Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
51
Javier Gil Navarro @javigilnavarroespn
Water sports
Sports with a ball
321.4KArgentina9.2K13.2KPreview
52
Elayna Carausu @elayna.carausu
Water sports
Shows
Travel
431KUnited States6.9K8.6KPreview
53
Ronaldo “Jacaré” 🐊 Souza @ronaldojacare
Fitness & Gym
Water sports
732.2KBrazil4.1K6.2KPreview
54
Ocean Lovers @oceandotcom
Water sports
383.7KUnited States7.5K9.9KPreview
55
Oceanholic Life @oceanholic_life
Water sports
376.3KUnited States7.6K9.9KPreview
56
Ocean Lovers United @ocean_lovers_united
Water sports
258.4KUnited States10.3K13.1KPreview
57
BoxingHype®️Joshua Tyson Fury @boxinghype
Water sports
587.7KUnited States4.6K6.8KPreview
58
Pashence @pashence_marie
Water sports
Travel
Lifestyle
909.1KUnited States2.9K4.5KPreview
59
Maya Gabeira @maya
Water sports
602.3KBrazil4.1K7.6KPreview
60
Roberto Ochoa @robertoochoahe
Water sports
Animals
Nature & landscapes
522.5KUnited States4.7K6.8KPreview
61
Adao Rosa Tattoo Artist ⚓️ C/S @adaorosatattoo
Art/Artists
Water sports
Music
858.9KBrazil2.8K6.2KPreview
62
Rip Curl @ripcurl_usa
Water sports
Clothing & Outfits
1MUnited States2.1K3.3KPreview
63
CHELSEA🎀🏊‍♀️ @chelsea.m.official
Racing Sports
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
207.1KUnited States11K18.5KPreview
64
Jones @ocean.forever
Water sports
240.5KUnited States9.3K12KPreview
65
Passport Ocean @passport.ocean
Water sports
490.9KUnited States4.5K5.7KPreview
66
ALEX HAYES XI @alexhayes
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Water sports
537.3KAustralia4.7K10.9KPreview
67
Bobby @presidentbobby
Water sports
Animals
235.1KUnited States9.2K11.1KPreview
68
オカダ・カズチカ @rainmakerxokada
Shows
Sports with a ball
Water sports
173.1KJapan12.5K13.7KPreview
69
Filippo Magnini @filomagno82
Water sports
397.5KItaly5.4K7KPreview
70
DT.Gallardo @dt.gallardo
Water sports
221.7KArgentina9.5K12KPreview
71
Nakagima @nakagima
Water sports
Shows
831.7KBrazil2.7K6.8KPreview
72
Sarah Sjöström 🏊🏻‍♀️🇸🇪🥇 @sarahsjostrom
Water sports
236.9KSweden8.9K11.1KPreview
73
Rehan Poncha @rehanponcha
Lifestyle
Water sports
347.7KIndia6.5K11KPreview
74
@sheba.drawing
Water sports
164.4KUnited States11.7K13.1KPreview
75
Owen Wright @owright
Water sports
420.5KBrazil4.6K7.1KPreview
76
Scott Martin @scottmartinchallenge
Shows
Water sports
322.2KUnited States5.6K8.2KPreview
77
Brandon Jordan @brandonmjordan
Water sports
Travel
Shows
210.9KUnited States8K10.7KPreview
78
Sally Fitzgibbons @sally_fitz
Water sports
563.4KAustralia3K4.5KPreview
79
Boxing Finesse 🏆 @boxingfinesse
Water sports
Fitness & Gym
312KUnited States5.3K8.2KPreview
80
Ocean Obsessions @ocean_obsessions_
Water sports
326.1KUnited States5K6.7KPreview
81
MIKHAIL @mikhail_1989
Water sports
285.1KRussia5.7K5.9KPreview
82
Deiveson Figueiredo @daico_deusdaguerra
Family
Fitness & Gym
Water sports
270.6KBrazil6.3K13.2KPreview
83
Ben Thouard @benthouard
Lifestyle
Photography
Water sports
247.2KUnited States7K9.5KPreview
84
America's Navy @americasnavy
Water sports
378KUnited States4.2K5.8KPreview
85
Josh Kerr @josh_kerr84
Water sports
331KUnited States5.1K8.2KPreview
86
Yarının Suyu @yarininsuyu
Animals
Water sports
281.1KTurkey5.6K6.5KPreview
87
The Largest Octopus Fan Club 🐙 @octonation
Water sports
Animals
259.1KUnited States5.9K7.9KPreview
88
volcomsurf @volcomsurf
Photography
Water sports
583KUnited States2.5K3.9KPreview
89
Claudia Darga @claudiadarga
Water sports
Travel
217KGermany6.8K8.3KPreview
90
Luiza 🎣 @fishingwithluiza
Water sports
Shows
317.9KUnited States4.6K6.3KPreview
91
Ocean Vibe Clips @oceanvibeclips
Water sports
164KUnited States8.8K11.9KPreview
92
Mike Coots @mikecoots
Animals
Water sports
264.7KUnited States5.6K7.6KPreview
93
Lucas Chianca "Chumbo" @lucaschumbo
Water sports
Shows
658.6KBrazil2.2K4.5KPreview
94
Federico Muiños - RUBI @federubi
Water sports
Literature & Journalism
305KArgentina4.6K7.8KPreview
95
Sand Cloud @sand_cloud
Animals
Water sports
785KUnited States1.7K2.6KPreview
96
Edward Butera @edbutera
Water sports
153.9KUnited States9.2K15.9KPreview
97
GILBERT BURNS "DURINHO" 🇧🇷 @gilbert_burns
Water sports
Family
348.3KBrazil4.3K7KPreview
98
Patti Avery Schmidt @pattischmidt
Lifestyle
Family
Water sports
155.6KUnited States9.3K13.9KPreview
99
Sage Erickson @sageerickson
Lifestyle
Water sports
339.1KUnited States4.2K6.9KPreview
100
Vicky Stark @vickystark
Water sports
Shows
219.6KUnited States6K8.2KPreview