adecuados.
  • ¿Qué es el Engagement Auténtico?
    El Engagement Auténtico es nuestra métrica que muestra el número promedio de “me gusta” y comentarios orgánicos por publicación de Instagram, que son “me gusta” y comentarios que provienen de personas reales.