Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
Beyoncé @beyonce
Music
161.6MUnited States1.6M2.3MFree Report
2
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
46.2MFrance1.5M2.1MFree Report
3
Addison Rae ♥️ @addisonraee
Beauty
34.7MUnited States2.5M3.6MFree Report
4
@xsqueezie
Music
Lifestyle
6.9MFrance415.5K489.6KFree Report
5
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
31.9MSpain639.9K1MFree Report
6
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
62.7MUnited States742.9K909.7KFree Report
7
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
27.1MUnited States610.1K955.3KFree Report
8
Nabilla Vergara @nabilla
Beauty
6.4MFrance322K420.4KFree Report
9
Nike @nike
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
Clothing & Outfits
130.3MUnited States195.9K260.5KFree Report
10
Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin
Travel
Family
5.9MFrance308.8K364.9KFree Report
11
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
27.9MSpain480.4K653.7KPreview
12
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
37.1MSpain308.7K452.5KPreview
13
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.8MUnited States344.1K481.6KPreview
14
Lea Elui G @leaelui
Modeling
Lifestyle
11.1MIndia515.3K852.6KPreview
15
aka Lena Situations @lenamahfouf
Literature & Journalism
Fashion
Shows
2.9MFrance324K415.5KPreview
16
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
9MItaly635.8K976.3KPreview
17
Mcfly @levraimcfly
Shows
3.3MFrance286.5K324.6KPreview
18
Norman Thavaud @normanthavaud
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.3MFrance158.3K181.1KPreview
19
KAMILA @kamilaofficiel
Lifestyle
Family
2.5MFrance335.9K425.3KPreview
20
Cyprien @6pri1
Art/Artists
Computers & Gadgets
6.1MFrance154.9K180.6KPreview
21
Netflix France @netflixfr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
7MFrance110.6K129.5KPreview
22
Marie Lopez @enjoyphoenix
Lifestyle
5.1MFrance120.6K157.3KPreview
23
Carlotu @rafcarlito
Lifestyle
Shows
2.9MFrance228.5K273.4KPreview
24
LUCAS @lucas_xx444
Art/Artists
7.4MIndonesia1.3M1.7MPreview
25
Angèle @angele_vl
Music
3MFrance209.2K275.5KPreview
26
Michou ✨ @michou_yt
Lifestyle
Shows
2.4MFrance295.2K351.6KPreview
27
Paris Saint-Germain @psg
Sports with a ball
32.8MBrazil73.9K121.8KPreview
28
A L I X @alix_dmx
Lifestyle
2.1MFrance271K360.5KPreview
29
apple @apple
Computers & Gadgets
Photography
25.1MIndia237.3K320KPreview
30
T Garcia @thibaultgarcia
Business & Careers
4MFrance142.2K176.1KPreview
31
Maeva Ghennam @maevaa.ghennam
Beauty
2.9MFrance174.6K248.2KPreview
32
Jazz Correia @jazztvshow
Lifestyle
3.1MFrance177.8K237.5KPreview
33
🇫🇷 Maddyburciaga 🇦🇪 @maddyburciaga
Lifestyle
2.5MFrance179.6K259.9KPreview
34
Mister V @yvick
Music
4.4MFrance112.1K140.6KPreview
35
LONG LIVE G @dababy
Shows
16.2MUnited States239.2K389.1KPreview
36
Carla Moreau @carlamoreau_____
Family
3.2MFrance154.3K200.9KPreview
37
Inoxtag @inoxtagytb
Shows
1.9MFrance266.3K322KPreview
38
SEB @seblafrite
Lifestyle
Music
2.7MFrance162.6K209.4KPreview
39
Nathalie Odzierejko @natoogram
Lifestyle
3.9MFrance122.9K142.8KPreview
40
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.6MBrazil224.8K319.1KPreview
41
MILLA JASMINE @millajasmineoff
Fashion
Literature & Journalism
2.9MFrance145.1K204.6KPreview
42
Julien Tanti @julientantiplein
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.6MFrance100.9K125.2KPreview
43
ZARA Official @zara
Clothing & Outfits
Accessories & Jewellery
Shopping & Retail
42.3MFrance55.7K73.5KPreview
44
JOYCA @joyca
Lifestyle
2.3MFrance201.4K231.5KPreview
45
TU HORS DE MA VUE 💋 @wejdene.bk
Music
1.9MFrance235.3K310.6KPreview
46
soolkingofficiel @soolkingofficiel
Music
6.7MAlgeria212.5K272.4KPreview
47
Josh Richards @joshrichards
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
7.5MUnited States621.8K897KPreview
48
Caroline Receveur 🦂 @carolinereceveur
Lifestyle
Beauty
4MFrance88.6K106.3KPreview
49
Mélanie Martial DC @melaniemartialdc
Family
Lifestyle
3MFrance130.9K164.5KPreview
50
Iris Mittenaere @irismittenaeremf
Modeling
2.6MFrance133.1K166.7KPreview
1220