Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
정용화 @jyheffect0622
Lifestyle
Water sports
2.3MIndonesia111.4K126.2KFree Report
2
Indian Navy Official Account @indiannavy
Water sports
3.1MIndia61.8K71KFree Report
3
Michael Phelps @m_phelps00
Family
Water sports
3.4MUnited States34.6K47.5KFree Report
4
United States Marine Corps @marines
Water sports
2.4MUnited States36.8K48.9KFree Report
5
Lucie Rose Donlan @lucierosedonlan
Beauty
Water sports
Modeling
1.8MUnited Kingdom36.1K66.2KFree Report
6
Usyk Aleksandr @usykaa
Racing Sports
Water sports
1.1MUkraine67.5K83.7KFree Report
7
🔘 @dalesteyn
Water sports
1.6MIndia45.8K56.4KFree Report
8
FISHER @followthefishtv
Water sports
Music
1.2MAustralia32.5K66.7KFree Report
9
World Surf League @wsl
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Water sports
3.8MUnited States9.2K13.6KFree Report
10
Federica Pellegrini @kikkafede88
Water sports
1.3MItaly30.8K39.7KFree Report
11
ESPN MMA @espnmma
Water sports
Sports with a ball
1.6MUnited States19.7K27.8KPreview
12
Delf @delfipignatiello
Lifestyle
Water sports
518.2KArgentina43.8K83.1KPreview
13
science 🚀 @sciencesetfree
Water sports
Science
838.3KBrazil26.2K36.2KPreview
14
Italo Ferreira @italoferreira
Lifestyle
Water sports
802.2KBrazil24.7K50.9KPreview
15
🤡мíгоц lа िlíㅌ🏅🏄🏼‍♂️🏂⛷ @amir_amirouche_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Winter sports
328.8KAlgeria46.7K74.9KPreview
16
Andriy Khvetkevych 🔱 Хветкевич @diveeasy
Water sports
1.2MUkraine9.6K18.6KPreview
17
Surfline @surfline
Shows
Water sports
1.9MUnited States7.6K11.4KPreview
18
Katherine Salom @ksalom
Water sports
Travel
677KUnited States19.9K26.3KPreview
19
Ocean Ramsey #OceanRamsey @oceanramsey
Water sports
1.3MUnited States10.9K14.1KPreview
20
Jonathan Barzacchini @jonbrollin
Water sports
626.3KUnited States18.9K30.6KPreview
21
DISCOVERSHARKS @discoversharks
Water sports
2MUnited States5.9K8.3KPreview
22
Ana Gonzalez @analaura_gonzalez
Lifestyle
Water sports
680.7KMexico16.3K20.5KPreview
23
Kai Lenny @kai_lenny
Water sports
723.3KUnited States14.9K21.8KPreview
24
𝐀𝐧𝐧𝐚 𝐏𝐚𝐮𝐥𝐢𝐧𝐚 𝐋𝐮𝐧𝐚 @realannapaulina
Water sports
432.4KUnited States22.9K30.3KPreview
25
CG @claudiagadelha
Lifestyle
Fitness & Gym
Water sports
950.6KUnited States10.2K13.6KPreview
26
Hydroman @hydroman_333
Water sports
356KIndia26.3K35.8KPreview
27
H👹👹D @hoodrich_pablojuan
Water sports
1.1MUnited States4.3K13KPreview
28
Dive Into The Deep 🌊 @fathomlesslife
Animals
Water sports
1.1MUnited States8.6K11.3KPreview
29
LakeForkGuy @lakeforkguy
Water sports
516.2KUnited States16.2K22.2KPreview
30
T.C. Millî Savunma Bakanlığı @savunmabakanligi
Water sports
807.6KTurkey10.3K12.3KPreview
31
Ryan Lochte @ryanlochte
Fitness & Gym
Water sports
870.2KUnited States8.9K13.6KPreview
32
NAVY SEALs @usanavyseals
Photography
Water sports
519.7KUnited States14.8K19.6KPreview
33
Ross Edgley @rossedgley
Fitness & Gym
Water sports
Racing Sports
695.7KUnited Kingdom11K15.5KPreview
34
Caeleb Dressel @caelebdressel
Water sports
281.6KUnited States24.9K36.5KPreview
35
DARIA BILODID @dariabilodid7
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
Water sports
315.2KUkraine20.9K28.1KPreview
36
BlacktipH @blacktiph
Water sports
520.1KUnited States12.5K19.1KPreview
37
足立梨花【あだっちぃー】 @adacchee
Water sports
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
440.1KJapan14.3K15.9KPreview
38
Cass 🏄🏽‍♀️ @cass.officiel
Water sports
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
299.3KFrance18.8K29.4KPreview
39
Weili Zhang 张伟丽 @zhangweilimma
Water sports
Trainers & Coaches
Fitness & Gym
574.8KUnited States9.6K12.5KPreview
40
GooganSquad @googansquad
Water sports
668.6KUnited States7.3K10.2KPreview
41
PADI @paditv
Water sports
668.4KUnited States7.4K9KPreview
42
Katie Ledecky @katieledecky
Water sports
Racing Sports
403.6KUnited States12.1K19.2KPreview
43
Karen y Ricardo @karenyricardo
Lifestyle
Music
Water sports
407.4KChile11.8K16.2KPreview
44
Alain Ngalani @alain.ngalani
Fitness & Gym
Water sports
539.1KUnited States8.7K13.7KPreview
45
Austin Keen @austinkeen
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Water sports
Winter sports
753.8KUnited States6.1K9.2KPreview
46
Red Bull Surfing @redbull_surfing
Shows
Water sports
968.2KUnited States4.7K6.8KPreview
47
USA Swimming @usaswimming
Water sports
554.3KUnited States7.9K11.3KPreview
48
Tatiana Weston-Webb @tatiwest
Water sports
481KBrazil9.4K16.2KPreview
49
Juan Oliphant #JuanSharks @juansharks
Water sports
Photography
613.6KUnited States7.2K9.7KPreview
50
Alessa Quizon @alessaquizon
Photography
Water sports
507.3KUnited States8.5K14KPreview
1210