Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Lifestyle
Shows
36.6MUnited States3.7M4.5MFree Report
2
Nora Fatehi @norafatehi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Shows
21.3MIndia1.4M1.7MFree Report
3
emma chamberlain @emmachamberlain
Lifestyle
Shows
11.9MUnited States967.8K1.6MFree Report
4
Михаил Литвин @mikhail_litvin
Shows
12.4MRussia1.1M1.4MFree Report
5
La Casa de Papel @lacasadepapel
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.3MBrazil847.6K1.3MFree Report
6
chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen
Shows
Modeling
33.8MUnited States348.3K457.5KFree Report
7
Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
29.5MIndia448.8K496.5KFree Report
8
ГУСЕЙН ГАСАНОВ @gusein.gasanov
Shows
16.2MRussia625K915.8KFree Report
9
Raffi Ahmad and Nagita Slavina @raffinagita1717
Shows
49.4MIndonesia187K257KFree Report
10
Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
93.4MUnited States102.5K125.4KFree Report
11
НАСТЯ ИВЛЕЕВА @_agentgirl_
Shows
18.4MRussia522.4K626.4KPreview
12
MrBeast @mrbeast
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
12MUnited States661.4K933.9KPreview
13
Lara Silva 🔥 @larasilva
Shows
Adult content
8.9MBrazil601.3K1.1MPreview
14
Veveta @ivetesangalo
Music
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
32.6MBrazil212.6K280.6KPreview
15
JukiLop @juki_lop
Shows
Family
7.7MMexico1M1.2MPreview
16
LONG LIVE G @dababy
Shows
16.1MUnited States308.8K556.2KPreview
17
Atta Halilintar @attahalilintar
Art/Artists
Shows
16.6MIndonesia440.7K538.8KPreview
18
GKAY @gessicakayane
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
12.5MBrazil330.7K682.6KPreview
19
jules 🐅 @julesleblanc
Music
Shows
9.1MUnited States581.3K849.8KPreview
20
Greeicy @greeicy
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
16.5MColombia333K446.9KPreview
21
Muhammad Rizky Billar @rizkybillar
Shows
Beauty
Lifestyle
8.3MIndonesia705.5K909.3KPreview
22
ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.7MUnited States464.2K797.4KPreview
23
Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant
Family
Lifestyle
Shows
6.6MUnited States721.3K1MPreview
24
Netflix US @netflix
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
26MUnited States157.4K242.6KPreview
25
Fernanfloo @fernanfloo
Shows
6.6MMexico898.4K949.9KPreview
26
Ксения Бородина @borodylia
Shows
Family
16.5MRussia287.9K352.4KPreview
27
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
Shows
Beauty
Family
38.5MUnited States90.7K135.7KPreview
28
Хиза @khiza_13
Shows
8MRussia467.9K624.5KPreview
29
Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_
Shows
Fitness & Gym
8.3MUnited States384.2K585KPreview
30
Hadise @hadise
Music
Shows
12.4MTurkey310.4K383.3KPreview
31
Lexi Rivera @lexibrookerivera
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
7.4MUnited States523.7K650.2KPreview
32
Friends @friends
Shows
10.3MBrazil355.3K446.3KPreview
33
CARMEN VILLALOBOS @cvillaloboss
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
16.8MColombia222.5K274.4KPreview
34
pokimane ❤ @pokimanelol
Lifestyle
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
5.7MUnited States619.6K820KPreview
35
Willyrex @willyrex
Shows
7.8MSpain454K583.8KPreview
36
Mr. Rakhim🧤 @rahimabramov
Shows
6.2MRussia546.2K735KPreview
37
Eliana Michaelichen @eliana
Music
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27MBrazil129.2K159KPreview
38
Markiplier @markiplier
Shows
8.6MUnited States437.6K499.6KPreview
39
Luciano Huck @lucianohuck
Shows
19.8MBrazil166.6K209.3KPreview
40
Ivana Alawi @ivanaalawi
Lifestyle
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.6MPhilippines563.7K617.8KPreview
41
Marvel Entertainment @marvel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Comics & sketches
Shows
50.5MUnited States68.2K78.9KPreview
42
Yerbolat Zhanabylov @zhanabylov_e
Shows
6.8MKazakhstan397.6K554.8KPreview
43
SportsCenter @sportscenter
Sports with a ball
Shows
20.6MUnited States98.1K176.2KPreview
44
Angelique Boyer @angeliqueboyer
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13MBrazil214.7K269KPreview
45
Oprah @oprah
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
19.2MUnited States149.1K176.5KPreview
46
Jeremy Renner @jeremyrenner
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15MUnited States182.7K218.1KPreview
47
Salice Rose @salicerose
Shows
11.8MUnited States199.3K278.1KPreview
48
Sabrina Sato 🅱️+ @sabrinasato
Shows
29.2MBrazil72.9K111.3KPreview
49
Rezende #ADR @rezende
Shows
9.5MBrazil186.6K344.7KPreview
50
♡sofia castor @sofiaalcastro
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
6.7MColombia354K482.6KPreview
1210